Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lalaloopsy Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Lalaloopsy Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

The Lalaloopsy Patch Treasurechest Doll sewn on September 19th has the distinction of being the very first Boy Lalaloopsy. He's made from a pirate's clothes and has a pet parrot. He loves to travel a lot, but finds it difficult to follow maps. Anything shiny catches the fancy of this Lalaloopsy doll pirate boy and he goes on to add it to his collection. Attractive button eyes, golden hair, detachable eye patch, and colorful clothing make him look like a perfect pirate. You can change the look of this Lalaloopsy boy doll that comes with removable shoes and clothes. His head turns around completely, legs rotate at the hip joints, and arms fully articulate adding to the realism and fun. These Lalaloopsy rag dolls will allure kids of all ages, from as young as 4 years to as old as 104 years!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)
06/22/2011
By ,
Madill,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This boy Lalaloopsy prob has been the best and most played with addition we've added to our LaLa family. Its not too girly where my 6yr old son wont stop for a few seconds and gladly play alongside with my daughter but it still resembles the other Lalaloopsys so much that my daughter loves him none the less! He meets all requirements any new boy Lalaloopsy should meet in my household!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 2 for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

Awesome Doll!

11/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Doll Is great! If you want a lalaloopsy boy doll, then he your boy! As most of you know, lalaloopsy's do not do anything (Talk, move, etc.) All they do Is move, when you move them. I have him, and I love him, I bet you think: ''I don't want him, because he has an eye patch on.'' Actually that eye patch Is on when you want It to be. That's Right! You can take It off! So you see? This doll Is awesome!!
Cool Fun Facts: Patch TreasureChest was the first boy lalaloopsy!
He comes with a bird!
Birthday: July 30th
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 3 for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

My little girl LOVES him!

08/14/2011
By ,
Troy, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old ordered this doll with her birthday money. We weren't able to find him in the store, so we ordered him online. He arrived within 3 days and she was the happiest little thing. She plays with him daily and even puts him to bed every night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

Little boys will love this pal.

10/27/2011
By ,
Harker Heights, TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable... excellent quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

Cute well made doll

10/20/2011
By ,
decatur, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were so happy to be able to get the new boy Lala Loopsy doll from Walmart's online store for our daughters birthday, because we could never find it in the store. There wasn't any shipping and handling when we picked it up and all we had to do is wait for it to arrive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

Patch is a doll worthy of it's popularity!

06/27/2012
By ,
North Port,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids and I love Lalaloopsy and Patch Treasurechest is a great addition to our collection. I love his corduroy pants and his thermal sleeves. He is a great toy for the imagination!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

This is a Gift

11/11/2012
By ,
Birmingham,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A 7 year old little girl requested this for Christmas. I think it is cute and age appropriate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

Great bundle purchase

05/11/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got Patch with Mango perfect bundle and price. Was in great condition. Would reccomend to any lalaloopsy fans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

Daughter loves this doll!

09/29/2011
By ,
Woodstock, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves all the lalaloopsy dolls. They are really cute & she loves that you can mix & match shoes/clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

great!!!!!!!!!

01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great as always!Super fast shipping,great price,great product........couldn't be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)

Patch Lalaloopsy doll

02/06/2012
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful doll for collector appropriate age child
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lalaloopsy Doll, Patch Treasure Chest (Limited Edition)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5