Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

Olay Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

Awaken your senses with the soothing scent of orchid and black currant. Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash leaves you feeling refreshed and beautiful for a fresh clean that outlasts your day. Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash won't dry your skin, leaving it more hydrated than regular skin over time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

Love this aroma

12/13/2012
By ,
Townsend,Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how this make my whole bathroom smell great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

Great Smelling Body Wash

03/28/2013
By ,
Laguna Niguel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best smelling body wash I have ever smelled. I love it and you will too! Buy some! You will love the smell.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

Love the smell

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels silky, smells amazing
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz
03/22/2013
By ,
Loganville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good smelling body wash. Very close to the body lotion which I love....Will buy again and again..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

NICE SMELL NO SUDS!

03/18/2011
By ,
Glendale, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I HAVE ALWAYS USED OIL OF OLAY BODY WASHES, I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN SO I NEED EXTRA MOISTURE AND OLAY HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN BEFORE. I TRIED THIS NEW PRODUCT AND IT SMELLS GREAT BUT THERE WERE HARDLY ANY SUDS AND THEN I BEGAN TO ITCH LIKE CRAZY. NOT EVERYONE MIGHT ITCH LIKE I DID. SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BODY WASH THAT IS GOING TO LEAVE YOU FEELING SOFT, THIS ONE IS NOT IT.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

Suprisingly wonderful!

02/01/2012
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The smell is heavenly. I read the other reviews regarging the lather. It lathers very well with a loofa, however, I am not sure about using a towel. I was afraid to use this with my sensitive skin, but it is pretty gentle and I have not had any negative experiences yet.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Antonio, Texas
Love the smell
Posted 08/20/2012
I started using Oil of Olay Luscious Embrace Body Wash and I love it!!!! I would like to have this scent in a body spray and deodorant. I had no problem with lather. My skin feels so soft.
I want to smell and feel this fresh all day long.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

Olay Body Wash

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this, smells very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

smells great, moisturizes skin

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel clean and soft after using this body wash.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

Mel's Gel Body Soap

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have seen a good change in my skin, it's not as dry. Smells really good. Priced is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

Love This Body Wash

02/19/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think all body washes pretty much do what they are suppose to but Olay's Luscious Embrace has such a nice scent to it. I just love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

Smell is good

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells and feel great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

Disappointed with the packaging

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the body wash but, was very disappointed when I opened the package and one full bottle had opened and was a complete mess all over the box. The whole bottle was wasted. I was very upset. There was no way to return it because it was such a sloppy mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

olay

11/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the body soap is supposed tho be moisturizing but it drugs my skin.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

wonderful

09/13/2014
By ,
FRESNO,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz

good one

04/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice fragrance ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Fresh Outlast Soothing Orchid & Black Currant Body Wash, 23.6 fl oz
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5