Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The sleek Sceptre X322BV-HD HDTV delivers crystal-clear pictures and brings out the best in HD programming. Featuring a 3,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, this LCD HDTV produces vivid pictures in a widescreen aspect ratio, so you can enjoy the picture from anywhere in your room. It can also be used as a computer monitor via the VGA port. It features three HDMI ports and boasts a competent 6.5ms response time, which makes it popular with avid console gamers. The digital broadcast HDTV can render a maximum resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels. The Sceptre 32" class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV comes with a built-in ATSC digital/ NTSC analog/Clear QAM tuner that allows for a wide array of possible input formats. Unlike older audio-video formats, the single cable HDMI port transmits high definition video and audio together without using multiple cables. The TV features a neat, intuitive interface that helps you operate it easily without the bundled remote.
Average Customer Rating:
4.134 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7344 Reviews) 5835
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,954
4 stars
2,075
3 stars
380
2 stars
215
1 star
720
Customer Recommendation86%6,315 out of 7,319reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,954
4 stars
2,075
3 stars
380
2 stars
215
1 star
720
Customer Reviews
Review 2,401 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great tv

11/29/2013
By ,
Louisville Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv is wonderful all I expected and more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,402 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Can't beat the price or the picture!

11/29/2013
By ,
Wappingers Falls NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Sceptre 32" TV I have purchased, and probably not the last. The image is perfect, sound crystal clear and the set up is a snap. Why pay more for one of those "name brands" when you can get quality for so much less?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,403 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great Deal

11/28/2013
By ,
Huntington, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didnt want to go Black Friday shopping but needed a TV for a decent price for my brother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 2,404 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Bad Brand

11/28/2013
By ,
Memphis. tn
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This tv lasted only a year and a half and now I have to purchase a new tv! Screen started blinking constantly, bought it refurbished and thought i had a great deal;
do not purchase this brand without warranty.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,405 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

wrong stand

11/28/2013
By ,
attleboro,ma.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tv plays fine...It came with the wrong stand..had to makeshift the stand to hold the tv up......did not want to send it back...would really like to have the correct stand....Thank You
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 2,406 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great picture

11/27/2013
By ,
LITTLE ROCK, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my second purchas of the same model TV in the last month and so far they have been fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,407 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Excellent tv for price!

11/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the price. Excellent sound quality!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2,408 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great LED TV

11/27/2013
By ,
Santa Rosa, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think it is the best HDTV-LED for the money. Don't hesitate to try this one out. I have 2 of them and really like them. The base sound is rough on some shows, but very few. If you do not have a sound bar, you will still like the sound on this TV.
The picture and fetures are fantastic for the price.
Check this one out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,409 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Sound not loud enough

11/27/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TV was a great price and good picture quality the only issue was that the sound quality was really low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,410 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

good bedroom tv

11/27/2013
By ,
ellijay, ga.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,411 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

for a first time tv or spare bedroom, a good value

11/27/2013
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This TV is ok, just that OK. The auto scan for channels will not allow individuals to input channels ( a big drawback) It does allow for the skipping of channels it finds. I knew which channels I wanted to add but could not if the auto scan did not find them first.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 2,412 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

great tv for the price

11/27/2013
By ,
tunkhannock,pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the picture quality is as good as the tv i paid twice as much for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,413 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

good tv for my 10 yr. old granddaughter

11/27/2013
By ,
Philadelphia,PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far its been good picture, sound and great size for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,414 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great Product

11/27/2013
By ,
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product and was extreamly affordable. It has a beautiful picutre and was quite easy to setup. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,415 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great HD TV for the price!!

11/27/2013
By ,
Pearland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this HD LED TV for my pre teen daughter and it was perfect. Great picture, good sound & excellent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,416 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great television for the price.

11/27/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although shipping was delayed, the quality of the tv is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,417 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

I wanted a TV

11/27/2013
By ,
Wichita, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I ordered this TV, I was not sure if it would be what I wanted. But it is perfect. I live in a small apartment and it works just fine. I could have even gone bigger a bit, but wasn't sure. I like the way it was so easy to set up and get going, took only a few minutes. And the picture and sound are just perfect. It has met my expectations and now I want another one for the bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,418 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

This product is for a Christmas present

11/27/2013
By ,
Forsyth, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't started using the product yet because it is for my son for Christmas but we did plug it in and the picture looks great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,419 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

great for any room in the home,

11/27/2013
By ,
apple springs,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always been pleased with the quality and speedy delivery on all my purchases from walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 2,420 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

a simple 32 inch HD TV that works well

11/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Immediately upon opening the delivery box, the TV was simple to enable and started operating well. We are using an "air" antenna and (rather than our small TV that only picked up 12 stations) the Sceptre immediately picked up 35 stations.
It operates well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
2,401-2,420 of 5,810 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  119 120 121 122 123  ...  291 Next