Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On in Green offers kids hours of imaginative driving entertainment. Seating up to two little dune racers, the Power Wheels Dune Racer features a realistic open cockpit design that adds to the fun. This rugged Fisher-Price Power Wheels ride-on boasts large off-road tires and provides a maximum speed of 5 mph. It has two forward speeds and one reverse speed. Not ready for a higher speed? Parents can easily lock out the high-speed setting as a safety measure for beginners. The power lock brakes add to the safety features of this dune racer ride-on. The battery-powered riding toy comes with a 12-volt battery and charger. Once it is completely charged, the vehicle can run for 50 minutes at a time. It's recommended for children above 3 years old.
Average Customer Rating:
4.534 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(448 Reviews) 408
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
331
4 stars
74
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation94%418 out of 447reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
80 Questions | 251 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
331
4 stars
74
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Slow but fun for toddlers

12/26/2013
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun little power wheel , but very slow with 100 lbs of children in it even though it says up to 130 lbs
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 122 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Great Value

12/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think this is a good product. Got it for my daughter for Christmas and she enjoys riding around on it. My only complaint is that it doesn't go as fast as I thought it would. She is 6. It rides up hills and on grass well. Turning radius isn't great, but that is to be expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 123 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Good buy...kids love it!

12/26/2013
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty easy to put together. Buy an extra battery so kids can play longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 124 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Our grand kids love it!

12/26/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave it to our grand kids in Montana and they love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 125 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

great car for more than one play

12/25/2013
By ,
roy wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price for lots of fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 126 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

My Boys Love it!!!!

12/25/2013
By ,
Elverta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 & 4 year old boys love it!!! It goes over dirt hills and grass with ease!! It was pretty simple to put together! Very happy! Only downfall is that the batteries don't last longer!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 127 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

great product

12/20/2013
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 2 year old's birthday. It is well built, only took my husband a few hour to put together, and all around great product for the money. As far as size, my two year old can almost reach the pedals, he will need a little pillow behind him for a few months I would guess. Great gift for this age none the less. Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 128 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Run's good over any terrain !

12/19/2013
By ,
Lodi Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Run's good over any terrain , But does not turn very sharp , Looks cool grandson really likes the dune racer - 12 Volt ! And the dune racer goes fast !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 129 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Great little ride for the money

12/18/2013
By ,
Ontario, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice, sturdy and fast little car, perfect for 3 to 5 or 6 year olds. My only complaint is that it comes in many pieces and I did have some difficulties mounting the rear wheels. Once that was overcome the rest went together pretty easy, just took a couple of hours.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 130 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

My sons are going to love this!

12/16/2013
By ,
Toronto, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used site to store at walmart.com. Pickup was fast and efficient. Despite what some reviewers say, all parts were in the box, and it assembled in less than 2 hours by 1 person. My husband (150 lbs) climbed in to make sure the car worked, and it carried his weight and then some, even on the lower setting.
No seatbelts in the box, but I knew that from the reviews prior to purchasing. Velcro or snap belts will be an easy solution to that. It's waiting to be officially 'opened' for Christmas, so I can not vouch for how long the battery will last after the initial 18 hour charge, but fingers crossed it'll hold up like some other reviewers say!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 131 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Good size

12/16/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old loves it! Got it for his birthday. I would recommend this, he won't outgrow it fast like a lot of power wheels. You won't be disappointed buying it for your child. It is pretty simple to put together but when you get it it is in pieces. Nothing is put together but if a Momma can put it together with no problems in an hour it's pretty easy! Haha
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 132 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Christmas Surprise

12/16/2013
By ,
Ashford, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Dune Racer for my grandson for Christmas and had it delivered to his Dad so he could assemble and have it ready for Christmas morning. The free home delivery was excellent. The Racer arrived in just a few days after I ordered it online. The price was a bit high to me but I guess that is the way it goes. I know that he will get many hours of driving fun out of it. I sure wish that I could be there to see his face.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 133 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Racer & Service from Fisher Price EXCEPTIONAL

12/15/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is to finish my first review of this product. I know my grandson will love this and I have already made him a track in the woods to ride it on. When this was received FedX or someone had destroyed the box it was in. Parts missing, broken & scratched to pieces. Called Fisher Price to let them know and they gave me a repair store that would replace the parts. Called them and they were Excellent also. Within a week I had the parts and put it togeather and can't wait to see his face. Thank you Fisher Price for another job well done. But please don't use Fedx Grd. to deliver to me again, this isn't the first time this has happened. Merry Christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 134 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Great price for this toy

12/13/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was on sale as a Black Friday item
. price was very low and was delivered free to my Grandson on the correct date. Happy with this transaction, item was NOT damaged in transit. Highly recommended item and service.
Joel
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 135 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Good but missing parts

12/12/2013
By ,
Canton, nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was missing parts but went to the store and they gave it to me no hassle
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 136 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Better than expected.

12/12/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well built and easy to assemble. Only suggestion would be to provide a quick charge charger rather than the slow charge device provided. Would rather pay a little more when purchasing the rider rather than buying the "quick charger" for $50.00 as an after market item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 137 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

My Grandson loves it...

12/07/2013
By ,
Laurens, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great little car for kids
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 138 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Assembly not completed; Parts are missing.

12/04/2013
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Awesome looking Dune Racer. Assembly not completed - bushings were missing and the packaging of the parts were disturbed. Someone opened this box and took parts out. I had to go online, order parts, and pay for the missing items. I also purchased the pink Dune Racer; we have not opened that one yet. Very disappointed that we had to order parts and pay for them before we could complete assembly. We purchased two of these Dune Racers for our grandchildren for Christmas - hopefully all the necessary parts come in and assembly can be completed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 139 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

dune racer

12/04/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price, fast delivery. My two grandchildren will be very happy this Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 140 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Great gift for Grandson

12/03/2013
By ,
Milton, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandson loves this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
121-140 of 391 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  20 Next