Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Bring home the stylish Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug. The chic design and the trendy colors of this printed carpet add style to any room's decor. This area rug comes with skid resistant latex backing to offer safety, making it ideal for high traffic areas. This non-skid rug is made of 100 percent nylon pile that ensures durable use. This nylon area rug feels soft and smooth on your feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%67 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Great rug, great price!

12/01/2013
By ,
Atoka, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this rug for my formal dining room. This rug is beautiful! I was hesitant because most reveiwers bought the rug as an area rug for everyday areas. This rug worked well with my decor. I did buy maroon curtains to go with it once I put it down. The rug is great quality and at even better price! I loved the fact that it came with an anti-slip backing because I have hardwood floors.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

POOR QUALITY - BETTER HOMES AND GARDEN -FALL APART

06/07/2013
By ,
Warren, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THESE RUGS (7) WORTH $150.00 HAVE FALLEN APART AT THE SEAMS. THEY ARE MADE BY MAPLES INDUSTRIES IN SCOTTSBORO ALABAMA. THE WALMART STORE WILL NOT TAKE THEM BACK PAST THE 90 DAY RETURN. MAPLES WILL REPLACE THEM IF IN STOCK - YOU PAY THE FREIGHT TO RETURN AND WILL NOT BE REIMBURSED. ANOTHER $70 FOR MAILING AND TO GET MORE TO FALL APART? THEY WERE NOT ABUSED. THEY WERE NOT WASHED. THEY WERE "SHAKEN ONCE PER WEEK TO REMOVE LOOSE DIRT". DO NOT BUY!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Worth EVERY Penny!

08/03/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is exactly the same colors in-person as pictured online. The background is a cream-beige tone (the perfect neutral - not too warm, not too cool) with off white, dark taupe (a very cool grey-brown), sage green, rust (or warm coral, terra cotta, spice...what have you) and a deep crimson (not bright red but not at all dark, like a true burgundy would be. It's a rich, dark red). There are some straight fibers and some looped fibers swirled in there, which I didn't notice in the picture. It gives the rug a nice dimension. The price is right and the rubberized backing makes this a wonderful value as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Beautiful rug

02/15/2014
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this for my kitchen. Colors were right on, rug has latex backing and does not slip on my tile floor. Very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Perfect size, quality, and design!

03/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just purchased this rug for our more formal living room and it's exactly what I had in mind. I know there's been some debate over the colors in this rug, so I'll just say that the colors that stand out to me are cream, burnt orange, burgundy, and sage green. The quality of the rug is even better than I anticipated - definitely worthy of our formal sitting room. I highly recommend this item!
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

True to picture

11/04/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this! It fits perfect for a step rug from my bed and the colors are nice an bright.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Pretty and Durable

02/17/2014
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This met all my expectations. Good nap and backing on the rug, and the colors are true to its picture online. The edges are tightly bound and it lay flat after being unpacked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Bleeding colors

03/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I loved the colors and thought they'd be perfect for my living room, but when I received it the colors were more muted than the picture online shows, and the really disappointing thing was the red in the rug had bled in many different places. You couldn't pay me to put that in my living room. Very disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Beautiful rug

09/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful accent/area rug. It has rich cream, red, and sage colors, and even a little spice/pumpkin orange. It looks great in a room with maroon highlights (and I'm sure with other colors too). It seems of good quality, and is made in the USA. Excellent product Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Love this rug

03/06/2014
By ,
Warwick,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would tell anyone to buy a rug like this is. It is beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Love It!

09/18/2013
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had already bought 2 of these smaller rugs for my kitchen. They are great, but get dirty standing on them in front of the sink etc. I just pop them in the washing machine and they come out beautiful! As good as new. I just bought a larger one for the family room. Pattern is great, love the fall colors and you cannot beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

The rug looks beautiful

02/06/2014
By ,
Chehalis, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The rug looks beautiful HOWEVER it will not lay flat and if you walk on it, it just bunches up. The back is not stiff enough to keep it in place and on top of that it is crooked. It is by the door and close to a corner so you can readily see that it is crooked on the diagonal. The colors are bright and beautiful. if it was some where with heavy furniture on it that probably would solve the problem.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Fast Delivery!

10/23/2013
By ,
Kokomo, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice rug for the money. Delivered promptly to my front door. Very Happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

geat rug

02/11/2014
By ,
ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great rug with pretty colors. My room needed to be brightened up and this rug did it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Throw rugs

02/09/2014
By ,
Maysville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with my rugs. The colors matched what I saw on line. They stay in place also. I would recommend this item!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Love it!

06/19/2011
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It goes great with my new butter colored suede sleeper sofa. It's just what I needed to complete my living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

A great compliment to my living room

02/01/2014
By ,
Oswego, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is lovely. I have received many compliments. It will go with may different decors. The quality is good and meets by expectations. I don't know about the durability yet but am hopeful that I can use it for many years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

just what I was looking for

02/01/2014
By ,
Sugar Land, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rug is the perfect size and the colors are true to picture. I am very pleased with rug quality and would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Beautiful rug I have in my family room.

11/19/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a beautiful rug. I love the fact that its made in America.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Spice Level Cut and Loop Printed Rug with Skid Resistant Latex Backing

Really Pretty Rug

04/06/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this rug to Jazz up our RV and was pleasantly surprised! Since it is latex backed, fairly light weight AND was going over existing low pile carpet, I used carpet tape to secure it. Looks nice and doesn't show dirt!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next