Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ubisoft Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

Ubisoft Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

Asphalt 3D is racing as you've never experienced it before! Full stereoscopic 3D graphics and authentically-modeled licensed supercars make this the most realistic, immersive racing experience yet. In Asphalt 3D, you'll power over 40 high-performance vehicles and race through 17 exotic locations in both career and multiplayer modes. Experience surging down the road as you swerve to avoid oncoming traffic in full 3D. Uncover new racing circuits and vehicles, customize your hot rod, and play against up to 6 friends using the Local Play feature of the Nintendo 3DS system. Enable StreetPass by sending and receiving game data to see how you compare with your friends and just about everyone else who plays the game. Race against the viral ghost of top-ranked players to reach the top of the charts and earn in-game cash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%29 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

Fun game with lots of challenges.

12/26/2011
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game came free with my 3DS bundle. My 13 year old son says it is great. It is a driving game and you are racing. It was better than he expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

great super fast racing game!!!

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun to play, cars are fast
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

Excellent

01/13/2012
By ,
Cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my grandson for Christmas and he loved it a lot!! He had gotten other games but really liked this one over the others. He is 11 years old.
I also want to say that Walmart was an excellent company to order from for Christmas. I received everything I ordered and all before Christmas. Even items that were to show up the next week, which I knew when I ordered them. Walmart also had items online that couldn't be found at their store or any other store. I am really impressed and would recommend you use them for your online orders. Thanks for a job well done!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

Granddaughter' s Christmas

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal on just what my little girl wanted
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

extreamly fun and habit forming to play

01/04/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
everyone young and old have enjoyed playing this game, even me at my age. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

greatttttttttttttttttttttt

08/23/2012
By ,
inglewood,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great game and met my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

Decent game but expected a little more

12/26/2011
By ,
Tulsa, Ok.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The game was decent but it didn't live up to screen shots I had seen of the game, the 3d look is pretty weak, but for $10 it's okay for a 2d game. My son seems to enjoy it so that's all that matters however knowing what I know now about the game I wouldn't purchase the game if I had to do it over.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

Great gift for 7 yo

12/26/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my 7 yo grandson. He loves it kept playing it all day. The graphics are nice and his 4 yo brother can handle it fairly easily when he can play it lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

Great price

11/25/2013
By ,
Flint, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this game for my son that is 9yrs old that love race car games of all kinds & this game was option in combo pack for 3DS-XL for Christmas
Sorry can't tell u any more about the game. But my son played game before and enjoyed it.
I ordered this combo pack & everything came less then 1 wk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)
07/30/2013
By ,
dansville mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ITS FUN AND COOL I LOVE IT
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

Nice Game

03/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent! Its like driving a real car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)
05/14/2012
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

Deal of the Day

12/27/2012
By ,
Chesnee, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was a Deal of the Day, I purchased it so my eight year can have an extra game.
It turned out to be a GREAT DEAL OF THE DAY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)

Great for learning how to race more advanced games

01/01/2013
By ,
Denmark, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son loves this game. He also got Mario Kart but he likes Asphalt better because it's more advanced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)
12/21/2012
By ,
Whittier, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good game for the 3DS, my grandson and I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)
12/29/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good game to play
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Asphalt 3D (Nintendo 3DS)
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5