Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The sleek Sceptre X322BV-HD HDTV delivers crystal-clear pictures and brings out the best in HD programming. Featuring a 3,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, this LCD HDTV produces vivid pictures in a widescreen aspect ratio, so you can enjoy the picture from anywhere in your room. It can also be used as a computer monitor via the VGA port. It features three HDMI ports and boasts a competent 6.5ms response time, which makes it popular with avid console gamers. The digital broadcast HDTV can render a maximum resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels. The Sceptre 32" class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV comes with a built-in ATSC digital/ NTSC analog/Clear QAM tuner that allows for a wide array of possible input formats. Unlike older audio-video formats, the single cable HDMI port transmits high definition video and audio together without using multiple cables. The TV features a neat, intuitive interface that helps you operate it easily without the bundled remote.
Average Customer Rating:
4.115 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(5880 Reviews) 4375
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,112
4 stars
1,694
3 stars
304
2 stars
179
1 star
591
Customer Recommendation86%5,008 out of 5,855reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
677 Questions | 4,129 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,112
4 stars
1,694
3 stars
304
2 stars
179
1 star
591
Customer Reviews
Review 2,401 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Free shipping was great.

11/28/2012
By ,
Davie, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great purchase as it was a xmas gift for myself. Easy installation, easy to handle.
Great picture, love the sleep option. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,402 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
11/28/2012
By ,
Catskill. NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,403 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
11/28/2012
By ,
Plant City, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this television for my husband to use in our bedroom. It was very easy to set up and the picture quality is amazing! I would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,404 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
11/28/2012
By ,
Biddeford, Me
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice size TV for the price. Less than $200.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,405 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
11/28/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for the Grandkids to have in their room for movies and to play Xbox games when they visit us. The picture is very sharp and clear and we are very pleased with the sound and quality for such a low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,406 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
11/28/2012
By ,
Fort Knox, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good buy !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,407 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
11/28/2012
By ,
Easley, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't sure how good this tv would be since it was such a good price. I am very happy with it. The instructions for putting on the stand were very clear & they even supplied the phillips screwdriver and batteries for the remote! The picture quality could be a little better but I think that might be because I don't know how to adjust it yet. Sound is great and it even swivels on the stand. Overall, I am very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,408 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

I would buy another

11/28/2012
By ,
Wright, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The tv is great. No real complaints, but I will say the sound is a little flat, but it'a a great buy. Especially at for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,409 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Crisp Picture

11/28/2012
By ,
Sanford, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this TV for my son's room. The picture is crisp and sharp. This television having several input/output ports is a great feature. My son can plug in several of his gaming consoles and DVD player all at once. The tv arrived in excellent condition. No wear or tear on the box and shipping was amazingly fast. Its a gorgeous television and my son is really enjoying his early Christmas present. Wanted to add, to get a truly amazing HD picture I would suggest a HDMI cord which you will have to purchase separately. Overall, the tv is a GREAT television especially for the price and its exceeded my expectations, so far. I would recommend this buy for sure. Thanks so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,410 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HORRIBLE

11/28/2012
By ,
St. Pete Beach FLA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nice tv except if you suddenly have problems and then try to reach somebody from the company. They never answer their phone and they ask you to leave a message and never call back !!!!!!!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,411 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
11/28/2012
By ,
Baltimore Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome TV with easy set-up and has great sound and picture. I will purchase a few more and replace energy HOG old TV's in my son's bedrooms that are 19" TV's and they will pay for themselfs in a year or two in energy savings. Oh GO Baltimore RAVENS....................
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,412 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
11/28/2012
By ,
Chesapeake Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for my husbands birthday ordered online Tues. and received on Thursday. My husband loves it and I get to watch my TV with no hassles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,413 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Excellent purchase

11/28/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was skeptical about purchasing this television because I was not familiar with Sceptre products. I am very, very happy with the purchase! The 32" is great for a bedroom, guestroom, or small den. The picture and sound quality met my expectations, also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,414 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
11/28/2012
By ,
south Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never heard of the "sceptre" brand, but for the price I thought I'd give it a shot. Glad I did now. I'm very pleased with this tv, has a very sharp picture and sound is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,415 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Really great buy!

11/28/2012
By ,
Canton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a good decision. Very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,416 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Ok as extra TV

11/28/2012
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought for the kids. Easy setup, decent picture, ok sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,417 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Buyer beware!!!!!

11/27/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this on April 3rd 2012 and it dies on Thanksgiving...it lasted 7 whole months. Its a piece of JUNK. Also, I have been trying to contact the company via phone and email and no one responds back. Starting to wonder if the company even exist. Lesson learned don't by off the wall brands...stick to name brands that stand behind their products.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,418 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Excellent for Under $200

11/27/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe this 32 inch TV was less than $200. Great picture, decent sound, and has three HDMI ports: mine connects to Blu-Ray player, satellite TV receiver, and Home Theater PC. Been using for a few weeks and worked superbly right out of the box. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,419 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Not working on arrival and I pay return shipping?

11/27/2012
By ,
Peachtree City, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought it was a good value, but it wasnt worth the headache. Powered on with a black screen and lines through it. Cant read anything on screen when remote buttons are pushed. My store does not carry this model so I cannot exchange it in store. I would have to pay shipping costs to ship it back. Then wait 2-3 weeks for processing and sending me a replacement. Garbage Walmart. Gonna return it in store to receive a refund and never shop at Walmart.com again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,420 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

GREAT LCD TV, REALLY ENJOYING THE QUALITY

11/27/2012
By ,
BRONX, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVING THE QUALITY AND THE SPEED OF THE DELIVERY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
2,401-2,420 of 4,376 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  119 120 121 122 123  ...  219 Next