Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The sleek Sceptre X322BV-HD HDTV delivers crystal-clear pictures and brings out the best in HD programming. Featuring a 3,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, this LCD HDTV produces vivid pictures in a widescreen aspect ratio, so you can enjoy the picture from anywhere in your room. It can also be used as a computer monitor via the VGA port. It features three HDMI ports and boasts a competent 6.5ms response time, which makes it popular with avid console gamers. The digital broadcast HDTV can render a maximum resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels. The Sceptre 32" class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV comes with a built-in ATSC digital/ NTSC analog/Clear QAM tuner that allows for a wide array of possible input formats. Unlike older audio-video formats, the single cable HDMI port transmits high definition video and audio together without using multiple cables. The TV features a neat, intuitive interface that helps you operate it easily without the bundled remote.
Average Customer Rating:
4.121 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6211 Reviews) 4705
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,303
4 stars
1,780
3 stars
322
2 stars
186
1 star
620
Customer Recommendation86%5,302 out of 6,186reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,303
4 stars
1,780
3 stars
322
2 stars
186
1 star
620
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great Tv for the price..

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even better than I expcted. Great picture good sound . would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Nice for price

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tv and remember to adjust sound and picture settings and you should be good to go. My tv came with all my settings on power saving so low lighting and soft sound. I have surround sound. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy one with a flat tv, Or you will have the volume up to 70 if you're a little hard of hearing like me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Good value

07/23/2014
By ,
Brentwood,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the TV with the sound bar for my son's game room.
TV is a good value and with the sound bar the kids like the extra sound that it provides.
Easy to set up and the sound bar just plugs right in.
Can't go wrong for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

great tv for your kids

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great tv for the price totally worth it my son loves it but then again he's only 2 so...buy it or don't your choice
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

excellent

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Better than expected

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flatter than expected, better quality than expected, just overall a worth-it product. ESPECIALLY at the price I got it for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great Value

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
T.V. is light and easy to carry. Easy hook up. Would recommend to friends and family.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Awesome TV at the best price ever!!!!!!

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm loving my new TV!!!!!!!! The Sceptre X322BV didn't disappointed!!! 32" of Awesomeness at affordable prince. I pay $169 dollars for my Sceptre!! thank you Walmart you did Aesome! it just doesn't get better!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Good TV

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good TV for the price. Easy programming and good picture quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV for the price.

07/22/2014
By ,
Molino FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The t. v. has a great picture, but the speakers are not very loud.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV for the Price!

07/21/2014
By ,
Lancaster CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi. Just needed another tv to replace my old school box kind, and this was a great value. The picture is good. The sound is good. Lots of different hookups for the modern additions in our high tech world. Easy to set up and use. Definitely a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Horrible...would never recommend to anyone

07/21/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this TV for my mom, after years of not having a new one, after reading the reviews. I figured since the majority of the reviews held this TV in high regard, I figured I'd go for it. However, I regretted that decision the minute the TV was hooked up. TV picture was god awful!!! And the sound quality was even worse (maybe because the speakers are facing underneath the TV???). My mom's 20 year old tv had better picture and sound then this TV. Returned it to the store after 1 day! Going to buy a Vizion 32inch which has been rated one of the best TVs buy CNET and PCMag. Beside the fact that my sister has this tv and has NEVER had a problem and has wonderful sound and picture
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Perfect TV!!!

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great all Around TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

After 2 Years...

07/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It suddenly died. No warning, noting. Was watching TV and thought I had sat on the remote. No, the TV just shut itself off. No picture, no sound, no little green/blue light. I tried disconnecting it from the cable and just plugging it in to see if that would help. No.
Yes, the TV was affordable and did the job. However, this TV will NOT last for years and years. Now, I have to buy a new one, but it won't be a Sceptre.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

My second one. Good value

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought one a year ago and cannot beat the value. Very dependable as it was for my sons room and so far has withstood the abuse. Low energy use also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

perfect for me

07/19/2014
By ,
Dover DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was totally surprised at what I had been missing on my 30something year old analog tv. Other than a small sound issue, this tv meets and even surpasses my expections.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

GOOD TV FOR THE PRICE

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD SET FOR THE PRICE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Never had a Sceptre, what a score !!!

07/19/2014
By ,
Port Deposit, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just rec'd our TV and was "very impressed" with sound and amazing picture. Just followed the ..SIMPLE instructions and there appeared an amazing picture. Would highly recommend this brand! Never had before, but when calling my cable company to have them do their part on tuning in the HD the cable company person said that the Sceptre's are know for their Picture quality. Very true. Hope we have many years of a beautiful picture. For the price, it can't be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

TERRIBLE. STOPPED WORKING AFTER 1 MONTH.

07/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TERRIBLE. STOPPED WORKING AFTER 1 MONTH. WAS A BLABK FRIDAY SPECIAL AND WALMART KEPT SWITCHING TV BRAND. EVENTUALLY GOT THIS...SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Disappointed

07/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am from the Bahamas. Purchased three of these TVs and one came factory damaged. It sucks. I lose my TV money and shipping cost
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 4,706 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  236 Next