Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Your Zone your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

The Your Zone Twin-Over-Full Bunk Bed provides you with all the comfort and versatility. This beds unique design includes a top twin bed and a bottom full sized bed. When there's extra room to spread out, this walnut bunk bed easily can be easily converted to form two stand-alone beds. This Your Zone bunk bed includes sturdy upper guardrails and a ladder which allows you to move without any difficulty. The top bed can accommodate twin mattress and the bottom one has enough room for a full mattress. The twin full bunk bed can be assembled quickly as all the hardware needed for assembling is included with this bunk bed. It is a perfect piece of furniture for your kids bedroom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(225 Reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
151
4 stars
63
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation97%218 out of 225reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
151
4 stars
63
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

A product that actually looks like the picture

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls love there new beds!! How often do you find a product that looks like the internet or magazine photo?! It is very steady and secure. It took my husband 3 hours to put it up, but it is well worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Soo comfy!

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in love with this mattress, I got it for my sons bed, after sleeping on it for 1 night I need to get 1 4my bed asap!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Safe and Secure

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set up wasn't that bad. It looks safe and steady for a child.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Great purchase!

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bunk bed is very sturdy & looks great! It was pretty easy to assemble & was a great choice!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Awesome bed for the price

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is a great value for the price. It arrived in perfect condition, everything needed for assembly was included & it was simple to put together. It doesn't look cheap & is extremely durable. My only wish would be that it come pre-drilled to install the stairs in a different location. My son LOVES this bed!!! :o)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Okay product needs some QA

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used the store pickup on this item. The boxes looked bad but it was so well packed that all the items inside were okay.
Putting the bed together was not to difficult, you really need two people for assembly one to hold the pieces together while the other starts the lag type screw that hold it together.
It is sturdy enough, the top would probably be limited to a little over 100 lbs.
The only thing that was amiss was the front base board that holds on the rails and were the ladder entry is did not have the hole drilled for attachment.
So if you do not have a drill and bits you might want to look elsewhere.
It can always be made into to separate beds.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Great bunk bed and value!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. We shopped around for a nice looking bunk bed that was not several hundred dollars. Was not sure what to expect but the reviews were overall really good, so decided to give it a shot. It looks great and is extremely sturdy, looks more that the price we paid. I would say the only "issue" is putting together the bunk bed. It's not hard, but takes time, patience and 2 adults. Very very pleased with the quality and purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Safe Satisfaction

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set up wasn't too bad, and it looks safe and secure.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Love these bunk beds

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband was able to put these together almost by himself. He needed my help a little bit. My girls ages 3 and 6 live their new beds.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

It is like you see in the picture .

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is perfect for my children's . I like the color . Can you do it the setting easy and seems beautiful . It's economy and strong
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Quality for price

11/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed is made of hardwood. It is sturdy for our 7 year old boy. One piece arrived slightly split and my husband repaired with just one screw. We went to furniture stores and this one is just as well made (if not better) than those beds twice the price. Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Great for the price.

11/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frame is sturdy. Looks nice over all. Only issue is that the slats seem to be spaced too far apart. Didn't feel comfortable with it, so got a wooden board from the hardware store cut to fit as extra support. Easy fix for a few extra dollars.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Great Bunkbed

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bunkbed for the price! Sturdy, perfect for my teenagers to grow into. Took 2 people about 3 hours to assemble. We are very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Excellent Bunk-bed at a very good price

10/29/2014
By ,
Rock Hill, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took about two hours for two adults to assemble the beds - but it was worth our efforts as we now have very sturdy and solid bunk beds for our grand sons (age 9 & 7). The instructions were clear (not necessary concise) - we had only one minor error to correct - did not pat attention to what sideboard fit for the upper bed. We recommend these beds without hesitation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

grate bunk bed at grate price.

10/28/2014
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its true value and good quality. Same item sell for higher price at furniture store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 1).

Great bed for the price.

10/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice product for the price. We are pleased with how well built this product turned out to be. Local furniture stores offered less for more money. This is made of real wood and not laminated pressboard. You will need to have enough time and space to assemble the beds, a couple hours and enough space to lay out two beds. After bed was put together it felt stronger then many other beds we had looked at while shopping around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

My son loves it.

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my Sons birthday present. He loves it.
Takes at least 2 people a few hours to put it together.
But it seems sturdy and good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Great look and Value

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I just purchased a beach house and want to have lots of sleeping space for visitors. We purchased a white and a walnut set of twin over full bunk beds. The quality of the beds was beyond what I thought I was buying for the price we paid. It took about 3 and 1/2 hours to assemble the first bed and about 2 hours for the second. I learned from the mistakes of the first! This is a nice piece of furniture it is real wood not press board and looks very sharp when assembled. Delivery was fast and sooner than anticipated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)

Some wooden parts are damaged...

08/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am sorry but we have returned the item to the store once we found out that there are damages on some wood parts maybe due to shipping...my husband was very dismayed that we did not order for replacement and we really can't be sure if the next one would be okay..
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone twin-over-full bunk bed, walnut (carton 2)
This review is fromyour zone twin over full bunk bed, walnut.

Great bunkbed

09/18/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bed for the money. The quality is excellent and my grands love their beds. I purchased two, one white and the other walnut.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 207 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next