Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The sleek Sceptre X322BV-HD HDTV delivers crystal-clear pictures and brings out the best in HD programming. Featuring a 3,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, this LCD HDTV produces vivid pictures in a widescreen aspect ratio, so you can enjoy the picture from anywhere in your room. It can also be used as a computer monitor via the VGA port. It features three HDMI ports and boasts a competent 6.5ms response time, which makes it popular with avid console gamers. The digital broadcast HDTV can render a maximum resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels. The Sceptre 32" class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV comes with a built-in ATSC digital/ NTSC analog/Clear QAM tuner that allows for a wide array of possible input formats. Unlike older audio-video formats, the single cable HDMI port transmits high definition video and audio together without using multiple cables. The TV features a neat, intuitive interface that helps you operate it easily without the bundled remote.
Average Customer Rating:
4.121 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6211 Reviews) 4705
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,303
4 stars
1,780
3 stars
322
2 stars
186
1 star
620
Customer Recommendation86%5,302 out of 6,186reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,303
4 stars
1,780
3 stars
322
2 stars
186
1 star
620
Customer Reviews
Review 2,401 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great TV for the price

12/20/2012
By ,
Memphis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal for the price so glad I purchased it for the sale price. It is bigger (some how) then other 32inch tvs that I see in Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,402 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
12/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded my expectations. Worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2,403 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The Sceptre Tv

12/20/2012
By ,
Tyler, tX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Sceptre Tv, It quit working in (3) day, I returned it Wal-Mart and I got one with another brand The Magnovox TV is working great. I will never buy another SCEPTRE TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2,404 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

overall a good purchase

12/20/2012
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
order and delivery were a breeze-set up took awhile because instructions were less than explicit.It would've been helpful to have step by step illustrated set up instructions for those of us who arent
tech savvy.Once set up-we've no complaints!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,405 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Excellent TV

12/20/2012
By ,
Paris, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this TV and started to buy another one to keep as a spare and still might. It even came with it's own screw driver and screen cleaner rag. Not that these are selling points, it's just how put together everything is in the box and ready for assembly which was simple. Bought it for my grandson and he loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,406 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
12/20/2012
By ,
Columbia md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,407 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great buy.

12/20/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want another for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,408 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Slow warm up

12/20/2012
By ,
ShawneeMission, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little slow to warm up and show that you have activated the TV to the ON position. Warm up time reminds me of tv's back in the 70s. Sleep timer requires you to push two buttons at the same time, which is sorta weird. Haven't played with many of the features yet. Otherwise, the basic television watching seems to be good to go after that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2,409 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Very good picture and sound quality.

12/20/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better picture and sound that expected for the price. Easy to assemble and full functional remote.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2,410 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
12/20/2012
By ,
Bronx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Extremely affordable for the starting family, or those that have to budget!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,411 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great Deal.. Great quality!

12/20/2012
By ,
Ssn Diego CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unboxed.. plugged in with hdmi cable... watching TV in less than 10 minutes.
For the price you can not beat it...
Quality is picture perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,412 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

I am very pleased I purchased this product.

12/20/2012
By ,
St. George, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It meets my expectations and more. I love the flat screen and the features it has. I haven't even began to use all the features it has.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,413 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great Price, Picture Fuzzy

12/20/2012
By ,
Vancouver Washington
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We were so excited to get a TV for the price. The big issue is the picture quality is poor and no matter what adjustments I make it seems out of focus and the color isn't brilliant. Looks faded. Also I cannot seem to hook up our DVD player no matter what cables I put in which RCA slots. So this has been frustrating at this point. I was excited when I read about the manufacturer and their development history, but now I don't know if I will buy another product from this vendor. My son-in-law purchased a Plasma TV and its picture is outstanding!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,414 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Impressive TV for the price.

12/20/2012
By ,
Durant, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great picture quality, easy to set up. Sound quality is marginal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,415 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

shipping was the issue.

12/20/2012
By ,
savannah, n.y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This came super fast. Great product. Only issue was when it was delivered it was not in a shipping box. It came as if you picked it right up off the shelf and put it in your cart. It was left on a back porch in the rain. Its a christmas gift and i just hope the inner plastic kept it safe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2,416 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

legs2long

12/20/2012
By ,
Elizabeth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a lot better than what I had. Pick-up was easy. Shopping that way is a pleasure and more convenient for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,417 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
12/20/2012
By ,
Richmond, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for great price...picture quality on hd channels us fantastic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,418 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
12/20/2012
By ,
columbia, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great tv for my bedroom
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,419 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Good product for the money

12/20/2012
By ,
Catlin, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was an affordable television for my teenage son's bedroom. He wanted something small and compact that doesn't take over his bedroom. This fits the bill!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2,420 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great TV for the price and overall satisfied

12/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've seen some reviews about the sound, we put it in our bedroom and it's very loud and has great sound! You have to play around with the color and brightness though but once you find the right combination, it looks and sounds great! It's actually a little too loud! My husband and I leave the TV on at night but we don't want to hear it, just have the light in the background and even on 1 (lowest the TV goes) it is still super loud! Great TV, we are very happy with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
2,401-2,420 of 4,706 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  119 120 121 122 123  ...  236 Next