Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The sleek Sceptre X322BV-HD HDTV delivers crystal-clear pictures and brings out the best in HD programming. Featuring a 3,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, this LCD HDTV produces vivid pictures in a widescreen aspect ratio, so you can enjoy the picture from anywhere in your room. It can also be used as a computer monitor via the VGA port. It features three HDMI ports and boasts a competent 6.5ms response time, which makes it popular with avid console gamers. The digital broadcast HDTV can render a maximum resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels. The Sceptre 32" class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV comes with a built-in ATSC digital/ NTSC analog/Clear QAM tuner that allows for a wide array of possible input formats. Unlike older audio-video formats, the single cable HDMI port transmits high definition video and audio together without using multiple cables. The TV features a neat, intuitive interface that helps you operate it easily without the bundled remote.
Average Customer Rating:
4.126 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6314 Reviews) 4808
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,367
4 stars
1,809
3 stars
327
2 stars
186
1 star
625
Customer Recommendation86%5,400 out of 6,289reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,367
4 stars
1,809
3 stars
327
2 stars
186
1 star
625
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

1 Year In...

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had my television for one year now, and so far (knocks on wood), no problems. This set meets my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

TV

09/01/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter love the TV she say the tv show good pictures and the sound is perfect
Product Attributes:
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great picture and sound.

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with this product, it has a great picture and sound along with many features. We have had it for 9 days now and are very happy with it and the price! It was so easy, we bought it online and it was shipped right to our front door. Easy peasy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Price was very resonable.

08/30/2014
By ,
san francisci, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't bet the price for this HDTV 32" compared to other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Sceptre Tv

08/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought 3 televisions all of them did not last 1 year, called company and said warranty was up.
It seems to me a television should last longer than that. Beware!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

cant beat it for the price

08/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great deal for the price. I'm enjoying this product to the fullest. I do wish it was all functional with just one remote control, and was a little less complicated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

great tv

08/28/2014
By ,
sacramento, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
to turn up the volume, you have to go into the settings and use the equalizer settings. turn each one of the bars on there to 100%.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is great!! I have read others reviews and just can not understand why they complain about the TV. This has a great picture, sound is good. Easy to work just plug and play, easy start up. I will be buying more of these for every room in the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Not to good

08/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had to return as sound turned up all the way and still could not hear it. By the way our hearing is above avg
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

SCEPTRE 32LED720PHDTV

08/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great picture, but not the greatest sound quality unless you connect the tv to surround system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV for small rooms.

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Plenty of HDMI ports for my needs. Plenty of features for the price. I rated "features" as a 4/5 assuming more expensive televisions have more features : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV for the price!!

08/26/2014
By ,
Surf City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't ask for a better TV for the price. Great picture and sound. Plenty of connections on the back to hook up anything and everything. I would buy another Sceptre.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Nice Basic TV

08/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good picture. No problems with remote codes and my cable provider. Sound is puny, but TV has line-level stereo outputs ... and it sounds just fine when pumped through the sound system.
Looks puny inside my furniture, but the next size up ... is too big! (And too expensive for me.) So there you go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

TV Lousy

08/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had TV for two weeks and the picture just went blank donot buy!!! Poor sound
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great 4 watching movies / Fair at Internet surfing

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have two of these you can watch movies while Internet surfing. Text display is fair to good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It' a great TV and it's not heavy and easy to set up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

sceptre

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a bad price only issue is the volume isn't loud enough .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

great tv for my kids room

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better picture than i expected love the sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Good for the price.

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with this TV and for the price you can't go wrong!! The only drawback in my opinion is the sound quality. I would like anyone know this was a pretty good purchase for the PRICE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great television.

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great television for the price i was wondering if this television is any good for the money but to my surprise it is very good the sound could be better i highly recommend this television and i am going to buy one more 50 inches one. the price was great it could not be better. It is beautiful in my bed room highly recommended. From winpoop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 4,809 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  241 Next