Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Little Tikes Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

The Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb and Slide Castle delivers a world of fun for little princesses and little knights. This kids' castle play set promises a terrific time with loads of adventure and fun both indoors and out. Lightweight and sturdy, the castle play set is easy to assemble. This Little Tikes Climb and Slide Castle can easily be assembled in just 10 minute,s and kids can even help. The castle comes with a climbing rock-wall designed for beginners and an adventurous tunnel that kids love to crawl through and hide in. The Little Tikes Hide and Slide has gentle slopes to ensure safe landing and sliding for the kids. The castle climbing set also has a steering wheel that invites all sea captains and pirates to sail away across the blue. The Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb and Slide Castle play set is weatherproof and can be kept outside.
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation94%110 out of 117reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

First Birthday Gift

05/05/2012
By ,
Burleson, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe, great both indoors & outdoors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle
06/12/2012
By ,
Acworth, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this for our 2 year old for her birthday. She loves the slide in the park in our subdivision, so figured she'd love this to play with in the yard, or in the house for days we can't get to the park. She was so happy to find it with a big bow in the backyard at her bday party. She plays with it pretty often, but she's 2, very short attention span.
The product is exactly as expected. Decent construction, light weight so we can move it around easily, and just big enough for her size. It would be better if she were smaller or it were bigger, but if she were smaller, she wouldn't be as agile as she is to safely play.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 3 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

My 19 month old loves the Climb & Slide Castle :)

06/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It only takes 10 minutes to put it together. It's a great slide I paid $69.95 in our local walmart store. It is cheaper online which I'm not gonna complain. It sits low to the ground, so I dont have to worry about my son falling out and getting hurt. I'm sure he will fall out of it at some point. But it will only scare him instead of him getting hurt. I love this slide I would recommend it to anyone. The price was great and my son loves it so thats all that matters to me. :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

Wish I could have bought this in store

12/27/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this for our 13 month old daughter for Christmas and she loves it. I used site to store shipping and when I picked it up the box was pretty mangled and I hoped no pieces had fallen out. I made sure before Christmas that all parts were accounted for, I assembled it on Christmas eve in poor lighting and didn't notice until Christmas morning that 3 of the 4 castle corners are dented in. It is now out of stock so an immediate replacement is not an option and it has to be torn apart to return. This does not affect its performance or my daughters love for the slide, but is disappointing to me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

Great 1st Birthday Present!!!!!

05/23/2012
By ,
Plattsburgh, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this as one our sons First Birthday presents and I'm very pleased with this purchase! It was quick and easy to put together and is very light. I was a little taken back by how small it is but my son loves it and went to climbing on it as soon as I took the pieces out of the box. Many reviewers complain about the steepness of the climber and slide but my 12 month old had no problem at all climbing up both ends! lol. I am so happy we chose this slide and climber!!! :-)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

My toddler LOVES it.

12/20/2013
By ,
Los angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this used for my 16 month old. I had it outside but brought it inside since weather was getting cold. My place is tiny but I put it in middle of living room. He LOVES it, it's his favorite piece of equipment/toy. BUY IT!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle
04/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for My Grandson age 22 months. Very nice. Not too big so if he falls off won't get hurt. He is a climber so know he will enjoy it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Review 8 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

my son loves this

05/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my 2yr olds son loves this slide. it is very easy to put together and very soild. i found it to be a great product for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Review 9 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

Too Small For My 2 Year OLd

07/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We purchased this item online for our 2 year old daughter's birthday. The product was shipped and arrived at our home promptly. The quality of the product was great and it was very easy and fast to assemble. However, we were very disappointed in the size. Our daughter is 35.5 inches tall and her feet were on the ground in just about the same second she began to slide. We were expecting this to be a little bigger since the age range is for 1-4 year olds. I can't imagine this product really being suitable for a 4 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 10 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

Nicely made - good quality

06/14/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As with most of the other LIttle Tykes products, this is very nicely made, sturdy product. The only downside is that it's pretty limited and doesn't keep my 16 month old's attention for long. It turned out to be a really expensive lawn ornament. I wish I would have purchased a more advanced model for the $$. Live and learn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Review 11 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

Very satisfied

11/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very good price compared to other retail stores on the same product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

Fun for one

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this item for our 1 year old granddaughter that is loving to climb on things. This is small enough that if she falls she will not be hurt, but its challenging enough to keep her interested. We are using it in the house, but we will transition it outdoors once winter is over and she is more proficient at being able to use her body for these new challenges.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

Adventurous Fun Play

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its good to have indoors when there's no time to go to the park
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

Christmas Gift

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will not open until Christmas Day, For our little Princess hopeing she will enjoy it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle
06/27/2011
By ,
Methuen, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item. It was age appropriate. Very good construction. My granddaughter is having so much fun with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 16 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

Sturdy

07/08/2011
By ,
tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old son. He is very active and enjoys slides. The whole thing is pretty small but very easy for him to play on. It was very easy to put together, maybe 10 minutes, and it is very sturdy plastic. I keep it inside but i can't imagine it would be any different outside. Just keep in mind that it is small and only fits one person. Also the slide is very small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 17 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle
09/30/2011
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my little girls first bday because she loves to climb. She has a blast on it. Still have to help her slide and watch her when she climbs up it but she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 18 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

What I expected

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came on time, easy to assemble, kids love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

Great Slider

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to put together, sturdy for what is used for, and my child loves it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Little Tikes Endless Adventures Climb & Slide Castle

Fun play for little ones

03/04/2014
By ,
Lexington, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for my 14 month old grandson. He has been walking for 3 months but climbing the rock wall stairs and then standing on the platform a new skill that will take a little growing into. Definitely have to supervise closely for awhile. Could use a larger platform for little ones to crawl up to then stand onto. Wobbles side to side more than I like when they stand on the platform and "steer"/play then sit to slide. But he loves it. I think it will get much use in the coming months/year/s.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next