Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.894 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%47 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Kids Love it!

02/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After getting our new 3D TV, this was one of the first movies we watched. The 3D is amazing, so much that our 3 year old daughter got up off the couch and tried to catch the lanterns floating in the room! It is a great movie, but in 3D, it is even better. Also comes with other discs for other options, which allows us to take this movie anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Tangled

04/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent film and great deal. works superb on my Samsung 8000 series 3D TV with Blueray Samsung player and interactive Samsung 3D glasses. Putting the digital copy on my IPOD tonight!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Birthday gift for my grand-daughter.

05/20/2014
By ,
Appleton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one movie that my grand-daughter likes and she didn't have. I bought this particular one because the kids can watch in on the 3D TV in the living room or they can play the regular DVD on her TV and DVD player. But we all had fun watching it on the big screen 3D HDTV. It was really great in 3D. I really love how they can make 3D movies now a days. I like the glasses better then those red and blue things we use to wear. We also watched a 3D remake of Jurassic Park that is fantastic. I've watched that movie several times through the years in normal 2D but watching that movie in 3D, even I jumped. And with the surround sound home theater speakers, well it's really a fantastic experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

great dvd

04/05/2011
By ,
san diego, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great dvd especially the 3D.
great service by walmart as well. received the product on the time period they estimated. no major major problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Very good value for money

04/03/2011
By ,
Beaumont,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this movie at the theatre in 2D BUT the 3D is absolutely AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Great Movie! Great 3D!

12/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We enjoyed this in 3D in the theater and just as much at home! The value meter is high on this movie because of it so re-watchable!
I still think 3D Movies prices are too high!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

OMG

09/22/2011
By ,
Bakersfield Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow movie! pictures so clear and crisp even in 3D format. Very enjoyable movie and surely all the kids will be happy watching it1
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Good Disney movie.

11/26/2013
By ,
NE, South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie has all the elements of a great Disney movie. Good plot. Fantasy. Comedy. Romance. Good musical score. I believe this movie would keep anyone entertained, no matter what their age. If you like Disney, you will like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
04/19/2011
By ,
Provo, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love having all the viewing options available at one low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

great combo pack!

05/01/2011
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was $10 cheaper than anyone else had it for. O wish Wal-Mart would go to store pick-up for any items they have in the store. It really seemed like a waste of resources for them to ship this when they had a truckload on the shelves. I also wish the movie distributors would offer the digital combo pack without having to get all four disks. I would imagine most people are like me and do not have the full 3D hookup. Still...great value for the money. Pick up was easy once I received the notification that it was in. I'd use the service again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

this movie and the 3d make it about the best movie

08/30/2013
By ,
marshall, missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is about one of the best disney films that i've ever seen esp with the 3d
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Good job Disney!

03/13/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watch this movie all the time. My kids and I love it to death. I purchased this movie not realizing it has a 3D copy. I do not have a 3D TV...yet, so I can't tell you about the quality of that disc. The quality of this movie is outstanding. Many Moore did a GREAT job playing the part. Everyone should own this movie.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

A great little show

04/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We loved this movie. It is one of the best Disney animations that have been released in a while. We did not like how long we had to wait for the product but other then that we had a good experience at Walmart. Great show! I would recommend this show to anyone with kids. They will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

REALLY FUN!!

04/12/2011
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was really cute and fun to watch we will watch it over and over again!! Thank you to Walmart for getting it to us quickly as it was a pre-order and the great price was very much appreciated!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
04/26/2011
By ,
Charlotte, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is definitely another Disney classic. The DVD from our triple pack has been playing in our minivan for a month now. Thank goodness I love it just as much as my kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Awsome

04/19/2011
By ,
san jose,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie is great for family's and just because it has a princess on the cover doesn't mean its for girls great for both boys and girls .phenomenal movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
04/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The service was great. The DVD came quicker than expected and was in great condition.A Truly Beautiful, Magical Film,Marvelous Film for young children .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Great value

04/22/2011
By ,
West Plains, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to go buy this exact movie in the store and found it online for $10 cheaper. It is a great value since it has four different copies of the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Another Disney hit.

05/05/2011
By ,
ALEXANDRIA, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This DVD is another Disney hit available in regular, Blu Ray and 3D. It is hard to find so many DVD's in one package at such a low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tangled (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

enjoyable movie

04/22/2011
By ,
Leavenworth. KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a thoroughly enjoyable movie, which I am sure my granddaughters will want to see over and over again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next