Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The sleek Sceptre X322BV-HD HDTV delivers crystal-clear pictures and brings out the best in HD programming. Featuring a 3,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, this LCD HDTV produces vivid pictures in a widescreen aspect ratio, so you can enjoy the picture from anywhere in your room. It can also be used as a computer monitor via the VGA port. It features three HDMI ports and boasts a competent 6.5ms response time, which makes it popular with avid console gamers. The digital broadcast HDTV can render a maximum resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels. The Sceptre 32" class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV comes with a built-in ATSC digital/ NTSC analog/Clear QAM tuner that allows for a wide array of possible input formats. Unlike older audio-video formats, the single cable HDMI port transmits high definition video and audio together without using multiple cables. The TV features a neat, intuitive interface that helps you operate it easily without the bundled remote.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7235 Reviews) 5726
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,891
4 stars
2,048
3 stars
375
2 stars
211
1 star
710
Customer Recommendation86%6,220 out of 7,210reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,891
4 stars
2,048
3 stars
375
2 stars
211
1 star
710
Customer Reviews
Review 2,401 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

these are christmas gifts

11/20/2013
By ,
seekonk ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i hope trey are good they are christmas gifts
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,402 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

great product

11/19/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,403 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

worked great for 10 months

11/19/2013
By ,
van buren, ar
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered my TV on Cyber Monday in 2012. It worked great for about 10 months and was very satisfied.
I was watching one night and it just shut off. We checked the outlets. It was the TV. I did call Sceptre and it was still under warranty... They have been a lil slow about getting it back for repair. I am waiting on a shipping box and label...so we shall see if it gets fixed properly. I would recommend this TV for the price and it worked great for 10 months...I just wish whoever buys one...it doesnt give you the same trouble
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2,404 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Easy installation. Picture is excellent!

11/19/2013
By ,
Ctown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far it has a great picture. Easy to set up. Clear picture.
Sound is good but might be lacking a little but for the money
it is outstanding!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,405 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

great tv

11/19/2013
By ,
shelbyville ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 32'' tv is great! Easy to to assemble. nice picture and all features.
very pleased with my purchase and price. have it in my bedroom after having a 19''tv this one is wonderful! one happy customer here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,406 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great Picture

11/19/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would buy one again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,407 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

good deal for TV'S

11/19/2013
By ,
St. Louis Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My order was ready when promise also the TV's were of good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,408 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Adrienne

11/19/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,409 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

good for its purpose

11/19/2013
By ,
Irish Hills, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well worth the cost
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,410 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Stand is horrible, tv wobbles

11/19/2013
By ,
Falls creek tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture and sound are ok for cost. Stand is so wobbly I am concerned tv will tip and fall. Contacted customer support, their solution, return TV....that says a lot
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,411 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV!

11/18/2013
By ,
Wildomar, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this TV to be used in my sons game room. I have never set up a TV before and I had this one up and running in 5 minutes! The base was super easy to attach to the TV, all parts were marked and bagged separately and it even came with a screwdriver. I am beyond pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+186points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Chico
Using as PC monitor
Posted 01/19/2014
How do you switch the T.V. to PC monitor with the remote control ? Is it AVI ?
-2points
Customer Avatar
NJ
Questions!
Posted 11/29/2013
Does it have a sleep timer?
did it come with removable stand?
can this be wall mounted?
Thanks for your help- cant' find these answers anywhere & want to buy 1 for my daughters room!
Thanks & Happy Holidays!
-2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2,412 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

dont buy

11/18/2013
By ,
Jefferson,Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MY FIRST ONE ...THE SCREEN WAS CRACKED....THEY HAD TO ORDER ME ANOTHET ONE.
GOT IT HOME AND HAD TO Call CABLE COMPANY..
THEY GOT ME SOUND
..
I CALLED THE COMPANY WHO MADE IT AND THEY SAID THE BACKLIGHT MUST BE OUT OF IT.AFTER 4 HOURS IT IS GOING BACK AND NO MORE OF THIS BRAND
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2,413 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great t.v. for a guest bedroom

11/17/2013
By ,
Delaware
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the product. I did not like the fact that the delivery person left the t.v. (in the clearly marked t.v. box) on my front porch. If it had to be left on the front porch it would have been nice if it had been packaged in a regular brown box and not the actual t.v. box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,414 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

great value

11/17/2013
By ,
27292
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,415 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

A great size to watch HDTV programming at a great

11/17/2013
By ,
Chula Vista, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my HDTV Flat screen. Great picture and sound. TV is no longer boring
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,416 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

easy to setup

11/16/2013
By ,
Williston,Fla.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Has a good picture , but sound really is tinny. Rattles the speakers on low at times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,417 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

TV

11/16/2013
By ,
MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality for price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2,418 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Could not evaluate due to defect in screen on arri

11/15/2013
By ,
Lower alabama
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The tv screen had a red line 7 inches from right side of screen and went from top to bottom.. Line wouuld not disappear... Returned set to store for refund, bought a store tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,419 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great picture. So so sound

11/15/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Long story short; The sound quality is the only weakness I see in this TV. I bought this as a 2nd TV for my bedroom. Picture quality far exceeds what I expected at this price. Sound quality isn't BAD, just kind of hollow. If it were my main TV, I would most definitely use external speakers. I would still highly recommend this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,420 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Nice picture. So far, so good.

11/15/2013
By ,
Pomona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had TV for about one week from 11/7/13. Picture looks great. The only issue I have with this TV is it does not have separate RCA plugs for the video game. So, you have to take the cable connections out and plug the video connections in. If there's a different way to have both connected at the same time, please say it here. This would be a benefit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
orange county, ca
RCA Plugs
Posted 11/17/2013
You can purchase a switch box, which allows you to plug in mulitple RCA plugs, into, and only 1 plug into the tv. It's great if you have multiple gaming systems, etc. You can buy them almost anywhere, I paid $ 15 so worth it..
Hope this helps
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
2,401-2,420 of 5,714 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  119 120 121 122 123  ...  286 Next