Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dove Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

Dove Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

The Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Plum & Sakura Blossom Body Wash is a rebalance for the skin and mind to leave you refreshed. This body wash brings together the harmonious fragrance of succulent plum and pure sakura blossom that leaves behind sufficiently and blissfully restored skin after every bath. Formulated using unique Nutriummoisture technology, this Dove Go Fresh rebalance body wash nourishes your skin, leaving it completely moisturized. Perfect for everyday use, this Dove body wash is all you need to give your skin the care and nourishment it deserves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation95%104 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

Love Dove!!

12/03/2012
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dove is my favorite body wash! There is so much in the container, it seems to last forever. I love the scents that they come in. Dove leaves my body feeling soft and very clean!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

So refreshing!

10/08/2011
By ,
philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these two scents!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

Great product

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality of this
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

Great Body Wash

12/23/2011
By ,
Hermon, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this body wash. It softens my skin and it smells really good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

Wonderful feeling

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body wash product is perfect for dry skin or just to maintain the nourishment for your skin. The smells are great and it's not oily, leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed. They had a Spring scent out for just a very short time and if it comes back out next spring I will stock up!! That was the best I had ever smelled from Dove.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

My Everyday Go to!

03/17/2013
By ,
Queens, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Dove Body Wash for many years now and it has never failed me. It smells good, its good for my skin, and it leaves my skin fresh and non-greasy. And not to mention that it's at a good price at Walmart considering that at drug stores its around $9.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

Rinsing

03/22/2011
By ,
Pembroke Pines, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the way this product makes your skin feel. I have very dry feet, and it really helps. The only thing I have a problem with is: Because I have a shower head that is water saving, it is very hard to rinse this product off. If I do not rinse it completely off, it makes my skin itch. I wish they could do something about that. Otherwise, I love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

Soft skin that smells great!

11/13/2013
By ,
St. Paris, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for a long time. I love the way it leaves my skin soft and lightly scented. I use a lot of Dove products and this one is my favorite. I love the smell!! I also use the body mist and deodorant in the same scent. Now if only they had the lotion! I'm a customer for life!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

Totally Love it!

11/29/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body wash is the best to use during the winter. It keeps your skin smooth while smelling great! The scent is mellow and not strong. It will make you feels relax.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

Didnt seem to moisturize well

04/18/2014
By ,
MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I didnt notice a scent, it just smelled of soap. I am glad I bought it to try it out, but positive it will be my last purchase of this particular brand
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

BODY WASH HAS A NICE MILD SCENT

10/24/2013
By ,
MESA, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FOR MY SON WHO HAS CANCER. KEEPS HIS SKIN SOFT
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

dove revive body wash

09/10/2012
By ,
vietnam
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dove revive body wash [scent: pomegranate & lemon verbena]
i hate this smell! its too perfumey makes me feel ill i will NOT purchase this again! I am NOT satisfied with this body wash scent but it makes my skin feels refresh.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

great body wash have tried others does not compare

10/08/2013
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps my skin from flaking because of dryness.i chose the unscented but the other work for dryness as well.just dont want to mix fragrances with other products i use daily.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

Delicious!

09/25/2013
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my collection of body washes. I love to switch up and keep everything different. I love this one allot. It too is rich and smells delicious. I love, love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz
07/10/2013
By ,
Poughkeepsie, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! Nice & thick. Lathers very well. Leaves skin feeling moisturized. Use it for myself & 3 girls ages 3-5yrs old. Do not need to apply much to body sponge during shower. This size bottle lasts a while.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

Dove go fresh nutirum body wash

04/02/2013
By ,
Queens, N,Y,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this dove body wash. My skin is so soft, smooth and smells great. it is my secret weapon to great smelling skin. The smell, softness and smoothness last and last. Even my clothes smell good.
Cucumber melon is my favorite. People tell me how great I smell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz
07/28/2013
By ,
home
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the Dove -- clean scent and moisturizes well
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

great product

03/18/2013
By ,
Bellmead
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always enjoyed the dove bar soap; but thought I'd try the body wash. What a great product. I love the smell and the way it softens my skin. I will be ordering this product again. I've also purchased a bottle for my sister....she's now hooked.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz

great body wash

07/14/2013
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very soft feeling on the body and leaves skin soft.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture Body Wash, 22 oz
04/12/2013
By ,
SKOKIE IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I TRY DOVE BODY FOR THE FIRST TIME AND I JUST LOVE THE WAY IT MADE MY SKIN FEEL SO SOFT LIKE A BABY SKIN EVERY LADY SHOULD TRY IT JUST CLEAN ,CLEAN LOVE IT
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next