Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On in Green offers kids hours of imaginative driving entertainment. Seating up to two little dune racers, the Power Wheels Dune Racer features a realistic open cockpit design that adds to the fun. This rugged Fisher-Price Power Wheels ride-on boasts large off-road tires and provides a maximum speed of 5 mph. It has two forward speeds and one reverse speed. Not ready for a higher speed? Parents can easily lock out the high-speed setting as a safety measure for beginners. The power lock brakes add to the safety features of this dune racer ride-on. The battery-powered riding toy comes with a 12-volt battery and charger. Once it is completely charged, the vehicle can run for 50 minutes at a time. It's recommended for children above 3 years old.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(479 Reviews) 439
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
350
4 stars
82
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation94%448 out of 478reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
350
4 stars
82
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

LITTLE TIME TO PLAY

12/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This dune buggy is great fun when it is charged takes up to 30 hrs to charge but once charged goes down in 20 minutes. It spends more time on the charger than being played with. Mayb needs a faster charger or a larger battery.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

dune buggy

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 3 year old granddaughter. Although we have not given it to her yet, we have put it together. Looks like a perfect size for her and her older brother.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

GREAT GRAND-SON IN 7TH HEAVEN

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our great-grandson just loved this quad. they go camping and use it out in the woods and it worked just fine no trouble with traction. the front yard is nothing but rocks and again no trouble with traction. He just turned 5 and had no trouble with reaching the gas pedal or learning about the fast and slow speed nor reverse.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

So Far So Great!

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have only had it a few days so far, but it had all the parts, charged up in the 18 hours for the initial run. My daughter rode it for about 2 hours. It ran full power the whole time. Plugged it in overnight and ran strong the next day. It went everywhere on our 7 acres my four wheeler did. She followed me all through the woods, up hills, gravel roads, over sticks and rocks. We didn't get it in water, but I wouldn't suggest that. So far exactly what we needed!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

What a great Christmas present. .wheels for tots

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great power wheels. Easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

Fun

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived on schedule as stated
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green

power wheels dune racer

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson hasn't got to use this yet. I have seen other children use this and they had so much fun I had to get this for my grandson. I like this it has seatbelts and room for the legs as they grow. Was a great price and loved the extra warrenty plain I bought with this . They both was good prices and I saved a lot of money getting this at Walmart. Cant wait for my grandson to ride on this and his sister can ride too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

awesome

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great little vehicle got it for my 3 year old son and he loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Orange.

sengoku

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely fantastic!!!!! I bought 3 of these dune racers for my kids this Christmas. They absolutely love them. It gives me great pleasure to watch my kids have so much fun.
These dune racers are very well engineered. Walmart had the BEST price on the web. The shipping was extremely fast.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

Super fast and fun

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super fast or there's a slow mode. kids are having a blast
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

Boys love this!!!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little guys ages 3 (twins) and 4 love this dune buggy! The twins can learn together on the slower speed and our big guy can handle the faster speed without any trouble. Assembly took a little under an hour. And so far it's standing the 'boy' test! Walmart site to Store was a breeze! !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

Cool wheels

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered online to be shipped to store. It arrived quickly. My husband and I took about two hours to put together for 3-yr-old grandson. It's quite noisy and makes small turns. We like that we could lock it down to lower speed for now. Hope it will give years of enjoyment to our grandson and his baby sister.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

He Loves It

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint I have is that it gives a weight limit and my kids are under that and it seems to really bog down with both of them in it. Other than that it works well with two children
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

Speedy

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hot Rod for a 5 and 2 year old, an amazing 5 miles per hour! They truly love their gift, just need to get it to their house.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

4 year old's dream come true

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assy was involved but straight forward. My 7 year old girl and 4 year old boy can fit but it is crowded. Both love it. Run time is 45 min. on an overnight charge and 30-35 minutes on a 6 hour charge. A 10am and 4pm run is possible! I am happy with the purchase so far!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

Great Power Wheel

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old(which is the size of a 5 year old) loves his new ride. My husband(6 feet tall)can fit in it too and it has no problem pulling them both. Does well on the grass and pavement. Would definitely recommend to a friend. No complaints yet!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

Fun Fun Fun

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great machine. Easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

kids love it

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Red.

Great buy

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality far exceeded my expectations.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-on, Green
This review is fromFisher-Price Power Wheels Dune Racer 12-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Orange.

Overall good Power Wheel

01/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Dune Racer seems well built as far as plastic toys are concerned. The kids love it. It does seem a little slow even on the "high" speed setting, but it is fast enough for my 3 year old. My only disappointment has been the battery life. I did not expect it to last all day, but it barely made for 1 hour of use. I may have gotten a bad battery. Who knows. Overall its a good buy. I gave it 4 stars because of the battery life.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 422 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next