Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

The stylish, glossy rose pink Sceptre 32" Class 1080p 60Hz LCD HDTV features a crystal-clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI inputs to connect all your high-def components. The sleek clear LCD TV delivers a dynamic contrast ratio of 50,000:1 making images darker or lighter depending on the desired contrast. An ultra-fast response time of 6.5 ms creates a crisper full-HD image that is flicker-free, for a complete entertainment experience. The HDMI LCD TV features a USB port which allows you to listen to music and view digital pictures conveniently. This slim wall-mount LCD TV allows for an in-depth movie watching experience at an affordable price. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the pink Sceptre 32" 1080p LED-LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.04 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation84%21 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Nice TV, Nice Price

05/13/2011
By ,
Orange County, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received this TV for about 3 weeks and so far so good. I was looking for a slim LED TV for my daugther but most of them are quite pricey. Sceptre fits my budget and took a risk on it. The picture is good and my daughter loves her favorite color Pink in her room. She hooks it up to the Kinetic and she got a blast with her friends in her room.
I adjusted the colors to my liking on the Menu. TV is hooked up to Cable. The sounds can be better.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+52points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Orange County, CA
Updated Firmware for this TV
Posted 06/22/2011
I was checking thru a Video Forum and I found out that there is a updated Firmware for this TV Model. I download and updated the Firmware and it seems to improve the Colors on the TV. Try this link and watch the Video as to how to upgrade the Firmware. Just to be safe I call Sceptre Tech Support and they guide me thru the update process. It was worth it the update.
http://www.sceptre.com/support/firmware.htm
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Very Good LED HDTV

08/10/2011
By ,
Albion, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace an old 26" 720p HDTV. When I saw the price tag on this I almost couldn't believe it. 300 bucks for a 32" 1080p LED-backlit HDTV is a great deal! I don't even care that it is pink, you don't stare at the casing when you watch TV anyway.
The picture is nice, I went to a screen calibration website: "http://www.photofriday.com/calibrate.php" and tried to set it so that every shade of white and black was visible. However it seemed that no matter what I did the whites seemed a little washed out, but it was the same way on my last HDTV too. Most HDTV's I have seen have a problem differentiating bright whites, maybe the really high-end sets are better, but I could never afford one of those so it doesn't matter.
Unlike my last TV the built-in speakers can be cranked up VERY LOUD, which is a good thing! They sound nice and clear and if you don't have or can't afford a speaker system you might want to consider this set for your needs.
It has a nice set of hookups. It has a component, composite, 3 HDMI, coaxial (analog screw-type connector), SPDIF, PC VGA, and USB. The VGA connector allows you to connect the TV to a PC, and the USB connector lets you view photos and video from a flash drive. I was surprised that a budget set would have this feature.
I don't think there is any way you could beat this HDTV for the price. It has some nice specifications and will give you a great bang for your buck! Just don't let anyone pick on you about it being pink (lol).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Green line

05/24/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This tv lasted a week and then had a green line down the middle of it. We returned and will try it once more
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/13/2011
so it it a good tv or no???
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Pleasent Surprize

10/19/2011
By ,
Cumberland, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TV has a very nice picture with excellent color. The 1080 display is very clear. I do not have cable or satellite. I have over the air antenna broadcast and the picture is outstanding. Even the sound is good for a TV but it's no 5.1 surround sound. Great set for a bed room. I'm very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD
08/13/2011
By ,
Plant City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a somewhat cheap flat screen & came across this one & absolutely love it! I mainly bought it because it is pink but it is way more than that, it has great picture quality & the TV itself is easy to use & was easy to hook up. Overall great purchase. =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

awesome love it

10/21/2011
By ,
philly,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this tv for my daughter who is 6yrs old and she loves it and I love will be getting myself one for my bedroom also would tell everyone to get this pink tv
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Not Picture Perfect

05/09/2011
By ,
Cleveland, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I expected the picture to be crystal clear. It isn't. That's the purpose of being a 1080 resolution tv, so I thought.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Orange County, CA
Updated Firmware for this TV improve colors
Posted 06/24/2011
I was checking thru a Video Forum and I found out that there is a updated Firmware for this TV Model. I download and updated the Firmware and it seems to improve the Colors on the TV. Try this link and watch the Video as to how to upgrade the Firmware. Just to be safe I call Sceptre Tech Support and they guide me thru the update process. It was worth it the update.
http://www.sceptre.com/support/firmware.htm
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD
08/28/2011
By ,
Manhattan, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The picture is great and the sound is good. I mounted it on her wall and it looks great in her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Better than expected

11/04/2011
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first flat panel tv, and I love it! Went by most of the excellent reviews and couldn't be happier. I keep a fan on at all times and noticed I kept the tv at high volume. Was worried about the speaker, so I bought an ipod soundbar (which I also love). The pink is a great color for the room and you don't notice it at all when the tv is on. I would love a blue and dark green color for other rooms!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Great TV. I would buy again.

11/25/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For my room this Tv is great! It has good sound quality and a great picture. Now I just need a Blue ray player for Christmas. I love this Tv and the pink is just great. I would highly recommend this tv for any girl or fan of pink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD
11/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great TV it looks great in my dorm room!! Its soooo pretty! I love it!! It has great quality for the price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

LOVE THE COLOR

06/07/2011
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the best part was the color. not bright at all. light pink/mauve.
the picture quality is not great maybe because I stream movies off netflix.
and the sound is fine, if you turn it up.
Other then the color and it's slim TV which i like the looks of it,
not sure what's so special about all this high definition.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Excellent Picture Quality & Easy to Use

08/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Obvioulsy the color is AMAZING, but the pciture quality is way beyond my expectations for the price and the tv is very simple to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Not bad for the price

10/13/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great picture, speakers are a little tinny sounding, but overall hard to beat for the price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Defective stand, had to return for refund

04/25/2012
By ,
Auburn Hills, Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Never had chance to even turn this thing on because we were unable to mount it on the stand, the stand was very flimsy and it would not support the TV at all, we never purchased a TV with a stand that would not support it, very strange experience, we had to return it. We ended up buying a 32" LED VISIO which is excellent with a sturdy stand for just a few dollars more.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Perfect for a little girl's room!

11/09/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The TV is ultra thin & light. Very cute!! CON: only 1 RCA (red/yellow/white) port on the TV! Digital cable takes that one away, so if we want to watch a DVD have to get some sort of connector since we can't plug the jacks into the TV. The sound is good. The picture is good enough! Overall, little girls will be tickled pink with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Love it

10/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only issue I had with this tv, is that it didn't come with a pink channel changer. I thought it was going to be pink luke the tv, but it was black. Before I bought it I went through the description over and over and it never described the remote.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD

Not a good deal

10/23/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchase this TV, Loved the pink, but did not like the the quality of the picture at all. I returned it to Walmart and bought the Vizio, which I already have one and am very pleased with the Vizio
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD
04/22/2012
By ,
Puyallup, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this tv for my daughter. I really like it, but the sound is only ok. It sounds a lot better when you have the surround sound off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Pink 1" ultra-slim, E320PV-FHD
04/21/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good TV for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next