Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NBA NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw

NBA NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw

This NBA Chicago Bulls Micro raschel throw will become a fan favorite. The raschel throw makes a suitable companion for the couch or the bed. This polyester throw blanket is lightweight, yet warm. This Chicago Bulls throw features the team logo in rich colors. This throw is machine washable for ease. This machine-washable blanket measuring 60W" x 50L" is perfect for ample snuggling room. It is available in a variety of team's logos to suit your fan's taste.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw

Very soft

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this throw was good in size and very nice and soft :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw

The Cozy Throw

04/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This throw blanket is more than I thought it would be. The size is bigger than I imagined. The material is as soft as a baby blanket. The price is well worth buying. I would reccommend this item to anyone who wants a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw

Love it

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This throw is extreme soft and great color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw

Great gift

12/25/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my little brother as one of his Christmas presents. He loves the Bulls and he loves this blanket.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw

Great size for a throw

12/26/2013
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this throw for my exceptionally tall 8 year old nephew and it was perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw

My Grandson Loves it!!

08/07/2013
By ,
South Suburban, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am decorating my 13 yr. old grandson's bedroom with Chicago Bulls gear. I was in awe when I got this throw, excellent price for such great quality!! As soon as my grandson saw it, he immediately got into his bed and curled up in it, he curls up on the couch with it to watch tv as well. The size of it is more than ample, it covers the top his full size bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw
09/28/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It looks like the picture and is very soft. The only I issue I had was that it shed a lot. I washed it and that seemed to help.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw

GREAT!!!!!

03/27/2013
By ,
Severn, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This throw is exceptional!!! It is a beautiful red color, it is soft and very large! I bought this for my husband and he LOVES it as well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw

Loving the Red

05/30/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice blanket. Not too thin & not too thick. Just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NBA Chicago Bulls Micro Raschel Throw

Awesome

05/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its Soft And Very Convenient. And Its the Bulls! Hello! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.