Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft Tasty Treats Chef Accessory Set, Red

KidKraft KidKraft Tasty Treats Chef Accessory Set, Red

Outfit your little chef's play kitchen with this red KidKraft chef set. This fun pack has everything your child needs to prepare the finest of playtime delicacies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft Tasty Treats Chef Accessory Set, Red

Elligance

03/24/2014
By ,
Sugar Land, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was dazzling on it the first she wore it but little kinda bigger than her size for now. I love the product and look very good on her. I will wait few more months so that she can wear them again. I recommend it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft Tasty Treats Chef Accessory Set, Red
07/26/2011
By ,
SALISBURY NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set was adorable however....It was too big for my four year old. The little tykes apron fit much better. It was great for a boy we were very pleased with it other than the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft Tasty Treats Chef Accessory Set, Red

great

03/11/2014
By ,
houston,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft Tasty Treats Chef Accessory Set, Red

good for small children

02/02/2014
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this product is good to use in the kitchen but can be a GREAT costume for Halloween also
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft Tasty Treats Chef Accessory Set, Red

Cute Accessory for any Play Cook

01/08/2014
By ,
Groves, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute set - my son loves putting the apron on while he's pretending to grill. Unfortunately, the apron strings tore after a couple days - still usable but torn. Would still recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft Tasty Treats Chef Accessory Set, Red

Perfect for the little chef!

12/28/2013
By ,
Bonney Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson LOVES to help his Mommy cook, so I got him this set for Christmas. He was so excited! Fun and practical, perfect for the small child who loves to cook.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft Tasty Treats Chef Accessory Set, Red

Very Cute and Professional

12/19/2013
By ,
haslett, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for my 4 years old. He loves them and makes him feel like a real chief. They are well made and fit for all. I would recommend this to any cooking lover!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft Tasty Treats Chef Accessory Set, Red
01/02/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goes very well with the KidKraft Kitchen's bright colors. Bought for Christmas for 5 year old. Loves it. She believes she's now a real Chef.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft Tasty Treats Chef Accessory Set, Red

cute as can be for a child cook

12/13/2012
By ,
Jamestown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought identical item elsewhere and it was $4 higher plus had to pay s&h.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.