Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The sleek Sceptre X322BV-HD HDTV delivers crystal-clear pictures and brings out the best in HD programming. Featuring a 3,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, this LCD HDTV produces vivid pictures in a widescreen aspect ratio, so you can enjoy the picture from anywhere in your room. It can also be used as a computer monitor via the VGA port. It features three HDMI ports and boasts a competent 6.5ms response time, which makes it popular with avid console gamers. The digital broadcast HDTV can render a maximum resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels. The Sceptre 32" class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV comes with a built-in ATSC digital/ NTSC analog/Clear QAM tuner that allows for a wide array of possible input formats. Unlike older audio-video formats, the single cable HDMI port transmits high definition video and audio together without using multiple cables. The TV features a neat, intuitive interface that helps you operate it easily without the bundled remote.
Average Customer Rating:
4.122 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6224 Reviews) 4718
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,314
4 stars
1,780
3 stars
323
2 stars
186
1 star
621
Customer Recommendation86%5,314 out of 6,199reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,314
4 stars
1,780
3 stars
323
2 stars
186
1 star
621
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Average TV for great value, get protection plan.

07/24/2014
By ,
Lincoln, NE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is an average TV that we purchased for our teenage daughter's bedroom. She can be kind of rough with things so that being said this TV has lasted 19 months before it stopped working. She left it on quite a bit even when not in her room so I think it could've gone an easy 2 years before malfunctioning. Good picture, okay sound but not great. Pivoting base is nice too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great Value

07/26/2014
By ,
Santa Fe, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Tv For The Price. Awesome Picture!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great

07/26/2014
By ,
Nashua NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my brother. He loves here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Good price

07/26/2014
By ,
st charles il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal...Very good quality...great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great Find!

07/26/2014
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great find, reasonably priced, sleek look, excellent picture quality and great sound. Definitely worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Like it

07/25/2014
By ,
bakersfield, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was concerned that this was not the 1020, so thought the picture might not be as clear as I'd like. I had purchased another tv from another retailer that I returned because I couldn't hook it up to my older model vcr, got few air channels with my antenna and had a few other complaints. I was unsure of that decision but very happy now that I have purchased this one. I hooked up my VCR and didn't even have to purchase special cables. Also purchased an inexpensive hdmi cable (about $5) and can now watch movies from my laptop! An inexpensive antennae was hooked up (about $10) and I am getting many air channels. Sound and picture are great and I really like the swivel base that the other TV didn't have. All I want to add now is a bluray wi fi dvd player to play my dvds and watch netflix movies! Very pleased with this purchase and it is much better than the more expensive TV I returned because I just wasn't ahppy with it. I purchased the antenna, hdmi cable, and can purchase a highly rated bluray player for the same price of the TV I returned. Excellent value so far! Features got a 4 star because when I request info, I don't get the program name. Does everything else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV

07/25/2014
By ,
Lancaster,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read a lot of reviews on this TV and the few negative ones comes no where near describing the experience that we have had. This is a great TV for the price and better then some I look at that was more expensive,perfect bedroom TV the sound is very good and the picture is fantastic. I almost always purchase the extended warranty on a brand I'm not familiar with. One of the reviews said to use codes for Sony to help program the cable remote and they were correct. All in all we are very happy with this TV and would buy the same brand again it the need arises.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV for the money

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this TV for watching exercise videos and watching something while on the elliptical machine. I'm not very picky with picture or sound; it meets my expectations and I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Nice Tv for the price.

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like everything about the tv except the sound quality. It's OK in SD but in HD the sound is really bad. The picture is very clear and I like the USB feature,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

cheap and good

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my vacation home. Very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great Tv for the price..

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even better than I expcted. Great picture good sound . would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Nice for price

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tv and remember to adjust sound and picture settings and you should be good to go. My tv came with all my settings on power saving so low lighting and soft sound. I have surround sound. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy one with a flat tv, Or you will have the volume up to 70 if you're a little hard of hearing like me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Good value

07/23/2014
By ,
Brentwood,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the TV with the sound bar for my son's game room.
TV is a good value and with the sound bar the kids like the extra sound that it provides.
Easy to set up and the sound bar just plugs right in.
Can't go wrong for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

great tv for your kids

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great tv for the price totally worth it my son loves it but then again he's only 2 so...buy it or don't your choice
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

You get what you pay for

07/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this inexpensive LED TV and had nothing but problems. Our cable provider came over to install cable and had numerous problems with this TV. He tried numerous cable boxes and even tried hooking our DVD player up to and no sound & nothing on the screen. We kept getting the error message 'No Signal'. The TV could not find anything we tried to hook up to it. After trying every single HD plug-in we realized that not 1 of the 3 worked. We promptly brought the TV back to a local store and purchased a higher quality one. Definitely NOT worth buying!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

TV 32 inch

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As described, easy to assemble, super light weight, good picture
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

excellent

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Better than expected

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flatter than expected, better quality than expected, just overall a worth-it product. ESPECIALLY at the price I got it for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

met every expectation I had.

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the TV was a gift for my sister and I was so proud when it was unpacked and set up. the picture is AWESOME and she was totally shocked! she'd never had a flatscreen before. what amazed me was the DELIVERY TIME TO MY DOOR!! I was truly impressed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great Value

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
T.V. is light and easy to carry. Easy hook up. Would recommend to friends and family.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 4,719 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  236 Next