Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The sleek Sceptre X322BV-HD HDTV delivers crystal-clear pictures and brings out the best in HD programming. Featuring a 3,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, this LCD HDTV produces vivid pictures in a widescreen aspect ratio, so you can enjoy the picture from anywhere in your room. It can also be used as a computer monitor via the VGA port. It features three HDMI ports and boasts a competent 6.5ms response time, which makes it popular with avid console gamers. The digital broadcast HDTV can render a maximum resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels. The Sceptre 32" class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV comes with a built-in ATSC digital/ NTSC analog/Clear QAM tuner that allows for a wide array of possible input formats. Unlike older audio-video formats, the single cable HDMI port transmits high definition video and audio together without using multiple cables. The TV features a neat, intuitive interface that helps you operate it easily without the bundled remote.
Average Customer Rating:
4.115 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(5863 Reviews) 4358
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,102
4 stars
1,690
3 stars
303
2 stars
179
1 star
589
Customer Recommendation86%4,994 out of 5,838reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
677 Questions | 4,129 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,102
4 stars
1,690
3 stars
303
2 stars
179
1 star
589
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

ok

04/16/2014
By ,
Atl GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was satisfied with the TV as long as i had it which is exactly 89 days. It stopped working literally one day before return period expired. So i was glad i didn't lose my money, but i was disappointed that i had to look for a TV again. I bought it at some promotional cheap price and knew i would have to spend more normally.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

Sceptre 32" LCD TV X322BV-HD

04/09/2014
By ,
NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this tv for the guest room. It was used for a few days while guest was visiting. I never actually used it myself until about one year after I puchased it. When I turned it on it went on then off over and over again non-stop! I called the factory but the warranty had run out two weeks past. So no help there. They said it would need to be served. I should have used it after I purchased it and not assumed it was ok---I will never do that again. I'll buy another brand next time for sure. Handsome on the wall is the only good thing I can say about this tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

this is a great TV

04/17/2014
By ,
kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was very easy to put together and get it up and running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great tv for the price.

04/17/2014
By ,
sebring fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have purchased three of this particular model tv, the first 2 years ago at $249 so at Walmart's current price it is a real bargain. I have had no problems with any of the tv, they all worked fine right out of the box. I must point out that you are buying a 720p tv and you get a picture as good as you can possibly get with this technology which more then meets my needs, however it is not a 1080p tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great HD TV

04/16/2014
By ,
Noble, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to be used as an occasional TV at an apartment that my wife and I use out of town. It was cheap and I figured worth the risk. I unboxed and connected at our house just to try it out before taking to the apartment. My wife and I were so surprised at how good the quality was that we've kept it in our bedroom as a TV we use quite often. The picture quality is very good. It has multiple settings you can tweak to make it just as desired. The sound quality while not superior is very good and we definitely have no problems with any movie our game used with it. The TV has muliple conneciton points and I believe 3 HDMI ports. We have it connected to an HD receiver and gaming system and are very satisfied with the overall quality. My only problem is that I wished I had bought 2 so that I'd have one to take to the apartment now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

First flat screen

04/16/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

good deal

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this tv online from wallmart it was delivered the next day in perfect shape i followed the instructions for setup and the tv works perfect i am glad that i bought it good deal !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Very good.

04/15/2014
By ,
91770
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Good for the money

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I bought. The first was for me, the second was for my girlfriend's grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Well worth the money!!

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv shows a very good pic., and the screen is very pretty. I only had it a few weeks. , but I do enjoy watching it!! Well worth the money.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

very nice purchase

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchase this TV. Fast shipping. Love this TV very unexpected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Justsintknow

04/14/2014
By ,
South Philly
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's okay for now!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

So far so good...

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Money well spent. Item worked as described, And with the free shipping, it allowed me to enjoy the comfort of my recliner and not have to deal with the lines at the checkout. Plus the Fedex man had to lug it up the steps to my 2nd floor apartment. Can't beat that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great Tv for the price

04/14/2014
By ,
Savannah, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off Walmart hipped this quickly. I received it within 4 days of order. Very easy to set up. We don't have HD service on Direct TV, so I was a little concerned what the picture would look like. The picture looks great, even on the MeTV station that runs all the old 60's and 70's shows. The only complaint is the speakers are a little tinny sounding, but not as bad as other Tv's I've seen. Overall, this is a great tv, especially for $179. I added a google chromecast and it works great. The only complaint is with content providers not having apps for Direct tv. Also, to use the cast function from a browser, it has to be on a laptop, and not from android tablet.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Not valuable if you have to replace it in 16 mons!

04/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this TV for my room Dec. 2013. The screen has quit working. I can power it on but the screen is black. For the last week, I've been able to uplug it and plug it back in after waiting about 15 seconds but now nothing. From what I read over the weekend, this is a common theme with all buyers of this brand of TV. I'm so disappointed. The value was great that was the main appeal but I'm disappointed for falling for value over quality. Who wants to replace a TV after only 16 months? From what I've read it will cost more to repare it rather than just replace it. Do not buy unless you dont mind replacing your electronics every 15 - 18 months. If I would have known, I wouldnt have even bought this for my child.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Good computer monitor

04/14/2014
By ,
CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good price for what i needed, i couldn't find a monitor in the 27" to 32" that had a VGA plug in as i have a 2010 computer that doesn't have HDMI out puts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

TV

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV for the price

04/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint I have with this tv is the sound. It seems to be a little tiny no matter how I set the base/treble. The picture is great and it is light weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

great tv for the price

04/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great tv . fast shipment!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

really good for the price

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV based on its low price and the reviews of others. I was not disappointed. The TV set up was very easy and the instructions clear, even for an old dummy like me. They even give you a screwdriver for the stand. Picture and sound are both very good. Delivery was fast and on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 4,359 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  218 Next