Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Made of cotton denim fabric, the Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans offer a neat fit and unrivalled comfort. It comes with 5-pocket styling that adds to its contemporary looks. You can accessorize the Faded Glory mens jeans with stylish, funky belts thanks to the belt loops provided. Crafted for durability, the jeans fade favorably with age and use. Also, you can use the pockets to keep wallet, cell phone and other essentials at reach. Further, you can choose the five pocket styling jeans from a range of sizes and attractive colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.42 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(402 Reviews) 241
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
251
4 stars
106
3 stars
23
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation92%370 out of 401reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
251
4 stars
106
3 stars
23
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

OK!

12/21/2012
By ,
Stow, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jeans fit comfortable but are really loose and baggy around legs and seat area after wearing them awhile after jeans were washed and dried a few times. Ok for the sale price of $9.00 each.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Price for Jeans...

06/24/2011
By ,
San Diego, California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought these jeans were a great price! I would have given them 5 stars except that they ran REALLY long. My husband has 2 other pairs of these exact jeans "Faded Glory Relaxed Fit". They fit him very well. The jeans that arrived looked to me to be more like a 34 inch length even though the tags stated 40x30. I had to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

picture is innacurate

06/22/2011
By ,
PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If u order the blackwash u dont get the look from the picture u get plain un-prewashed "rustler" looking black jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+23points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/14/2012
I wish I would have seen this comment before I got them. It is as you said just black pair of jeans.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Quality jeans at a low price

08/01/2011
By ,
Ontario California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very nice, however the pictures are incorrect... neither the blue or the Black have a faded look to the legs... so make sure you understand that first...
as far as the "relaxed fit", They are Wide legged, and are prob about 1 inch longer than they should be, however that is not a bad thing because after they are washed a couple times they don't shrink too much, and are only slightly long... the bottom cut of the pants are fine when using skate shoes or boots, as they cover the front of the shoe without any problems...
the overal color is a little more royal blue than I like, but isn't an issue... (most faded jeans have a more blackish blue to them)
I would say these are nice, durable, thick, quality jeans, and at the low price, they are definatly worth getting a pair just to check them out...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Surprisingly good value

09/30/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn Wranglers for decades and decided to try these for a change. I was extremely pleasantly surprised. For the price I expected flimsy material and a poor fit. I got good, thick, heavy denim, good quality construction, rich, deep colors and an extremely good, comfortable fit for a bargain price.
They don't have a lot of flashy styling and bells and whistles, but if you don't want or need that, they are very comfortable, very good quality jeans and an exceptional value. Don't hesitate to try them. You will probably be pleasantly surprised too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Faded jeans? Not Really....

02/29/2012
By ,
Los Angeles
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First, this was purchased as a bundle. The shipping cost listed was 97 cents. (pretty cheap!) But upon ordering, the site charged me double. No biggie, still a good deal but (error#1). Today, the first pair arrived. (error #2) Where's the 2nd pair of the bundle? It's still in another state. Then there's the color. Looks nothing like the color on their website. The site shows the (BLKWSH, which I assume is Blackwash) as a trendy faded look. The pair that arrived is pure black with no fades (error#3) Also, this is not relaxed fit, more of a straight leg. Relaxed fit is baggier and more comfortable. These are slimmer and tighter. Compared it with another pair of the same size, relaxed fit jeans and these feel much tighter. Could that be error #4, bad fit? I doubt when the 2nd pair of the bundle arrives, it'll look or fit any different. They may be on their way back to the store with a refund, including the shipping $$. High hopes but a let down. These may be a good style/fit/color for some people, just not me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good Pair of Jeans

05/19/2011
By ,
Ironwood, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are perfect for everyday use and even work wear. They've managed to hold up to everything I put them through. It took a little longer to break these in than most (little more new-stiff than I'm used to seeing) but no big deal. I was suprised at the high quality of these pants considering the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+29points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good product for the price, but a couple of issues

06/12/2011
By ,
Seymour, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 4 pairs of jeans, and 3 of them were fine; the 4th, however, had an unsewn belt loop and the front left pocket wes sewn into the waistband, making it unusable. A quick scissor snip freed the pocket, and a needle & thread took care of the belt loop. All-in-all, my purchase was a good value, even if I had to do a little 'do-it-yourself' repair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Poor quality pockets.

08/22/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recently bought 2 pair. First pair front pockets fell apart after first wash. Second pair pockets fell apart after 3rd wash (no bleach used). The quality of the material used in the pockets has gone down.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Waist fine length not

05/14/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Order five pair of these jeans, and they fit fine in the waist. However, the length was not 29 in. on most of them - it varied as in too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Poor Pants! Front pockets wear out quickly!

05/11/2012
By ,
wyoming
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flimsy material for front pockets - bottom of pocket wears through in several weeks and drops pocket knife, keys, etc. Repaired pockets, they wore through again and frayed/wore away from the pocket opening. The denim material of the jeans is Ok - wears well. I have no patience for pants that the pockets wear through so quickly. The Wranglers are not much more expensive and they wear much better than the Faded Uglies.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+4points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good but cheap

05/19/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The jeans were ok for the price very thin do not think they will last long. I bought them as work pants but i think I will have to keep them for going out somewhere they will not hold up under my work.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
09/28/2012
By ,
Champlain,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these jeans for every 1 in my family and they all love the jeans great fit and just perfect for styling. Thats a total of 4 pairs. I certainly love the bundles, nothing beats them. thank you so much for this type of shopping for home online, it works great as i'm disabled and for my age people dont see my pain so they look at me in a wheelcair and think i'm abusing it. Thank You so much Walmart for these benefits for people like me and others to function.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Absolute Junk

10/31/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought 4 pairs of Faded Glory jeans for work. Lasted less than 4 months. All 4 pair fell apart. I normally average 1-2 years out of my jeans easily. I have talked to others that have encountered the same issue. The jean material is cheap and so it the stiching. In summary Faded Glory jeans are absolute junk. I will buy 1 pair of name brand for the 2 pairs of these next time and they with last 3-4 times as long.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great pair of jeans for the price!

02/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these jeans for my husband to wear for work. His work clothing gets very dirty and holed pretty quickly. I chose these jeans because of the excellent price. We don't like to pay a whole lot for his work jeans, since no matter what the cost, they will be ruined within a matter of months. The quality of these jeans is impressive for the price. I bought him the pant size he normally wears, and these fit perfectly. I would say they are pretty true to the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Look & Fit

11/26/2011
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Looking And After Wash They Relax And Soften - Very Comfortable Fit And Wear...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

jeans smell

11/19/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After buying these jeans and washing them they smell of sulfur. I washed them with other jeans and then had to rewash them to get the smell out. Then I separately washed these jeans and they still smell bad. Glad they were cheap because now they are being thrown out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Worth Every Penny!

02/10/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a struggling college student, I always appreciate a great deal when I see one. And this is definitely a great deal! The jeans have a great color to them, they feel very sturdy, and they're the most comfortable jeans I own. Definitely going to buy some more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

You Get What You Pay For

09/14/2011
By ,
Mcdonough,Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did'nt pay a lot (10 bucks) so I was expecting it to not be great, however I was little surprised at how badly the bright yellow stitching looked on the jeans. The jeans' material is a little thin , but not terrible. They are an ok pair of jeans for 10 bucks. I don't expect them to last long. I don't regret spending the money for them. they serve their purpose. The size and fit are just fine. My husband likes them. So overall it's o.k.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Dark Jeans!

05/20/2011
By ,
Lakebay Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband loves them! After the first day he wore them, he asked me to order another pair. I gave the jeans a four on quality because there were quite a few stray threads that needed to be trimmed. But the cut, color and style is great! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
1-20 of 242 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next