Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System

keurig Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System

Choose, brew and enjoy your cup of coffee or tea in three easy steps in the Keurig Special Edition Brewing System. This K-Cup brewing system makes a perfect cup of coffee, tea, or hot cocoa in less than one minute at the touch of a button. This Keurig brewing system allows you the option to choose one of three cup-sizes. The blue, backlit LCD display features a 24-hour digital clock, programmable auto on/off and brew temp control. The Keurig Special Edition Brewing System features a detachable water reservoir with a blue light shining through it from the bottom that can accommodate up to 48 oz of water. The energy saving mode has auto on/off control that automatically switches off when the coffee is ready. This Keurig brewing system, featuring chrome accents, contains a removable drip tray that is dishwasher safe and can accommodate travel mugs for your travel needs. Enjoy coffee the way you want it when you want it with the Keurig Special Edition Brewing System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(332 Reviews) 282
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
255
4 stars
50
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation93%310 out of 332reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 213 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
255
4 stars
50
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

keurig

07/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love my new keurig! we are so glad we finally purchased this product. it works great and even the kids like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Very nice coffeemaker

07/14/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well. Just as I expected. Would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

DISSAPOINTMENT

07/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received a K65 for Christmas. I loved it and it worked great for six months. It then would only produce a couple (if that) of hot water per cup. I have read reviews since then and I found out that this problem happens quite frequently.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Great product

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best coffee maker I have ever owner
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

love it

06/22/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ONE LITTLE PROBLE.. MAKES NOISE, BUT ONLY FOR FEW SECONDS, COFFEE IS DELICIOUS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

So far so good

06/16/2014
By ,
Pelham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used the Keurig for about a week and it has works up to expectations. I have mainly used my own coffee and it makes a decent cup of coffee. If I want only an occasional cup of coffee, I use the Keurig; otherwise, it's more efficient and uses less coffee to make a pot.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Would have purchased extended warrenty.

06/15/2014
By ,
Momence, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this on line as a combination gift for my parents. They are big coffee drinkers. I would have purchased an extended warranty, but one wasn't offered. This model has a big tank on it so multiple cups can be prepared in succession. The K cups can be found anywhere at multiple price points. The shipping was free. Walmart used FedEx and I got it a week early.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Love it

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Keurig.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

WORKS GREAT

06/08/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS AS ADVERTISED. GREAT TASTING COFFEE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Love's it.

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my Brother in law for his Birthday and he loves it for him and the kids. They can't get enough out of it. Best at a boy gift you could give for the the person who doesn't drink a lot but wants a cup of coffee on the way out the door or
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

love it

06/02/2014
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee maker. So happy we bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Great product

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since It's only me that drinks coffee I don't have to waste coffee. I love my K-cup wish I had gotten one when I first learn about them..... I'm Very Happy with it.....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Love this!

05/27/2014
By ,
Fort Worth Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister bought this for me! Loving her and Keurig.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Better than expected.

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love my keurig.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Keurig Coffee machine

05/26/2014
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had previously bought other machines thinking they would fit my needs. I was fooling myself. Yes it is a little pricier than previous machines. But it gives exactly what I need - a delicious large cup of coffee every morning without having to repeatedly refill the water well. Plus it has the bonus of having a timer I can set. So don't make the same mistake as I did. Spend the money and buy the best. You won't regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it! Our extended family rented a house in Pacific Grove that had on hand with this exact brand. We used it all week. I was so impressed, we purchased one. So glad we did. No mess. And, it's affordable with the solofill K3 Chrome Cups.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Like the product, but noisy

05/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This Keurig does a good job. But it's noisy. Much louder than I expected. It makes noises when preparing the water and then makes a noise like something from Wizard of Oz when concluding the pour.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

This product is easy to use

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never thought I would spend the money for a Keurig until I used one at a friend's house while on vacation. I was hooked and immediately ordered one when I got home. I like the ease of getting a fresh cup of coffee; however, I would like to see more selections in decaf. I bought the reusable filter cup to use your own coffee, but it seems like more trouble then it is worth, so I don't think I will use it very often.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

Wish I had boght one sooner

05/14/2014
By ,
Columbus OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was hesitate to buy a Keurig initially because I was concerned about the cost of the Keurig cups. Then I learned about the econ cup where you can use your own coffee. I did my research and Walmart had the best price. Its amazing how fast you get a fresh cup of hot coffee. I like the reservoir, the digital display, and ability to adjust the water temperature. I gave 4 stars b/c my only con was the portion size differ from what is stated in the product information. Instead of 6,8,& 10 ozs, the portion sizes are 5.25, 7.25, and 9.25. Not a huge deal ,but worth noting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig B60 Special Edition K-Cup Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System.

the only problem I feel need attention cup size

05/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makes a good cup of coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 283 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next