Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash 23.6 Oz

Olay Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash 23.6 Oz

Discover the lush, flourishing beauty of the Amazon when you plunge into this rich lather with jojoba butter and crushed orchid extract. Feel it envelop your body like a botanical-infused steam treatment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash 23.6 Oz

Love this aroma

12/13/2012
By ,
Townsend,Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how this make my whole bathroom smell great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash 23.6 Oz

Great Smelling Body Wash

03/28/2013
By ,
Laguna Niguel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best smelling body wash I have ever smelled. I love it and you will too! Buy some! You will love the smell.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash 23.6 Oz
03/22/2013
By ,
Loganville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good smelling body wash. Very close to the body lotion which I love....Will buy again and again..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash 23.6 Oz

Love This Body Wash

02/19/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think all body washes pretty much do what they are suppose to but Olay's Luscious Embrace has such a nice scent to it. I just love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash 23.6 Oz

Suprisingly wonderful!

02/01/2012
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The smell is heavenly. I read the other reviews regarging the lather. It lathers very well with a loofa, however, I am not sure about using a towel. I was afraid to use this with my sensitive skin, but it is pretty gentle and I have not had any negative experiences yet.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Antonio, Texas
Love the smell
Posted 08/20/2012
I started using Oil of Olay Luscious Embrace Body Wash and I love it!!!! I would like to have this scent in a body spray and deodorant. I had no problem with lather. My skin feels so soft.
I want to smell and feel this fresh all day long.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash 23.6 Oz

good one

04/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice fragrance ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash 23.6 Oz

NICE SMELL NO SUDS!

03/18/2011
By ,
Glendale, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I HAVE ALWAYS USED OIL OF OLAY BODY WASHES, I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN SO I NEED EXTRA MOISTURE AND OLAY HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN BEFORE. I TRIED THIS NEW PRODUCT AND IT SMELLS GREAT BUT THERE WERE HARDLY ANY SUDS AND THEN I BEGAN TO ITCH LIKE CRAZY. NOT EVERYONE MIGHT ITCH LIKE I DID. SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BODY WASH THAT IS GOING TO LEAVE YOU FEELING SOFT, THIS ONE IS NOT IT.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash 23.6 Oz
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5