Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

The Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame is a steel bed foundation that eliminates the need for a box spring. It requires no tools for assembly and can be put together in minutes. This slumber 1 bed frame with maximum weight capacity will provide ultimate support for twin, queen, twin XL, king, California king or full size mattresses. Flat, rigid mattress surface of this 14 inch foundation bed frame gives you large room for under bed storage also offers the utmost comfort for perfect good night sleep. Moreover, its 12 contact points between the mattress and floor offer that rock solid support and stability. This sturdy king bed frame is equipped with caps on legs that helps to keep your floor scar and mar-free. The Spa Sensations Smart Base bed frame has a midnight black finish that will complement any decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(4376 Reviews) 3661
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,211
4 stars
890
3 stars
136
2 stars
59
1 star
80
Customer Recommendation96%4,190 out of 4,362reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
398 Questions | 2,472 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,211
4 stars
890
3 stars
136
2 stars
59
1 star
80
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes
07/26/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First I'd like to say that I really liked how easy this bed was to put together and how light it is. I laid on it and my qualms about it's stability were nullified. The home delivery was also extremely fast. So if I had reviewed this bed on the day I got it, I would have given it 5 stars.
With that said, I have had this frame for about 5 days and it has already started to bend in the middle. In fact one of the bares actually snapped. I discovered this after wondering why the bed was sinking in the middle. Which is strange because I am 5'6", 145 lbs and this product claimed to be able to support 1,200 lbs. I am not even 200 lbs, I have not bounced on the bed at all and have not put any excessive weight on it. It also came missing one of the rubber floor protectors. There are a lot of good reviews, with people weighing 2 times my weight having no problem, so I am assuming the one I got is defective. So be aware of what might happen if you order this frame.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+199points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Does not give 14" clearance under bed.

02/28/2014
By ,
De Pere, WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have sterilite bins that are 13 1/2 inches tall that I'd planned to slide under these bed frames. No can do. 12 3/4 clearance, max. A little disappointing to say the least. The clearance was the deciding factor for me to decide to go this route and purchase these frames. Now I feel like I'm only getting 1/2 of what I paid for with the 3 frames I purchased. I hope I can find some reasonably priced bins that are just an inch shorter...
Twins have 6 points of contact with the floor.
On the good side... I ordered these 2 nights ago and they arrived this afternoon. Fastest standard (free) shipping ever.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
NY
Posted 03/27/2014
If you read the description closely, it doesn't say 14" clearance. It says it stands 14" high, which would be the height from the floor to the highest point (very top) of the frame. So you have to account for the frame rails themselves being thick enough to take up an inch or so of that height.
+3points
Customer Avatar
trenton, nj
smart base
Posted 03/25/2014
dear NickReviewName. would those little risers help to bring the frame up just a little so your bins can fit? i guess you would need twelve of them, but might be cheaper and easier than getting more bins.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Sturdy and cheap

10/28/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know everyone has been commenting on how cheap it looks but honestly, it's a steel frame, it isn't going to look as good as a wooden frame with a foot board or a head board, but it isn't ugly at all. It's black and shiny, has great support. 6 legs that help it support the weight of the mattress and your weight. It's 14" off the floor which is perfect. I can put my nephews bed (he stays once a week), which consists of a foam mattress topper and thick comforters, underneath of it so it doesnt take up room. When I used to sleep on a futon, when I laid on it I could feel the metal frame move or make noises but when I lay on my bed, the frame doesn't budge and doesn't make a peep. Also if anyone is uncomfortable with the frames look, buy a 5 dollar bedskirt and the problem is fixed. The mattress covers every part of the frame except for the metal legs. I give it a 5 in every category because the picture is dead on how it will look in your house, so if the appearance looks cheap to you and you don't like it, then don't buy it because the picture is right on to what you're going to get.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+109points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Sturdy, sturdy, sturdy

07/06/2012
By ,
Asheville,North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it. It's a little high with our 14 inch memory foam mattress with 3 inch pillow top but it's still really awesome. Very easy to put together, I did myself in under 20 minutes with no tools (wingnuts) I can see how it will be very easy to fold up and store. This was going to be a temporary bed , i ordered a full - we have a queen (still fits perfectly) - until I ordered our solid hard wood platform bed, then t was going into our guest bedroom. But honestly we like it so much we may just order another and save 300$. It definitely needs a bed skirt because it looks very utilitarian and plain but I already knew this from the photos and ordered one to match our new "Botanica" bedroom set we bought here at walmart.com. It really looks fabulous now. If you are using a box spring (which you dont need with this bed) or have a large memory foam mattress like us it will be a lot higher.
It's really supporting our mattress and I can see how flat under bed storage containers would work underneath. All in all we love and are seriously considering saving the money on our wood bed we've selected and just getting this in a queen.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Great bed!

06/20/2013
By ,
Montgomery, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just bought this for our 2 daughters and we were shockingly surprised at the great construction of this product. It is very sturdy and the best part is you don't have to buy a box spring. It is super easy to put together. It literally took us about 5 minutes to put each bed together. The best part is the price. We paid a total of $130 for each twin bed ($55 for the frame and $75 for the mattress)
and that was AWESOME! Its a really great deal. The only negative is the light weight construction causes the bed to shift (move) easily.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Queen frame.

01/06/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this in the queen frame online on 12/31/12 with free home shipping. It shipped Thursday 1/2/13 and I received it via FedEx on 1/3/13 with tracking to confirm these dates. It was about a 40# box that was smaller than expected...but still considered large. The frame required no tools whatsoever to assemble (it was basically already assembled and just needed a couple already attached pieces screwed together by hand). The queen frame actually comes in two separate foldable frames that you secure together - again, no tools needed. This is awesome because if needed you could actually keep them separated and use them as two separate beds/cots for traveling, visitors, or even your child's bedroom. I used a 14" bed skirt to cover the metal legs for appearance and to hide the under bed storage I put there that works perfectly with this frame. *Bed skirt also purchased at Walmart for a great price. The bed is extremely strong and holds my husband (220#), myself (129#), and my three dogs (70#, 50#, 45#) plus our heavy mattress all at the same time with absolutely no problem and I am confident it could handle much more. If appearance is an issue for you the bed skirt makes it so you can't even tell it's a metal frame. At 14" high without a box spring I had assumed it would be very low. I was wrong. With our mattress placed on this frame it actually comes up to my hip (I am 5'3) making it, with our mattress, a total of 24" in height. My three dogs also play very crazy and aggressively together on the bed and it shows no sign of issues whatsoever. I am very pleased in every way and the only downside cannot even be considered a negative thing since it is 100% able to be covered up in a positive and attractive way. I recommend this frame to anyone as it is a great priced frame that is very durable and strong. I usually say you get what you pay for, but in this case for what you get at this price it is a steal. I would purchase this product again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Mainstays Microfiber Bed Skirt, White
3.4 out of 5(56)
 
 
 
 
 
+122points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Minnesota
6 months later
Posted 06/09/2013
I am still loving this bed frame. No problems at all. Very happy!
+7points
Customer Avatar
Minnesota
Update to my review - still an awesome bed frame
Posted 03/19/2013
I am the writer of this review. It is now March 19th, 2013 and I am still very happy with this bed frame. It is still handling my three dogs playing crazy on it with no current issues and no signs of any pending issues. My three dogs, my husband, and I sleep on it every night all at once. If I need to add any more beds to my home this will be the bed frame I purchase.
I see some reviews rating this as poor. All I have to say to these reviews is with any product there will be a few with defects of some sort. The defects may be obvious right away to the eye, or they may show up later with use. No company is completely free of this. With any product you purchase you risk being the one who has bad luck. I can't promise you won't have bad luck, but I can tell you their product as a whole is wonderful, strong, and durable. A bad item doesn't usually reflect the majority of the product. With this in mind I am usually willing to give a company another chance as long as they have great customer service.
I have absolutely no regrets with my purchase. As you can see I am updating a positive review with another positive review two months later! Usually only being upset triggers enough passion to leave even one review for many people!
+13points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 7 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

looks good, quality terrible

02/14/2013
By ,
grand rapids, mi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this frame was nice the first two days then it bent and the little in-between wires are now sagging. I am returning it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Falls Church, VA
Posted 04/01/2014
I had this base for over three weeks now and had no problems. However, I can see how the damage displayed on your pictures can happen. If your mattress is too thin and soft, and you tend to sit on the edge of the bed (being sufficiently heavy), or God forbid jump on it, it will bend. My Novaform® 14" Gel Memory Foam Queen Mattress tends to dissipate a pressure on those long beams when I get in and out of the bed.
0points
Customer Avatar
Mesa, AZ
Very pleased!
Posted 11/04/2013
When I saw they had frames without the box spring I jumped on it. Mine works great and was easy to put it (only a couple of things) to put it together.
+5points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 8 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes
07/13/2012
By ,
highland springs, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price..perfect for my son's room..Seems to be pretty sturdy, came all in one box, no tools need..plenty of storage space underneath.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Amazing Product

01/23/2014
By ,
newport beach ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mattress has been on the floor for the 8 months or so and frankly I was tired of it. Ive been looking for a few weeks for a simple bed platform. I was even tempted to DIY it and make on from pallets. Deciding not to go that route I found this... and let me tell you!!! It comes in a rather small box for what it is and only weighs maybe 40 LBS. I put this sucker together in less than 10 minutes no tool are required at all... unless you consider your hands tools. Looks great!! super sturdy and it even has room underneath for storage!! pardon my sheet in the picture.. I have a cat and don't want him ruining my comforter
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
37127
Spa Sensations Stell Bed Frame
Posted 02/28/2014
Very sturdy, I am using a King size version and is great. Very good value.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Holds over 600 lbs....

02/11/2014
By ,
Garland, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Holds a 100lb mattress, 2 diabetics over 500lb combined, and a 20lb cat with no signs of failure. I was a bit concerned because there was a slight damage to the outside tubing, a dent large enough to affect the integrity of support. (see attached photo) However, after over a month of use, there are no signs that the damage has affected the overall use. Altho I imagined a slightly heavier gauge of materials, I would still recommend this to a relative.... and a friend too.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Great frame for back issues.

01/16/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived timely. Instructions easy to follow. 15 minutes total time to put together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes
03/17/2013
By ,
Pennington Gap, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Before making my purchase I read most of the reviews on this product. I have to say from personal experience that the frame is worth the money. When you first see the frame it looks as if it is cheaply made however once you set it up you realize it is well constructed. As for people who have the issue of their mattress sliding around I suggest the liner that you can put in you cabinets to keep that from happening it has worked wonders for me. A bed skirts is recommended as well unless you like being able to see what you store under your bed. I placed a 12 inch mattress on the frame and enjoy the height that both offer. I am a rather large person as is my significant other we both toss and turn some nights and have yet to experience any sounds or breakage in the frame. I am including a picture of my bed once I had it completely set up and made.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Perfect Bedframe

04/01/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the memory foam gel mattress a few months back and had it on a box spring. I had to move and left the box springs behind. I have been sleeping with my mattress on the floor (not so comfortable).
I ordered this bed base and it arrived in 2 days. I am not very strong and was able to open the box and carry it upstairs one section at a time. It assembled in 10 minutes without any tools. Great value and price! I love my bed!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Great solution for a small room and a small budget

02/01/2014
By ,
Madison MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this product to be very satisfactory. I wanted a solution to no head or foot board. It is very sturdy yet light weight. I put a good mattress on it and found I slept very comfortabley without buying a box springs. I am using the twin size.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Awesome bed frame!! I love it

02/27/2014
By ,
Minneapolis, Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had it for a few days but its so far so good! The box probably weighs 30 pounds but the queen size was hard for me to carry. I am very wear and 5'2 so that may also be my issue haha. My boyfriend set it up later that evening and it took him about 10 minutes. When I took it out of the box, I thought it looked flimsy...but once we set everything up it is very sturdy! I know that you do not need a box spring with this frame but I wanted an elevated bed so I am using my box spring. I love being up high!. I purchased a rug slip matt for 3.00 at target and placed it between the frame and box spring. I have no slip issues so far. I literally have to hop on my bed to get up and it doesn't move one bit. it makes no noise and is very easy to break down if needed. I am very satisfied and it is the cheapest that I found.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Good product for a good price

05/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product definitely exceeded my expectations. I ordered the twin size frame and it was very easy to put together, very sturdy, doesn't budge or creak when someone bounces on the bed, and has a lot of space underneath. I recommend this to anyone who wants a simple and cheap, but good quality, bed frame. My only complaint is that when it was delivered to my home by FedEx there were holes in the box, sloppily covered with clear tape. It looked like the box had been beat up quite a bit, but luckily the bed frame was not damaged at all.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Better than what I expected =D

01/18/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a brand new, full size mattress, and I was needing to buy a box spring and rails for a full size bed. I was trying to avoid spending alot of money and in my search I found this option "The Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base bed frame". This does the job for both: the box sping and rails. I read a few reviews and gave it a try.
I got it shipped to the store faster than what I expected. There is a lot of storage underneath the bed. I was able to fit a crib mattress from my daughter's toodler bed, and it stores it very well. It is not very pretty to show so you might want to consider putting a bed skirt to hide the steel. Other than that it feels very comfortable, strong and it does the job. I feel is money well spent and Im extremely happy with this purchase!!! =D
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations Steel Queen frame

03/27/2014
By ,
Dayton Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup, is very sturdy and holds 300 lbs. No issues with holding my weight, no creaking sounds. Made my memory foam mattress more firm. Not the prettiest thing to look at but if u add a bed skirt, the frame wont be seen. Only con is the mattress slides around on it easily, but not enough to annoy me. Great product for the price, and easily movable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

Perfect for my apartment!

01/01/2013
By ,
Buffalo, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently had a resolved water problem that damaged my box spring, and I had to throw it out. I opted for this product...high off the ground, gave me storage space that was easy to get to, and a mattress support that would be easy to take down and transport to another apartment without struggling with an unbendable and bulky boxspring. I have been using it now for about a week and it feels no different from a traditional box spring...and the price was right!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed Frame Black, Multiple Sizes

A great value

01/01/2012
By ,
Fort Myers,Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the 3rd bed frame we purchased and the ease of assembly,appearance,and value you get will have us coming back for more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 3,662 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  184 Next