Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

Little Tikes Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

Children will enjoy hauling their favorite toys in the Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer. This trailer attaches easily to the 30th Anniversary Edition Cozy Coupe (sold separately). Designed for both indoor and outdoor use, these Little Tikes wagons provide hours of play for your children by letting them take their favorite dolls and stuffed animals for a fun ride. This cozy coupe 30th anniversary trailer features a trailer hitch for easy towing. Its solid construction ensures safe, long-lasting use. This Little Tikes trailer requires adult assembly before play can begin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%44 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer - Fabulous product

04/14/2011
By ,
Grand Island, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer about 2 weeks ago from Walmarts Site-to-Store for $29.97. The product is VERY well made and looks just as durable as the car we have had for about a year now! My 2.5 year old Son LOVES Both and plays with them EVERYDAY! Just recently also purchase my daughter the princess car and gas pump combo. My Son is in love now with the trailer, the car and the gas pump! The only negative thing I have to say about it is a little pricey and smaller than I thought it would be. Other Than that I give this product A+.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

Not what I expected

12/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 5 his trailer along with the car it attaches too. I also bought my daughter the pink trailer and pink car. I will say this, these products are small. Even the cars are too small. You can't even put but a few toys in the trailer. Over $30 for the trailer itself. Not worth more then $10. I returned these items along with the cars and bought my kids tricycles instead. Don't waste your money!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

Easy to assemble. Also Fits Cozy Truck!

09/11/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my nephew to go with his Cozy Coupe Truck. It was WAY easier to put together than the truck but an electric screwdriver is a must. They also don't say that it will fit the truck but it does.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer
06/04/2012
By ,
Central Arkansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would have given it a better rating but it was missing parts. It was a gift for my grandson. Hopefully my daughter will have no problem receiving the needed parts. He surely was disappointed when Papaw couldn't immediately hook it up to his Cozy Coupe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer
08/21/2012
By ,
meridian
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love Little Tikes.....thank you for selling such a great product especially MADE IN USA!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

Quick delivery

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for a one year old that will be used till 4 or 5 years old! He loves climbing in and out!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

NO PARTS! JUST A BUCKET!!

06/21/2014
By ,
Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 2 cozy coupes and 2 trailers for birthday presents. My fiance too the red set out of the box to put together and the trailer had ZERO PARTS! No wheels, no axle, NOTHING! Im SOOO ANGRY! This was my sons first birthday present!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer
12/27/2012
By ,
Victorville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 3 and just got this for Christmas. He has had the coupe car since he was 2 and still plays with it everyday, so we got him the gas station and now the trailer and he loves them all. The trailer is good size, not heavy, and easy to put on and off the hitch. My hubby put it together in less the 5 minutes. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer
07/06/2013
By ,
Corbin KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for my grand- sons
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

great add-on to the cozy coupe

05/17/2013
By ,
Lakeville, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arrived quickly and the directions make it straight forward to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

Good addition

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute addition to an old favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

Great fun for toddlers!

12/31/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost 2 years old son loved this car so much! He eats, watches TV and colors inside the car. Putting it together was not so easy but it was not impossible either. Great present!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

great addition to the 30th anniversary cozy coupe

12/26/2013
By ,
Jasper, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my 18 month old grandson for Christmas. i think he'll have great fun with it once the weather warms up enough for him to play outside. he loves his cozy coupe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

Great for kids to help in yard.

04/02/2013
By ,
muir, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids use it everyday to help with yard work. They love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer
10/31/2012
By ,
Lubbock,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old granddaughter loves taking her baby doll with her on a ride!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

What a great addition to our Grandson's Coupe!

02/03/2013
By ,
Collinsville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves hauling things around it....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer

Cozy Coup Wagon

09/20/2012
By ,
Mimbres, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must to go with the Cozy Coup. They love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Trailer
Based on the average of (31) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5