Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Your Zone your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

The Your Zone Twin-Over-Full Bunk Bed provides you with all the comfort and versatility. This beds unique design includes a top twin bed and a bottom full sized bed. When there's extra room to spread out, this walnut bunk bed easily can be easily converted to form two stand-alone beds. This Your Zone bunk bed includes sturdy upper guardrails and a ladder which allows you to move without any difficulty. The top bed can accommodate twin mattress and the bottom one has enough room for a full mattress. The twin full bunk bed can be assembled quickly as all the hardware needed for assembling is included with this bunk bed. It is a perfect piece of furniture for your kids bedroom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(239 Reviews) 220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
65
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation97%231 out of 239reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
65
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

love it! but....

06/04/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Both of the package did not come in at the same time. it was chipped dented On Most parts of the wood but when I put it all together I loved it ,it's perfect for both of my boys it's not Bulky like other bunk beds.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Great buy!

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys (4 and 7 years, and of course very active) love it! My husband had no trouble assembling it. Looks more costly than it was and is very sturdy. Would recommend. The wood color was lighter than pictured on the website. More of a medium, chestnut brown.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Bunk bed at a great price.

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking bed and great quality for the price. Very happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Great Price & Quality

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bed! My daughter loves it! We were sent 3 of the same legs so had to wait until they shipped us the one we needed but they were quick about it and no questions asked. Went together easily with following the steps. When company was over, my brother and his pregnant wife slept on the full bed with no problem!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Perfect size

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The instructions were very easy to assemble and the size was just perfect for the room...love the bed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Great deal and product

05/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the bunk bed and price! It wasn't too difficult to put together either which is a nice win!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Beautiful Finish, Solid Wood, Needs More height

06/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pieces came in 2 boxes and were carefully packed with each piece wrapped to protect from scratches. There were no instructions on the box, and I wasn't able to put it together without them but was able to find some online. Every piece was solid wood except for the flat pieces spanning the head and foot boards. It was great the the holes were all pre-drilled, all screws were provided and everything lined up perfectly. My only disappointment was how little height there was between the bottom and top bunks. We purchased a 9-inch mattress for the bottom but that only provided 22" between the top of the mattress and the bottom of the top bunk. No sitting up in bed for my son! He is a teenager so he can't even do a half-sit, only roll over to where the top bunk ends to sit up. We are going to have to put in extensions. The top bunk has plenty of room above it to be moved up another 8-12 inches.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Great bunk bed for price!

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes a bit of time to put together but looks great! My son loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Great price/quality; glad someone else assembled!

06/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought two of these and was so excited about the price and look of them! They have turned out to be a great all around deal, but I am really glad I had someone else put them together! Our uncle assembled both of them in about 6 hours total, but even his skilled noggin turned a few pieces around because the directions were not clear. Other than that, the beds are awesomely wonderful!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Happy

06/04/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I give it 3 stars because it was delivered with a big crack. Other than that i love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Great buy

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed for my 4 year old grandsons and they love it. It's a great bed for the price. I'm glad I found this and would say if you're looking for a good set of bunk beds get this one!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

hard to put together

05/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very hard to put together. Not at all what I thought it would look like. Couldn't put it as bunk beds because it is not very sturdy.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin over full bunk bed, walnut.

Strong And Sturdy

04/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was totally amazed when after putting this bed together how sturdy, solid and good looking this bed really was.
Bought for my grandson and he loves Love Loves it. Takes a while to put together, but well worth it.
Although I spent more $ on it then the price now advertised, again worth every penny.
Came in two cartons and it's very heavy. I put it together all by myself, but in reality, you need a couple people...the more the better.
Building instructions are very straight forward easy to understand with pictures demonstrating. I recommend you sort everything out to get familiar with all parts. Also don't tighten screws until you mounted all connecting parts in case it doesn't fall into place you have that wiggle room so it falls into place.
Satisfied customer .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin over full bunk bed, walnut.

Bang for your buck!

03/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After agonizing over choosing the right twin over full bunkbed from many different retailers, we went with this one, and are very happy with it! It seems to be well made, it is very sturdy, and it looks fantastic and like it cost WAY more than it did! It didn't take my husband too long to put it together and it didn't require a bunch of tools. I have seen reviews that say that it doesn't require bunkyboards, but we did run to the hardware store and put down super thin plyboard to make the mattresses more firm in addition to the slats provided.
We did purchase memory foam mattresses from a large online retailer and the only thing I will recommend to anyone doing the same with this bed is to purchase a thinner full mattress for the bottom. We purchased a 12" thick one and it is too thick, the bunkbed ladder cuts into the mattress a bit, an 8" one would probably be perfect. We purchased a bigger one knowing my husband or I would probably be sleeping on the bottom bunk from time to time and didn't want it to be too skimpy to hold one of us up.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

A product that actually looks like the picture

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls love there new beds!! How often do you find a product that looks like the internet or magazine photo?! It is very steady and secure. It took my husband 3 hours to put it up, but it is well worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Soo comfy!

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in love with this mattress, I got it for my sons bed, after sleeping on it for 1 night I need to get 1 4my bed asap!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Safe and Secure

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set up wasn't that bad. It looks safe and steady for a child.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Great purchase!

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bunk bed is very sturdy & looks great! It was pretty easy to assemble & was a great choice!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Awesome bed for the price

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is a great value for the price. It arrived in perfect condition, everything needed for assembly was included & it was simple to put together. It doesn't look cheap & is extremely durable. My only wish would be that it come pre-drilled to install the stairs in a different location. My son LOVES this bed!!! :o)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Okay product needs some QA

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used the store pickup on this item. The boxes looked bad but it was so well packed that all the items inside were okay.
Putting the bed together was not to difficult, you really need two people for assembly one to hold the pieces together while the other starts the lag type screw that hold it together.
It is sturdy enough, the top would probably be limited to a little over 100 lbs.
The only thing that was amiss was the front base board that holds on the rails and were the ladder entry is did not have the hole drilled for attachment.
So if you do not have a drill and bits you might want to look elsewhere.
It can always be made into to separate beds.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 221 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next