Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Update your wardrobe with style and comfort with this Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans. These stylish jeans are made from cotton fabric that ensures complete comfort. It features five pockets to provide enough room to hold all your essentials. With belt loops, these Faded Glory jeans give you the flexibility to adjust the waist size for a perfect fit. It has a single button closure with zipper fly for comfort and easy on and off. These cotton jeans pants are machine washable, ensuring easy maintenance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(370 Reviews) 268
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
222
4 stars
101
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation90%333 out of 368reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
222
4 stars
101
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Faded Gloary Jeans

12/24/2012
By ,
Cedarfalls, Ia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got a great deal on these jeans. They don't feel or look like cheap jeans they fit decent but that's cause I'm short so it's hard not to have the bottom drag lol. Other wise they showed up two days early and I feel I've got my money's worth and then some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Zippers and Belt Loops are terrible

04/30/2012
By ,
Moorhead MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been a Faded Glory Jeans man for years and have only bought Faded Glory jeans because of the price and quality. I have worn out more Faded Glory jeans than any other brand or piece of clothing I own. Recently Faded Glory has changed two parts of their jeans and quality is suffering greatly, zippers break easily and there are two less belt loops. I will now buy other brands of jeans and leave the Faded Glory brand forever, I can't believe a company would allow quality to suffer just to keep from raising the rice a dollar or so.
Both quality and Meets Expectations would be no stars if possible, I don't like not being able to rate something a zero.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wingate, NC
Zippers and Belt Loops
Posted 03/04/2014
The zippers are terrible, not long enough, very difficult to use. This needs to be addressed. The front belt loops are to far away in the front and limited to short width belts.
Otherwise they are comfortable.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Faded Glory vs Wrangler, Relaxed Fit Jeans.

01/07/2012
By ,
PA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually buy Wrangler jeans but recently tried the Faded Glory jeans because of the $11.96 price. Here is my evaluation of the Faded Glory compared to my Wrangler's. ...
The look and feel of both jeans out of the bag are similar and the size runs pretty close, but the Faded Glory seemed to sit a little lower on my waist. …
The material and stitching of the Faded Glory are good but not the same quality as the Wrangler's. The Faded Glory stitching around the pockets was a little sloppy and after wearing them for awhile they stretched out more. …
The Faded Glory zipper was only 6” long compared to the 9” zipper on the Wrangler's, this is something I can live with but didn't like. …
Overall, the Wrangler jeans would be my first choice but for $11.96 I certainly will buy the Faded Glory again and recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice jeans but run a little on the big side

09/22/2014
By ,
Bartlett, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I normally wear the Levi's and always get the Big & Tall 46" waist, but out of the package these Faded Glory jeans were a bit loose in the waist for me. However, I do expect them to shrink some after washing. I owned a pair of these exact Faded Glory Jeans in the past and they were my favorite do to the stretchy waist. They were a great price ($11 each) and shipped sooner than expected. I still would recommend these jeans for value and style.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

My son loves these jeans

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw these jeans on sale online and bought them for my son. My son is a big guy. He said they are the most comfortable jeans he ever wore.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

BARGAIN BUY OF THE YEAR

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE JEANS WERE AN AWSOME BARGAIN. THEY COMPARE TO JEANS THAT ARE 3 TIMES AS EXPENSIVE.. AN UNBELIEVEABLE BUY FOR UNDER TWELVE DOLLARS. I'LL KEEP SHOPPING THE WALMART WEBSITE FOR MORE BARGAINS, AND SHOP MORE OFTEN AT MY LOCAL STORE.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Value jeans

11/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans look very nice and compares to name brand. They seem to run a little long but otherwise fit well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
07/17/2011
By ,
Indian Trail, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing Wranglers for decades but decided to give these Faded Glory jeans a try
mostly because of the price. I was surprised to find the material quite a bit more comfortable to the touch compared to Wranglers. These Faded Glory jeans may not ultimately wear as well as the Wranglers but the difference in fit and comfort is worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Fit For A King

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have recently lost a lot of weight in the last seven months. Over 100 pounds to be exact. I thank God for it!!! It feels good to be able to shop at Walmart for a change and take advantage of their lower prices and at a size that fits a King Size Man. Please continue to provide clothes for us King Sized People. Thank you!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Price on Jeans for this size.

01/20/2014
By ,
Mckinney Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased my husband two pairs of jeans for Christmas. I was very pleased with the price point, it almost seem to good to be true. If you were to go to a specialy Big and Tall store or catalog, you could spend any where from 35-100.00 for one pair of jeans. Thats even at the outlet stores. The product was good, quality was good, they did not rip the first time he put them on. The only small concern was the length on one of the pant sizes. I order a 30' and 32' length. I really feel that the 30' inch jeans were missed tagged or error was made in length cut. When my husband tried them on the length was to long. He would step on them when he walked on them. He tried the second pair and 32 inch length jeans fit perfect. Which makes no senses. Overall I am still happy with my purchase. My other issue was the shipping. I placed 3 different items in this order. I selected to ship it to the wal-mart store in area. Everything ship to the store accept the jeans. I had to ship those to my house. It would not give an option to ship the jeans to the store. I really did not like that. I was able to get everything in time for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Jeans

11/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They will do-
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Pair of Jeans

06/23/2011
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After Walmart discontinued carrying my size of Faded Glory Jeans, by chance I checked on my computer if Faded Glory had any other outlets for their product, Walmart website came up and I saw they had a big and tall section for men's clothing. I found they did have my size and type of Faded Glory Jeans like I wanted, so I ordered them and they were delivered right to my home. I am very, very please with the service and the quality of the product....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

very helpful

10/21/2014
By ,
San Antoni,Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the big mens selection walmart has.A big plus is that big for us big guys.keep up the good work .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Big men take note... why pay 40 and up

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans cost less than 12 bucks .... wow.. for jeans, cutting lawn, working around the house.. why in the world would you pay 40 and up?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

My 17 year old grandson loves them

10/14/2014
By ,
Kennewick Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can not ask for more than the fact that my grandson loves these pants I ordered for him sight unseen. They are of excellent quality and the fit is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great clothes

10/13/2014
By ,
Rock hill sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excited about finding my size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Excellent response and delivery

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was excellent delivery time and very impressed with the product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

nice jeans

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my fourth piar ordered, high quality, great value. like the fit of this brand a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Value - Sub Standard Quailty

09/28/2011
By ,
Candler, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have purchased these jeans before in the store and really like them. This time online and one pair the pocket was sewn in one of the belt loops. I am repairing it myself because it would be too much of a hassle to send them back or go to the store and wait for another pair. I am please that I can order these online, because the local stores do not carry my size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Buy

05/04/2014
By ,
Mesa, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeans are well made with heavy material and roomy for us big guys (maybe even a little on the large size, but who's complaining?) Should last a long time. When you add the price, what's not to love?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 269 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next