Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Philips Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

The Philips HSB2313A/F7 Sound Bar is designed to add an extra element of excitement to your home entertainment. This HDMI sound bar brings a special effect to movies and music to take entertainment to the next level. The subwoofer and the powerful Dolby Virtual speaker system come with an integrated HDMI hub so that your video watching experience is also enhanced. The Philips Sound Bar can be connected to any flat screen TV that is 32 inches and larger. The HDMI hub also means that you can connect on to your TV conveniently without the clutter of wires that can mess up your room. The system is also designed to ensure that it fits sleekly into your living room space. You can either wall mount it, or place it on a table depending on available space.
Average Customer Rating:
3.884 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(224 Reviews) 199
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
60
3 stars
11
2 stars
16
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation78%174 out of 224reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
60
3 stars
11
2 stars
16
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

Small package BIG sound!

04/05/2011
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough good things about this product. We recently purchased a Philips TV and bought this sound bar to replace a 10 plus year old Sony stereo receiver and a 25 year old set of (HUGE) speakers. This sound bar does everything and more that the traditional stereo speakers and receiver could do. The sound quality is amazing, far beyond what I expected for such a compact item. It's got both volume and clarity as well as the added bass from a subwoofer. It has a USB port so you can play music using a memory stick and a port to plug in a MP3 player. It has a couple HDMI inputs and an HDMI output as well as 2 R/W/Y av hookups, digital optical input, and lastly a digital coax input. I would definitely recommend this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+95points
Review 2 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

Nice sound - No FM radio

11/10/2011
By ,
Austin, Tx Ya'll
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for the media wall in the bedroom, Has great sound, lot's of bass! even on lowest setting it has a very rich sound..
The built-in HDMI hub is very nice, we were able to get rid of the manual switch we had.
Sadly, It lacks an FM radio .. However, We have a Roku & Apple-Tv hooked up to it and listen
to internet radio anyway so no big loss.. Plus, With the Roku, You can get what music you want going and then turn the tv off and the music still plays through the sound bar.
(The Apple-Tv won't do that) - It's not going to replace a full-on big surround-sound system but
it's great for what it's intended for ..
Has a usb for playing flash media, 3.5mm for hooking up mp3 players, and pretty much all the connections you need for hooking up your media to it.
The sub is wired and that's the only power-source, power passes through the sub and to the bar
wich is a little different but it works..
Nice product in all .. Got it for $139 site-to-store ..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Roku XS Streaming Video Player
4.4 out of 5(142)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
Review 3 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

Just what I wanted

06/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this soundbar just to have an upgrade to my TV speaker for movies, etc. without having to wire the room for anything. I am very happy with what I got. I easily connected my HD cable box to the soundbar with one HDMI cable and ran one HDMI cable from my bluray player to the souindbar and finally one HDMI from the soundbar to my HDTV. The connection couldn't have been easier. I can now run the sounbar volume with any of my remotes which is really nice. I can also leave the sounbar off and just watch TV normal with the normal speakers because the bass is a little loud and buzzy for normal TV even on the lowest setting. For $100 less than the next cheapest soundbar, this is a great buy. The sound is great and the bass is wonderful for movies and things. The only drawback is the inability to turn the bass down even lower for normal TV and the fact that the subwoofer is not wireless. These are minimal and I really am glad I bought this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Review 4 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

Phillips does it right!!

06/06/2011
By ,
Suffolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't expecting much for the $160.00 we paid for it, but now that i have set it up and used it i'm ASTONISHED that it was only $160.00. The setup was idiot proof, there is only one wire that needs to be plugged in for the whole system to work. It is the cleanest and non-cluttered speaker system i've ever used. I have previously used six-speaker surround sound systems that left wires all over the place like spaghetti behind the unit. The rich sound that comes from the small unit is incredible!! The base unit is of superior quality. I am so impressed with the quality, simplicity, and ease of setup with this unit. I will be buying another one for my mother's christmas gift this year. The unit has two HDMI inputs and one HDMI output, and two RCA inputs and one RCA output. The only bad thing I can say about the system is that I wish it had one less RCA input in exchange for one more HDMI input, and the remote control should have more contrast between the black buttons and the white lettering on them, (very hard to read). Overall, i'm extremely happy with the purchase, it definitely exceeded my expectations!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+52points
Review 5 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

I researched - I knew what I was in for

06/02/2011
By ,
Virginia Beach, Va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My wife and I bought this to go with our new HD TV and Playstaiton 3.
First, this speaker system is very functional and easy to use. Assembly was straight forward and plugging in all my devices was no problem.
The problem comes with the "HDMI Hub". Let's say you own a DVD player that uses HDMI as well as a Playstation 3, or Xbox 360, or even many laptops now a days which use an HDMI. That's great. No sweat.
If you own a Cox Communications DVR box with HDMI, watch out! The signal going to the hub will only work for non-digital, non-HD channels. I can see Cartoon Network (channel 17) but not Cartoon Network HD (1017). I am guessing this is some sort of copywrite thing. The signal simply goes black. The solution is to use the Coax digital audio into the speaker with the HDMI signal going to the OTHER HDMI input on the TV.
Of course now I can't use this device as a "HUB" and in order to use my devices, I have to switch the input of the tv AND the input of the HUB.
Price was great. Space saving was great. Sound quality is even great. But it isn't a HUB if you plan on using HDMI from a cable box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+71points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Oklahoma
HDCP
Posted 11/18/2011
This device most likely doesn't support HDCP, which is why you can't see those HD channels from Cox.
0points
Customer Avatar
Pittsburgh, PA
Re:I researched - I knew what I was in for
Posted 08/10/2011
In order to All your HDMI device to work correctly you need to un-plug all the devices. Make the connections and then turn on the TV first. Once fully on, then power on your sat box and any additional device one by-one, this should correct the no HD channels via HDMI
I had the same problem when I 1st got my HDTV and connected everything up via HDMI!
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

DISAPPOINTED.

12/01/2011
By ,
Millville, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As a long time Philips buyer I was optimistic about this product. It arrived in 24 hours and was easy to hook up, in fact it was very simple. I used it for 3 days without any issues and was very pleased with the product. In fact we were impressed with the quality of sound on certain prgrammes. However, on the 4th day a strange buzzing sound began from the subwoofer. We tried turning it off, and the sound would cease after a short popping sound. When we turned the subwoofer back on, the buzzing began again. We tried unplugging and replugging it to see if the cut from the electrical supply would fix the issue, but it did not. We are going to return the product, although now the box is long since recycled, so we hope that Walmart will accept. Considering the good quality of sound we got for that short time it is a shame. Is it worth trying again? It all depends how important good quality sound is, but as our local store doesn't have any in stock, maybe fate is sending us a message. It seems that you need to have luck with the Philips subwoofer and, in this case, we didn't have any.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Millville, NJ
UPDATE.
Posted 12/04/2011
About 3 hours after posting the review the buzzing suddenly stopped. 4 days later it hasn't appeared again. I can't return it and say there's a buzzing when it won't do it again, so I've decided to hold onto the unit and see how it goes. The sound is very good and the numerous connections are advantageous in the modern world with so many devices to hook in. I only awarded one star because I seemingly had a dud, however, my problem has disapeared inexplicably. I have the 2 year service plan so I'm covered should the problem reoccur and not go away. If the website allowed me to resubmit a review I'd give it a 4 star instead.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar
11/20/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to state first off that I had to buy 3 of these to get a good one.
1. Was an open box and something was wrong with the main speaker, it started humming?
2. I couldn't get the sub to come on. There is a big blue light on it and it wouldn't come on, I even called the tech support.
3. Finally worked!!!
But in short, this is such a great deal it's worth the head ache. I am hoping the quality assurance was just a weird thing, because normally phillips/magnivox is great at quality.
I haven't really tried out the HDMI management, but the co-axial output from my TV made me happy with less cables.
In short, if you don't want an atomic speaker system in your living room, I think this is the first sound bar I have seen under $300 that was a good buy. I am very happy with it, good focused sound and I don't have to turn it up extremely loud just to get the clear highs and bass you get from an after market speaker add on to your TV. I have it attached to a 42 inch Phillips LCD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 8 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

Philips for my Philips

05/11/2011
By ,
Sandy Springs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a Philips Ambilight Plasma TV. And, I'm sick of not having movie watching sound from my tv. So, I found this soundbar...its the same brand as my ambilight, so I figured,"what the heck".
I haven't mounted on top of the tv yet. The tv is on a stand and the bar is below the tv on the tv's pedestal. I have ordered the soundbar mounting brackets, but I must say...I could live with out them. And, here's why.
Tonight, I've been flipping channels watching Chronicles of Narnia, then switching over to UFC unleashed, then I found a war movie on. And, so far, I have to say I'm pleased.
I tell ya, at level 13 or 14, it is significantly better with a rumble of bass and the sounds are much clearer. At level 20, it starts to sound like a theater with noticable surround sound. And, at level 25 the kids started to complain.
I want to watch a dvd on it so bad. I'm thinking the Chronicles of Riddick will be a great tester. But, so far, if you want a decent sound for the money...this is it.
It's not, however, the quality you'd expect from a $2000 system, so don't think that's what you'll get. But, you will get a supercharger for your plasma.
I'm happy. Oh, and its super easy to set up. I used the coaxial to connect it to the tv. It came in a little box, and I thought, "oh no, what have I bought?" But, like I said, I'm happy.
Is that enough info for you?
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
US
Excellent Soundbar!!
Posted 11/29/2011
I just received this soundbar today. My HDTV sound was just not up to my standards. Once I got this soundbar hooked up, which by the way was a snap, I realized all the sounds that I was actually missing without it! My living room sounds like a movie theater now! I am very pleased and highly recommend this product. Philips never lets me down. I have a dvd/divx player and a blu-ray player from them and love those products so I figured I would be pleased with this soundbar. I am more than pleased. This is a great buy! The price is unbelievable!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar
11/15/2011
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Philips HSB2313A/F7 SoundBar has exceeded my expetations. I did not expect it to work and sound as good as it does and I am completely satisfied and have recommended it to a few of my friends. I know there are other units that may blast you out of the room with sound, but I did not purchase it for that reason. It has plenty of deep sound and power and meets my every need. Thanks Philips for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 10 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

Small space, Big results

05/01/2011
By ,
San Jose, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have a very narrow living room and space is a premium. Have this hooked up to our new Phillips 40" LED and makes all the difference. Volume output at 20 is nice for sports and 25 makes NASCAR come alive. Grear value. Purchased through walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 11 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

Great for the price!

12/26/2011
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was origionally waiting for the Sony soundbar to go on sale as we have it at my fiance's house and it blows you away with its performance. but alas, it did not and so i was searching for something else that would meet my expectations in time for christmas.
We purchased this for my parents and we are extremely pleased! Their tv had horrible sound. They origionally hooked up a small stereo to it but even that sounded horrible. I was determined to fix the issue this year! THANK YOU PHILIPS!
This puts out great sound. They have an open floor plan with no walls between the living room, dining room, or kitchen and the soundbar throws the sound perfectly even in that space. It's also nice because my mom can hook her ipod into it and have nice music playing in the living room. They turned off the TV sound and only use this soundbar.
I am in no way disappointed that we weren't able to get the much more expensive Sony. This definitly did the job for much less money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar
11/18/2011
By ,
Fayetteville,Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is beyond excellent!!! I was actually upset when the associate gave me my purchase (ordered online.site-to -sore pick up).. This small box???? I said oh well Ill give it a try.. and Boom!!! The bass kicked in with the right blend of high and mid range sound.. I was beyond impressed! The easiest set-up ever.. All I used was the coaxial cable and that's it.. All sound thru the TV will go to the surround system..So really no need to use the HDMI hub... Perfect for my house!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 13 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar
09/27/2011
By ,
Allen, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Thought this was a great purchase at the time. It was great did everything that a sound bar should do, but after 6 months loud popping sound then it felt like it was getting too hot then the sound would just turn off or have a high pitched schrill sound. Do not buy!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 14 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

I loved it...for 4 months

07/11/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very happy with this soundbar, but after 4 months it is about to bite the dust. When I turn it on, it makes a strange whining sound and I have to turn it off and on at least 5 or 6 times to make it sop. I checked the warranty and unfortunately I neglected to mail the warranty card which had to be mailed within 5 days of purchase. The sad thing is that we watch very little television, maybe 5 or 6 hours a week so it hasn't been overused. I have always had good luck with Philips, very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
warranty card
Posted 01/12/2012
I believe federal law says your warranty is still valid even if you did not send in the completed warranty card. So the next question is - are you past the warranty period?
Hope this helps.
0points
Customer Avatar
NE Ohio
Philips SoundBar
Posted 12/19/2011
Try replacing the power supply. you might have another item in your house that uses a similar power supply that you can try before you run out and buy a new one.
0points
Customer Avatar
Atlanta
Posted 10/27/2011
This model has a 1 year warranty from the date of purchase. You can contact Philips if you are still having problems. You do not have to send in the registration card to get support.
0points
Customer Avatar
NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA
Whining noise
Posted 07/27/2011
I bought mine about a month ago. mine has also started to whine when i turn it on first thing on a morning usually for about 15 seconds then it goes away. Did yours completely die after the whining or did it continue to work and whine ?.
0points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 15 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

Problems with subwoofer...

05/20/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I knew this wasn't going to be exceptional, but based on reviews I expected more. The speakers were fine -- sound quality was average for stereo sound, but the subwoofer was horrible. Except for volume, you can't make any adjustments to the subwoofer sound, nor can you turn it off. Unless you are watching techno thrillers, or big action movies with lots of explosions, the subwoofer is useless. When watching TV all you get is a horrible low humming/grumbling noise from it and since the power runs through the subwoofer, you can't turn it off. I'm returning this one and upgrading to a higher quality unit in hopes I won't have the same problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Review 16 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

A little too much bass

04/30/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The control for the bass goes from 1 to 6. But even at 1 for the TV, it's a little too much bass. The TV volume adds to the sound so it equals it out. Music sounds good at 4 bass setting. The sound bar and sub is nice looking. The remote works good. Not bad overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 17 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

Got It Today

07/13/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received the HSB2313A today July 13, 2011, I was home when it came, decided to set it up so I could watch a movie later on tonight. To remind yo, it took me two to buy this item because I red comments about this item and other items.
However, I thought it would be a brisk to put up, boy! was I wrong. I spent three hours trying to get this item to work out of my TV, DVR and Cable box. Nothing happen, it would not play any sound. I called the help desk, I was told I need a Optical Cable, I had one I bought a few weeks ago.
I tell you, it is a waist of time unpacking, setting it up, read the manual over and oever because you're thinking you may have miss something, after hours you know you did not miss anything for all the reading.
I would not recommend this item to any one. I have to say those comments that gave this item a zero is right on point.
Flat zero for putting it together and working.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-10points
Review 18 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

Good but not good enough to keep

05/26/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I enjoyed the fact that the sound bar had multiple inputs such as optical/av/usb/etc. However, any high notes that were played when listening to music, the speaker could not do it without an annoying scratchy noise. I have taken it back and purchased a HTIB (home theatre in a box). I decided if you're going to do it, you might as well as do it right. Surround sound is the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 19 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar

Big Letdown

12/14/2011
By ,
Chicago, Il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Owning this unit has been a saga since I purchased it in July of 2011. I bought it for the same reasons most consumers would be interested in it: price, connectivity features only found on higher priced models, HD, 300 watt power, and a very attractive design. Hooking it up to my plasma was a sinch. It worked and sounded great for 3 weeks. I was really impressed with the sound quality for what I paid. Then it started working intermittently; at times it would not power on, instead the LCD screen remained dim and did nothing.
I called Philips (who have been helpful) and they had me run their tests and determined it was faulty. They sent me a replacement under warranty and mine was sent back to them.
The new one worked for about 3 weeks, and then a different problem. This time, the fan in the soundbar made this horrible noise like it was dying; it was very unhealthy sounding. I called Philips again, they had me run their tests, and determined it was the fan. They said they have had a problem with the fans in these models, and all I could do was either blow off the fan with an air can, which will only temporarily solve the problem, have them send me a remanufactured unit, or they would buy it back from me. At this point, I did not feel safe keeping the unit, thinking it would eventually die and my warranty would be expired, and I did not want a remanufactured unit because I paid for a new one. So I opted for the buyback.
Using the refund money, I looked into the Sony CT150 soundbar, which has received great reviews. I think I will fair better with this one.
Overall, I'm very disappointed this unit didn't work out for me. I wanted it to because it sounded great and the value of what you are getting for the price is obvious. But if it doesn't work, there is no way around that fact. After having two problems in two different units, being told by Philips that they are aware of the problems, and reading other similar reviews, I decided to cut my losses.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 20 for Philips HSB2313A/F7 300 Watt HDMI SoundBar
08/21/2011
By ,
Clovis, NM
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this soundbar on July 18, 2011 & returned it on August 21 after it would no longer send the signal through the hdmi connection from the playstation 3 to the tv. While it did work, the sound was pretty clear and there was more than enough bass. I was happy with it until it stopped working.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
1-20 of 179 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next