Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-volt battery-powered ride-on offers kids hours of imaginative racing entertainment. Seating up to two little dune racers, the Power Wheels Dune Racer features a realistic open cockpit design that adds to the fun. This rugged kids' ride-on boasts large off-road tires and provides a maximum speed of 5 mph. It has two forward speeds and one reverse speed. Not ready for a higher speed? Parents can easily lock out the high-speed setting as a safety measure for beginners. The power lock brakes add to the safety features of this Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-volt battery-powered ride-on. The battery-powered riding toy comes with a 12-volt battery and charger. Once it is completely charged, the vehicle can run for 50 minutes at a time. It's recommended for children above 3 years old.
Average Customer Rating:
4.523 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(390 Reviews) 351
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
285
4 stars
68
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation94%364 out of 389reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
73 Questions | 209 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
285
4 stars
68
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Assembly not completed; Parts are missing.

12/04/2013
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Awesome looking Dune Racer. Assembly not completed - bushings were missing and the packaging of the parts were disturbed. Someone opened this box and took parts out. I had to go online, order parts, and pay for the missing items. I also purchased the pink Dune Racer; we have not opened that one yet. Very disappointed that we had to order parts and pay for them before we could complete assembly. We purchased two of these Dune Racers for our grandchildren for Christmas - hopefully all the necessary parts come in and assembly can be completed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 122 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Great electric car for my child.

01/02/2014
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It would be nice if they made them go faster.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 123 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

My boys love it

12/29/2013
By ,
nashville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 4 1/2 & 2 yr old boys & they love it! Rides great on road & grass.
Like that it has 2 speeds. Awesome toy for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 124 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

great product

12/20/2013
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 2 year old's birthday. It is well built, only took my husband a few hour to put together, and all around great product for the money. As far as size, my two year old can almost reach the pedals, he will need a little pillow behind him for a few months I would guess. Great gift for this age none the less. Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 125 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

dune racer

12/30/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have not got to it put together because of weather conditions but, soon
My 5 year old grandson will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 126 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Very pleased!

12/29/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dune racer is great! My 3 year old and my 8 year old can comfortably fit in the racer! They are having a blast with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 127 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Great product but noisy plastic wheels.

12/30/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great, drives great, battery lasts a long time.
The hard plastic wheels are very noisy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 128 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Can go anywhere! Love it!

10/02/2011
By ,
O'Fallon, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our son's 4th bday and he absolutely loves it! We are amazed at how easily it goes over rocks, mounds of dirt and grass! Our 2 year old boy loves it too! The boys ride in it together all the time and they are so funny riding down the hill together giggling. We like how roomy it is for longer legs so we'll be able to keep it for many years before they outgrow it. We love this Dune Racer!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 129 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Fantastic toy for my 5 year old G'son!!!

12/29/2013
By ,
Mobile,Ala.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This toy is fast , easy to assemble and lit up my Grandson's eyes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 130 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

My Boys Love it!!!!

12/25/2013
By ,
Elverta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 & 4 year old boys love it!!! It goes over dirt hills and grass with ease!! It was pretty simple to put together! Very happy! Only downfall is that the batteries don't last longer!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 131 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Good size

12/16/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old loves it! Got it for his birthday. I would recommend this, he won't outgrow it fast like a lot of power wheels. You won't be disappointed buying it for your child. It is pretty simple to put together but when you get it it is in pieces. Nothing is put together but if a Momma can put it together with no problems in an hour it's pretty easy! Haha
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 132 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

its ok for my four year old.

12/29/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My kid loves it but takes way to long to charge.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 133 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Parts Missing!

09/04/2013
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this from walmart.com for my son's 4th birthday. My husband started putting it together and it was missing the rear axle. Try telling a 4 year old that he can't play with his cool, birthday gift yet. It took about 2 weeks for the new part to be delivered. Hopefully if that's the only part missing we can then say it was a great purchase.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 134 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Slow but fun for toddlers

12/26/2013
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun little power wheel , but very slow with 100 lbs of children in it even though it says up to 130 lbs
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 135 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Great little car for the price.

12/26/2013
By ,
Duluth, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart had the best price and then I received a $75 gift card! It was delivered on time as promised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 136 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Dune Racer

12/28/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys absolutely love it. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 137 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

fun toy

12/28/2013
By ,
st petersburg,fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my 4 year old grandson loves this car
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 138 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

My kids love it

09/23/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the perfect size for our 5 and 7 year old. Only problem us we should have bought 2 so they wouldn't fight over it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 139 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Great little ride for the money

12/18/2013
By ,
Ontario, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice, sturdy and fast little car, perfect for 3 to 5 or 6 year olds. My only complaint is that it comes in many pieces and I did have some difficulties mounting the rear wheels. Once that was overcome the rest went together pretty easy, just took a couple of hours.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 140 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Good buy...kids love it!

12/26/2013
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty easy to put together. Buy an extra battery so kids can play longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
121-140 of 335 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  17 Next