Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dove Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Dove Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

The Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Plum & Sakura Blossom Body Wash is made to re-balance both the skin and mind to leave you feeling refreshed. Let a rich and invigorating lather take you away to a peaceful paradise while you shower. This Nutrium moisture body wash brings together the fragrances of succulent plum and the aroma of the pure sakura blossom for a lovely and long-lasting scent. It will leave behind skin that feels restored and invigorated after a relaxing bath. Formulated using Dove's unique Nutrium-moisture technology, it is made to nourish your body from head to toe. It will also leave your skin moisturized and soft to the touch. This Dove body wash comes in a 22-oz bottle to last you a long time. It is also ideal for everyday use. Give your skin the care it deserves and let your mind rest after a long day. The Dove Go Fresh Body Wash offers 10x more natural nourishment for your skin, making it a smart choice to add to your daily routine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation93%80 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Love Dove!!

12/03/2012
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dove is my favorite body wash! There is so much in the container, it seems to last forever. I love the scents that they come in. Dove leaves my body feeling soft and very clean!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

So refreshing!

10/08/2011
By ,
philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these two scents!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

too much wastage

03/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This body wash is reasonably moisturizing, but nothing great about it. I especially did not like it because there is a lot of wastage due to its packaging. Other body washes have a flat top, so when you are nearing the end of the bottle, you can turn it upside down and use most of the contents. Not this one. Because of the design of the bottle, you can't keep it upright when you turn it upside down. Plus the thickness of the bodywash prevents much of it from coming out of the bottle. From its weight, I could feel that the bottle was at least 1/3 full, but none of it would come out. Had to waste much of it when I threw it away. Won't be buying any more Dove bodywashes with this shape of bottle.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Body Wash Clean!

03/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love to use Dove Body Wash, this is one of my favorites, I have tried almost all of Dove body wash, I only buy other scents when I can't get this one. Dove body wash washes off clean leaving no residue on your skin and washes easy off your bath towel and that is a plus for me, I don't like soap that clings to my bath towel even after washing it several times
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Great Body Wash

12/23/2011
By ,
Hermon, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this body wash. It softens my skin and it smells really good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

My Everyday Go to!

03/17/2013
By ,
Queens, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Dove Body Wash for many years now and it has never failed me. It smells good, its good for my skin, and it leaves my skin fresh and non-greasy. And not to mention that it's at a good price at Walmart considering that at drug stores its around $9.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Love this stuff

03/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Their gentle exfoliating wash is everything. Gentle and refreshing! Smells great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Nutrium Moisture Fast in Shower

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift for friend in superdry cold envirionment. She says she felt a difference in how silky soft her dkin felt after 1st shower! She loves Dove Nutrium Exfoliating Moisture Shower best of all products.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

I love it

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfectly. Smooth shave.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

feel so good

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product dove every made
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Clean

01/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good bath soap.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Rinsing

03/22/2011
By ,
Pembroke Pines, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the way this product makes your skin feel. I have very dry feet, and it really helps. The only thing I have a problem with is: Because I have a shower head that is water saving, it is very hard to rinse this product off. If I do not rinse it completely off, it makes my skin itch. I wish they could do something about that. Otherwise, I love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Dove

12/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

BODY WASH HAS A NICE MILD SCENT

10/24/2013
By ,
MESA, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FOR MY SON WHO HAS CANCER. KEEPS HIS SKIN SOFT
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Wonderful feeling

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body wash product is perfect for dry skin or just to maintain the nourishment for your skin. The smells are great and it's not oily, leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed. They had a Spring scent out for just a very short time and if it comes back out next spring I will stock up!! That was the best I had ever smelled from Dove.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Amazing!

09/29/2014
By ,
Greer, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body wash is simply the best!! I am very picky about the scent of the products I use and I have to say I love the scent and it is not overwhelming. You do not have to use a lot of the soap. It lathers beautifully and goes a long way. I always had bumpy dry skin on my upper arms. Nothing ever did a good job of getting rid of it. Not only are the bumbs and dryness gone, my skin is actually smooth. The most amazing part is that the soap actually moisturizes so well I do not have to apply any body cream. I never thought that would be possible. It is a little expensive but it's worth it. I definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Great product

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality of this
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Soft skin that smells great!

11/13/2013
By ,
St. Paris, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for a long time. I love the way it leaves my skin soft and lightly scented. I use a lot of Dove products and this one is my favorite. I love the smell!! I also use the body mist and deodorant in the same scent. Now if only they had the lotion! I'm a customer for life!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Skin is fresh and soft.

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. It leaves my skin fresh, and soft. This is better than using those expensive body wash from another brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash, 22 oz

Totally Love it!

11/29/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body wash is the best to use during the winter. It keeps your skin smooth while smelling great! The scent is mellow and not strong. It will make you feels relax.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next