Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Huffy Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huffy Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

The Huffy Disney Pixar Cars Bike comes with the piston cup racing kit that includes everything needed for sidewalk racing fun. The kit includes racing cones, finish line cones, a checkered flag, and customizing labels. The kit attaches to the handlebar and makes it easy to carry around. The bike looks attractive with the Racing Red steel frame, Disney Cars graphics on the body, and Disney Pixar Cars design on the padded seat. The flame tread pattern on the tires and coaster brakes ensures safe driving at all times. Featuring steel training wheels and quick adjust seat post, this 12 inch boys bike is fully customizable for every stage of biking of your child.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%47 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Great bike for toddlers.

06/02/2011
By ,
Moline, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the bike for my two year old and he loves it. It was easy to put together and it has an adorable design. I couldn't be happier with our purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Review 2 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Cute!!

10/02/2011
By ,
Morristown,Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandson's 3rd birthday, easy to put together and perfect size for him..He loved it!! Problem was that all the other kid's did too!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

GREAT FIND

10/08/2011
By ,
Ozona, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bike is great. My little grandson just loves it. He didn't want to open any other of the gifts he got, he just wanted the bike. He is only two. It was easy to put together. Looks very nice. I will tell any one that is looking for a bike for a very young child this is the one to get.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Best Xmas Gift a 4 year old can have

01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I wanted to get my 4 year old son a bike, and when I saw this I had to have it.
He's real big into CARS.
The bike is just cool as can be, fron the "Candy Red" paint, to the white letter training wheels right down to the Flame Pattern handle grips and tire treads.
Then the little pouch on the front that has stickers,some cones for setting up a obsticle course and starting flags.
One word "COOL" !!!!!
He will really enjoy it this summer, very nice for $60
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

An Instant Hit

10/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike was a gift for my 3 year old son. He's a big Thomas the Train fan thus I looked and looked for a Thomas bike but no such luck. When I saw this one, I thought he might like it as he'd said he would like a bright red bike. Given that Cars are his second favorite thing, it would work. As I was putting it together late one night, he woke up and busted me. His eyes light up and he broke out the biggest smile!! I was almost done so he rode it around the house that night and the next morning. Probably the best gift I've ever gotten him. He was previously riding a 16 inch Princess bike of his big sister. That said, he jumped right on and was off to the races. LOL!!
The directions for putting this together were abit duanting and not very well written. Thus I was reluctant to even get started. However, once I noticed the quick install steps on the side of the box, I gave it a go. Turns out it was probably one of the easiest toys I've ever put together. Nice job Huffy!! Toss the pamphlet as it was worthless. Two weeks later all is working well and my boy is in heaven. I would definitely recommend this one!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 6 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Great Little Bike

06/21/2011
By ,
Los Angeles Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bike for my son on his 4th birthday. He absolutely loves it! It's sturdy, the paint is beautiful, and the race cones and flags are an adorable, fun bonus. My son loves it. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 7 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike
07/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my 3yr old godson... He Loves It!! Easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 8 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike
08/05/2011
By ,
Inver Grove Heights
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy enough to assemble. Box states the bilk is big enough for ages 3- however, I think it is only big enough for ages up to 4 at best.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 9 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Was good for the first month

01/21/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this bike for my almost 3 year old for Christmas 2011. Assembly was easy, although the bearings for the handlebars felt rough at first. After assembled it was fine. He rode it for almost a month and the rear wheel started binding and didn't want to spin. Took the wheel off and the wheel bearing came apart in pieces as it was completely shredded. Waiting to hear back from Walmart or Huffy on a resolution.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 10 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike
01/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received bike in a timely manner. Easy to assemble. Tires need inflated. Front tire wouldn't hold air. Had to patch hole in tube. Tried to purchase replacement tube at Local Walmart. Didn't carry the 12 in size. Bought the repair kit and came home and fixed. Not what I expected to have to do 2 days before Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 11 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike
12/21/2011
By ,
kennesaw, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great gift! I bought it for my son for Christmas can't wait to see his face! It's easy to assemble although the seat was very confusing and there are no exact directions for it but I figured it out.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 12 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

very good, sturdy bike...easy to assemble as well

12/14/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bike is sturdy, my son loves it, and it was easy to assemble...which is good, because the instructions were very confusing, b/c they were more for other bikes than the one I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 13 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Great beginners bike

12/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is just the right size for my 3 yr old. He is just learning how to really pedal a bike as to where he was having a hard time peddling a tricycle due to his size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 14 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike
10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 yr old loves this bike. It wasnt too difficult to put together. He has a blast riding in and out of the cones and racing.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 15 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike
01/04/2012
By ,
Apple Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived in a timely manner. Box was damaged but bicycle was in good shape, except the handle bar pouch, with the cones and flag, had a zipper that was hopelessly jammed but I called the Huffy number that was listed in the instructions and they sent me a new pouch in just a couple of days. Three year old grandson is thrilled with the bike. A little pricey for a toddler bike but with the Disney Cars logo I'm sure that adds to the price. I saw the same bike elsewhere for $75.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

I am guessing

12/14/2011
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since this is a Christmas gift, and we still have 10 days until THE DAY, I am guessing that my 3 year old grandson in Goose Creek SC will love it! He picked one out at a rival store, so I think I am safe with this one. Since I am in So Cali, and won't be there on Christmas, I am speculating, but I have sent each and every grandchild a bicycle when they were 3, so this should be just the ticket! And I have 4 almost 5 more under THREE...GO GRANDMA!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Great Buy!

02/10/2012
By ,
St. Pete, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my Son's 4th birthday. He absolutely loves it. The assembly instructions were not clear at all, but it was still pretty straight forward on putting it together. I had it set up within about 30 minutes. Very sturdy, and he loved the front pouch with the racing cones and checkered flag. Overall this was a good buy, I just hope he doesn't grow out of it too quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

GREAT BUY!

06/29/2011
By ,
MP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried ordering this after walmart had stopped shipping to our island for a while. i was elated to know they're realy back! and i got my order in just a week time. my sons 3 & 5 were having great time with their new bike. they're taking turns but i regret to have bought only one whenever they have fight when one is so impatient to wait. i'l order another one soon.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Great little bike for your special little guy!

09/29/2011
By ,
Mt. Morris, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received the bike and my grandson loves it. Of course there is absolutely no reason why he wouldn't. He loves the Disney Cars movie. The bike seems to be constructed very well. I would recommend this bike to anyone wishing to surprise that special little one with a good sturdy bike. Picking it up at Walmart was easy and trouble free. Thank-you! ~Darlene P.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Huffy Disney Pixar Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Good for First Bike

01/21/2012
By ,
Winter Park, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to put together, despite the instructions being general and waaaaay to extensive for the construction of the toddler bike. Used more common sense then the directions. Although the bell that came with the helmet bundle doesn't seem to fit anywhere on the bike itself...but overall my 5 year old is thrilled, so win-win.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next