Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The sleek Sceptre X322BV-HD HDTV delivers crystal-clear pictures and brings out the best in HD programming. Featuring a 3,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, this LCD HDTV produces vivid pictures in a widescreen aspect ratio, so you can enjoy the picture from anywhere in your room. It can also be used as a computer monitor via the VGA port. It features three HDMI ports and boasts a competent 6.5ms response time, which makes it popular with avid console gamers. The digital broadcast HDTV can render a maximum resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels. The Sceptre 32" class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV comes with a built-in ATSC digital/ NTSC analog/Clear QAM tuner that allows for a wide array of possible input formats. Unlike older audio-video formats, the single cable HDMI port transmits high definition video and audio together without using multiple cables. The TV features a neat, intuitive interface that helps you operate it easily without the bundled remote.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7367 Reviews) 5858
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,968
4 stars
2,077
3 stars
380
2 stars
217
1 star
725
Customer Recommendation86%6,332 out of 7,342reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,968
4 stars
2,077
3 stars
380
2 stars
217
1 star
725
Customer Reviews
Review 2,401 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Fantastic

11/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic picture. A top shelf LED set. If you like Sony TV you cannot go wrong with the Sceptre it is a Sony set less the Sony price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,402 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great TV

11/30/2013
By ,
New Orleans, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TV quality is excellent. Fantastic picture and sound. Ordered on a Monday and received my TV Wednesday just two days later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,403 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great TV

11/30/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product but had to buy a sound bar. Not very good sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,404 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

I Must Have Gotten a Bum One!

11/30/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am in the minority with this TV it seems! Got it on a Pre-Black Friday sale, figured it was time to upgrade from my 12+ year old tube TV. I looked at the reviews and found that Sceptre was rated pretty well. However, I'll be returning mine. There's nothing 'wrong', but I don't find that the picture is any better than my other TV. I've adjusted various settings and I still remain unimpressed. I'm glad I'm in the minority!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,405 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

6 kids with lots of game systems!!!

11/30/2013
By ,
Binghamton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 3 of these TVs last Christmas because my wife and I have six kids, an xbox 360, 2 wii's, a game cube and plenty of room. They exceeded our expectations. We were so pleased with the quality AND price, so we purchased another this season for our oldest daughter's bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,406 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Good value, Nice TV

11/30/2013
By ,
Melrose, Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haven't had long enough to make a fair review but seems like all I espected for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,407 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Highly recommended!

11/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture and sound quality. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,408 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Good product.

11/30/2013
By ,
Dayton Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product. Good value. Not happy with price drop of $10 in less than a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,409 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Good product for the price

11/30/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The television was inexpensive but the company has been around a long time and has good reports. It has features that my larger, more expensive TV does not and the remote is extremely intuitive and can be used without looking after only a short time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,410 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV and Computer monitor!

11/30/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best TV's that I have ever owned. I use this for a computer monitor and TV for my bedroom
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,411 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Good value for the price

11/30/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall good product however, when watching DVD's the picture color does not come through, color is in green. After making adjustments still no change.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,412 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Nice deal

11/30/2013
By ,
Bayshore, NU
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glad I got it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,413 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

very good tv

11/30/2013
By ,
tulsa ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good tv for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,414 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Had to return

11/29/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
While the TV had a great picture, it kept turning itself off. There is a power saving feature that causes this to happen if a signal is not detected after 5 minutes. I was, however, playing a DVD and it still kept turning itself off - very frustrating. After spending some phone time with technical support, the issue could not be resolved. I had to return the TV the day after I purchased it. Very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 2,415 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV For the Price

11/29/2013
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV 2 yrs. ago(unfortunately for more than the current price) as a bedroom TV to replace a 12 yr old 27" rear projection behemoth. How many 32" TVs can you buy that fit in the trunk of your car?
It's now a computer monitor because of the HDMI jacks, and surfing the web is so much more enjoyable with the resolution of this TV. The TV is on at least 12 hrs per day, so after 2 yrs, the picture is as good as when I purchased it. So if you're thinking of buying a secondary TV for a computer or spare room, buy this one especially at the sub $200 price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,416 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Works well for smaller room.

11/29/2013
By ,
Indio Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good picture quality. 2 outputs. Sound volume is low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2,417 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Perfect for the purpose

11/29/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought to help my husband pass the time while in rehab from a broken hip. He likes it. The picture is pretty good and will make a nice addition to our guest room when he comes home. I think that for the money, it's an excellent buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,418 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great value for the money

11/29/2013
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the money. Would recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2,419 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Great tv

11/29/2013
By ,
Louisville Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv is wonderful all I expected and more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2,420 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Can't beat the price or the picture!

11/29/2013
By ,
Wappingers Falls NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Sceptre 32" TV I have purchased, and probably not the last. The image is perfect, sound crystal clear and the set up is a snap. Why pay more for one of those "name brands" when you can get quality for so much less?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
2,401-2,420 of 5,828 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  119 120 121 122 123  ...  292 Next