Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD

The sleek Sceptre X322BV-HD HDTV delivers crystal-clear pictures and brings out the best in HD programming. Featuring a 3,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, this LCD HDTV produces vivid pictures in a widescreen aspect ratio, so you can enjoy the picture from anywhere in your room. It can also be used as a computer monitor via the VGA port. It features three HDMI ports and boasts a competent 6.5ms response time, which makes it popular with avid console gamers. The digital broadcast HDTV can render a maximum resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels. The Sceptre 32" class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV comes with a built-in ATSC digital/ NTSC analog/Clear QAM tuner that allows for a wide array of possible input formats. Unlike older audio-video formats, the single cable HDMI port transmits high definition video and audio together without using multiple cables. The TV features a neat, intuitive interface that helps you operate it easily without the bundled remote.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7239 Reviews) 5730
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,892
4 stars
2,049
3 stars
375
2 stars
211
1 star
712
Customer Recommendation86%6,223 out of 7,214reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,892
4 stars
2,049
3 stars
375
2 stars
211
1 star
712
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

32in spectre

01/31/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
great price good picture only drawback regular speakers not very loud
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Gift to Grandson

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift I gave my Grandson to have in his dorm. He was very pleased with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Not impressed

01/31/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this as a gift the price was right but when it arrived it was not working
T.v. was damaged so I took it back and paid for an upgrade. You get what you pay for
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

satisfied

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read some reviews before making my purchase. I am a satisfied customer. Have had a small problem with sound quality but it seems to have resolved itself. If it gives me more trouble I will use the warranty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

tv

01/31/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good price, seems to be working fine for my needs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

better late than never!

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
you missed the delivery date by 3 days but the product was great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV For The Price!

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second 32" Sceptre TV I have purchased. One for myself and another for my Son. It is a great LED TV for the money. The picture is great, the remote control is very easy to use & all the plug ins are easy to reach & easily identifiable. The TV itself looks great and very modern with swivel base. I would definitely recommend this TV, especially if money is tight.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Sceptre

01/31/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is nice for a kids room or for a tv that is not going to be used much The picture isn't as good as others. But for the cost you can't beat it !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE - GOOD PICTURE

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was delivered to my home, and it did not take much time to put it together and connecting it to my antenna. No problems so far - of course it's only been a couple of weeks. So far no negative things to say about this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

TV

01/31/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture is good, but the sound is not as good as I would like.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

My 4th Sceptre in 6 mos. Love them!

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like most of the reviews, I can only say these are better than great buys for your money. I originally bought a 50" for my home which was great right out of the box and has been since I got it 8 mos. ago. I then purchased another 50" for my business along with two 32" TV's as well.
If you looking for a great buy, this is it! The parts are from Sony but without the name and frills. I have less than $1,100.00 in all 4 TV's even with the warranty plans!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

best price for 32"

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looked everywhere. This is the lowest price for this size. Excellent picture when Wii U is used. But if I play local news on regular cable a little grainy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Beautiful picture...nice little TV!!

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So impressed with this little 32"... reviews were good but I was surprise how good it work and easy to put together. Really think some off brands are better than named ones you pay a fortune for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

32 in tv

01/30/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This tv is okay for the money. You get what you pay for and I was looking for a cheap flat screen TV and that was just what I got. Next time I will spend a little more for a better brand name.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ul

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Television's s quality far exceeds it price.. It is easy to set up and the picture quality and sound are excellent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

poor quality

01/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really wanted to make it work because of the great price, but you get what you pay for... The picture was too dark and the sound was poor quality. I returned it today.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great Value

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this unit online on a Tuesday requesting the standard free shipping. My new Sceptre was delivered to my front door on Thursday the same week. It was well packaged and easy to set up. It does come with a small screwdriver for attaching the base, but a regular size Phillips was much easier to use. Set up was simple and the picture is crisp and clear with awesome color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

nightime tv

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this tv for my momma and she now watches while laying in her.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

Great TV at a Great Price

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old TV in the bedroom was starting to go, picture was shrinking and not as clear as it used to be. Well my daughter talked me into getting this TV, they didn't have this particular one at my local store but I was able to get an idea of the size and weight and went home and ordered it online. Shipping to my home was supposed to take one week, however it arrived in two days. Lucky for me my daughter was still visiting and she set it all up which took her about five minutes. I love it, I love the picture, the sound, the remote, everything about this TV plus the fact that it swivels to boot. Great TV for the bedroom, at a wonderful price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.

OK

01/28/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Only used as a monitor for my computer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 5,717 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  286 Next