Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fuji Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fuji Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

The Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film is an ISO 800 wide picture format integral daylight color film designed for use with Fujifilm Instax series cameras. With its enhanced image quality and extreme ease of use makes it ideal for snapshots and portraits alike. It yields consistent results under both daylight and electronic flash conditions. This Fujifilm instant color film comes in a convenient easy-to-file size, making it a great choice for documentary or archival purposes, besides a wide variety of other applications. This twin pack can be used for 10 photographs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.278 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

Exactly what I expected.

02/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great with my Fuji Instax 7s and the shipment arrived on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+16points
Review 2 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

craftykt

01/07/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect film for my Fuji Instax mini 25 camera.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Review 3 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

Film easy to use

09/09/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's instant pictures on Polaroid so you can't expect GREAT quality, but they are cute and people like having fun with the instant pictures.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Review 4 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

I enojoyed these instant polaroids

06/21/2013
By ,
Riverside, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, very cute mini versions of the traditional polaroids. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 5 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

Great exposures

05/11/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to load into the Instax Mini and the exposures are clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 6 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

Great cam

11/15/2013
By ,
Miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The camera was a hit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 7 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

Great camera for quick shots

10/08/2013
By ,
Antioch, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this camera to capture pics of guests as they arrived to a wedding reception. All the pics were put in a photo album with positive words for the bride and groom. The book was completed and given to the new couple at the end of the evening. They later used the camera for quick pics after their wedding in Maui, Hawaii.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 8 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

Instead film

11/12/2013
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great film for a good price. Shipping was fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

Best Value

05/02/2013
By ,
Mt. Pleasant, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. I appreciate the fact that you can buy only 1 (if desired) at a reasonable price instead of having to buy multiples for a comparable value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 10 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

Do Not Buy! Horrible Quality.

05/06/2013
By ,
New York, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought two boxes of this film, because of the great price. I was very disappointed when I received them. I've bought this same product from a different store before, so I do have experience on using this film and I also know my camera is compatible. The first 7 exposures came out all white, then the last few came out very blurry, making it hard to see what was in the picture. At first I thought it was the first pack in the box, so I tried the second pack, and I got the same disappointing results. The second box I ordered also did the same, so I'm not sure if it's how Walmart stores this film or something, but I won't be buying from them anymore. Waste of money and I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-8points
Review 11 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film

disappointed

12/29/2013
By ,
kansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What I went to pick up was expired. Need to watch closer haven't been able to get any more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fujifilm Instax Mini Twin Pack Film
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5