Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The sleek Sceptre X322BV-HD HDTV delivers crystal-clear pictures and brings out the best in HD programming. Featuring a 3,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, this LCD HDTV produces vivid pictures in a widescreen aspect ratio, so you can enjoy the picture from anywhere in your room. It can also be used as a computer monitor via the VGA port. It features three HDMI ports and boasts a competent 6.5ms response time, which makes it popular with avid console gamers. The digital broadcast HDTV can render a maximum resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels. The Sceptre 32" class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV comes with a built-in ATSC digital/ NTSC analog/Clear QAM tuner that allows for a wide array of possible input formats. Unlike older audio-video formats, the single cable HDMI port transmits high definition video and audio together without using multiple cables. The TV features a neat, intuitive interface that helps you operate it easily without the bundled remote.
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6455 Reviews) 4947
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,447
4 stars
1,850
3 stars
337
2 stars
191
1 star
630
Customer Recommendation86%5,531 out of 6,430reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,447
4 stars
1,850
3 stars
337
2 stars
191
1 star
630
Customer Reviews
Review 2,401 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

junk

01/11/2013
By ,
vt
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This tv literally worked for 5 minutes, shut off and would not come back on. Picture was good while it lasted.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 2,402 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
01/11/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good, its great, I love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,403 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
01/11/2013
By ,
Sunny Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far we are very pleased! Great price and fast shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2,404 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

best vlaue

01/10/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Sceptre TV. It has everything anyone could want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2,405 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Not up to expectations

01/10/2013
By ,
Albuquerque New Mexico
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After having the tv hooked up and programed in with the remote, the screen has a blue line down the center. I will return it Saturday for another brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2,406 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
01/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV as a gift for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it. Shipping was extremely fast as well. Great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2,407 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
01/10/2013
By ,
Fairfield, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this T.V for my son to play Wii on for his birthday. The T.V. has gone out for the second time in less than on year. I will never buy a Septre product again!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2,408 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great gift

01/10/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this tv to a family member as a gift.... They loved it.!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,409 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Very Satisfied!

01/10/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Spectre tv is a VERY GOOD BARGAIN!! It exceeds my expectations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,410 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Higher Value Than It's Price

01/09/2013
By ,
Santa Monica, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have had the Sceptre for one week and found the learning curve to setup and operate short. I am pleased with the picture, and it will do 1080i interpolated, which looks great. The value cannot be beat for the price and I shopped extensively. I am using it both as a TV with Windows Media Center (DVR) and as a standalone TV. It is also very good in a dual monitor computer configuration for web, artwork, and small details like large spreadsheets. I am also impressed with its range of inputs and outputs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,411 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Sceptre

01/09/2013
By ,
Carlsbad, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I read the reviews before I purchased this tv online back in May 2012. After 7 months the video card went bad. I didn't purchase the extended warranty because I figured for the price, It should last a couple of years. Walmart won't return the tv if it is over 90 days even though I have the receipt and box. I had to contact Sceptre and they had me fill out an RMA request form via their website and wait 72 hours. I have to package the tv back in the original box and send it back to Sceptre to have them repair it at their expense how ever long that should take.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,412 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Do not buy!

01/09/2013
By ,
Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture went out and all I have is sound. I have been calling the service number to inquire about warranty as it has been only 7 months ago that I bought it and no one answers the calls. When you call it goes straight to voice mail. I left a voice mail numerous times and no one returns my calls. Total waste of money! I will never buy this brand again.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,413 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Excellent TV for the price

01/09/2013
By ,
Mt. Vernon WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got the T V so I cannot comment on longevity, but we purchased it for the price of a much smaller TV and it seems to be a super buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2,414 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great picture & sound for a great price

01/08/2013
By ,
Ashland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a 720p 60Hz HDTV, this TV has an excellent picture. The sound is really good when you adjust the treble, midrange, and bass for your personal needs. Many people forget to do this. The AVL (auto volume level) option allows you to eliminate that annoying volume increase with commercials. There are all the options you need for a TV. I bought this for my 98 year old mother and she loves this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,415 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

great product for price

01/08/2013
By ,
brownsville texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meet all our expectations, over vizio trademark
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,416 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Nice Tv for Value.

01/08/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Has a nice clear picture and was very easy to hook up to satellite. Is wasn't shipped on time though and was a Christmas present received late.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,417 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great deal!

01/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought it for my wife for Christmas. Great deal and it works well. Hard to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2,418 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Good TV for the price...

01/07/2013
By ,
Evansville, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
having a little trouble getting it to HDTV, a little confusing, but all in all a good price for a "starter" flat screen.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2,419 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

TV Failed after 3 weeks use.

01/07/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very nice TV for the money the 3 weeks that it worked.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2,420 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Not sorry I bought this!

01/07/2013
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second TV and it is perfect. The picture is so clear and the price was terrific.
Don't be afraid to buy this TV!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
2,401-2,420 of 4,948 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  119 120 121 122 123  ...  248 Next