Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

Olay Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

Awaken your senses with the deep cleansing and fresh scents of Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash. Unlike regular soap, Olay Cleansing Body Wash won't dry your skin, leaving it fresh, beautiful, and more hydrated. Bring home specialty-brand indulgence at half the price with Olay Cleansing Body Wash. Awaken your senses with the exotic scent of fresh orchids. Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash won't dry out your skin, leaving it fresh, beautiful, and more hydrated than regular soap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

Love this aroma

12/13/2012
By ,
Townsend,Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how this make my whole bathroom smell great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

Olay Body Wash

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this, smells very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

smells great, moisturizes skin

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel clean and soft after using this body wash.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

Mel's Gel Body Soap

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have seen a good change in my skin, it's not as dry. Smells really good. Priced is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

Great Smelling Body Wash

03/28/2013
By ,
Laguna Niguel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best smelling body wash I have ever smelled. I love it and you will too! Buy some! You will love the smell.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz
03/22/2013
By ,
Loganville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good smelling body wash. Very close to the body lotion which I love....Will buy again and again..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

NICE SMELL NO SUDS!

03/18/2011
By ,
Glendale, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I HAVE ALWAYS USED OIL OF OLAY BODY WASHES, I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN SO I NEED EXTRA MOISTURE AND OLAY HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN BEFORE. I TRIED THIS NEW PRODUCT AND IT SMELLS GREAT BUT THERE WERE HARDLY ANY SUDS AND THEN I BEGAN TO ITCH LIKE CRAZY. NOT EVERYONE MIGHT ITCH LIKE I DID. SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BODY WASH THAT IS GOING TO LEAVE YOU FEELING SOFT, THIS ONE IS NOT IT.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

Smell is good

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells and feel great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

olay

11/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the body soap is supposed tho be moisturizing but it drugs my skin.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

Suprisingly wonderful!

02/01/2012
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The smell is heavenly. I read the other reviews regarging the lather. It lathers very well with a loofa, however, I am not sure about using a towel. I was afraid to use this with my sensitive skin, but it is pretty gentle and I have not had any negative experiences yet.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Antonio, Texas
Love the smell
Posted 08/20/2012
I started using Oil of Olay Luscious Embrace Body Wash and I love it!!!! I would like to have this scent in a body spray and deodorant. I had no problem with lather. My skin feels so soft.
I want to smell and feel this fresh all day long.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

Disappointed with the packaging

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the body wash but, was very disappointed when I opened the package and one full bottle had opened and was a complete mess all over the box. The whole bottle was wasted. I was very upset. There was no way to return it because it was such a sloppy mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

Love This Body Wash

02/19/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think all body washes pretty much do what they are suppose to but Olay's Luscious Embrace has such a nice scent to it. I just love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

wonderful

09/13/2014
By ,
FRESNO,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz

good one

04/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice fragrance ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Luscious Orchid Cleansing Body Wash, 23.6 oz
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5