Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The First Years The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

The First Years The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

The First Years Potty Seat, Rev & Go Sounds, can make potty training more fun for your toddler. An extra-thick cushion makes the Cars potty seat more comfortable. Your child can use the large handles to climb onto and off of the seat safely because they are easy to grip. The Disney potty seat features a Cars design that your child will love. A sound button activates authentic Disney sounds, encouraging your little one to use the seat. Foam pads provide stability for the Cars potty seat, keeping it secure against your toilet while your child uses it. The pads also protect the seat from scratches. The First Years Potty Seat, Rev & Go Sounds, is suitable to use at home or when traveling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

My daughter loves it

12/17/2012
By ,
Candler, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter LOVES this potty. We own several for her to keep them in different rooms. This is by far the most cushy and comfortable. She also loves pushing the button to make the car noise. Very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

Cute and fun

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little guy loves the engine sounds on this, I'm hoping it will make him excited for potty training. The seat is well-cushioned and seems comfortable for him.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

Great potty seat

07/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great potty seat for little boys. The shield works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

Great first toilet seat for toddler in training

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the car sounds the button makes. Nice padded cushion seat. I liked the cup on the front to prevent accidents.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

My son's favorite potty seat

07/12/2013
By ,
Bardstown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had a couple of others, but until we got this one, my son wasn't even interested in trying it. Within one day of having this, he used the potty for the first time. He loves pushing the button and hearing it make the car sounds. Plus it's comfortable (I don't know this firsthand, of course, but it looks like it's pretty comfy) and sturdy/stable. The "splash guard" is great, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

Too small for a three yrs old toddler.

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product but too small for a three years old toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat
05/19/2012
By ,
Buffalo New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great to take with you when you go places.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

Cute and Very boyish

06/03/2014
By ,
West Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son who is a year he became interested in potting but didnt want to sit on the big toilet while being held he love sitting on this and pushing the buttons and the splash guard is Perfect size cant wait for him to use it all the time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

Great product

05/24/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it. It is a great product. Now, my son is interest in trying it. He used the potty for the first time and he loves pushing the button and hearing the car sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

nice makes rev sound

04/23/2014
By ,
boston,ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For boys only . Unless u take off the weiner block
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat

Excellent Potty Seat

08/08/2013
By ,
Herndon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 2 year old son. He enjoys and uses it everyday morning before we asked him to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The First Years - Rev & Go Sounds Disney Cars Soft Potty Seat
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5