Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

Easy on and off Clothes easily glide on top of garments Firm control for tummy, hips and rear Comfortable and soft to the touch Firms and shapes without rolling down Helps prevent static cling
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%18 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

Very pleased!

02/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have spent a lot more money on thigh slimming shapewear and can say that comparatively this thigh slimmer provides the same results for a fraction of the cost. After reading so many positive reviews I purchased this thigh slimmer not expecting much for the price, but figured there wasn't much to lose (no pun intended!) so I decided to try it out. I'm a size 10, but unfortunately my stomach and rear end need to spend more time at the gym, so in the meantime this product helps conceal and tighten up those areas without suffocating me. I was surprised at the comfort level and the amount of confidence I feel wearing this. As for any rolling as mentioned by some reviewers, I'm glad I have not experienced that. I also purchased the camisole and like that as well, however I DO experience rolling with that but it really depends on what I'm wearing the camisole with and if it can be tucked in (prevents rolling). Thank you Walmart for another fine product at an affordable price:)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355
11/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When looking for a foundation garment, most often it seem very difficult to locate one that is well made with sturdy materials. This garment is very sturdy and provides that smooth and polished look that a lady desires when she wears her clothes. This is a must-buy item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Review 3 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

These are nice

12/04/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these . . . . . . they are comfortable and did not strangle me. I have washed them a few times now and they have not lost their shape. Really good value and fit true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 4 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355
11/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best garment i ever wore.....comfy.washes well does not loose its shape,above all holds eveything in....thanks walmart !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Review 5 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

EASY -UP THIGH SLIMMER IS AMAZING,GREAT SHAPING !!

09/14/2011
By ,
ALBANY,NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'M AMAZED AT THE WONDERFULL PRICES FOR SUCH QUALITY SHAPEWEAR ,THIS THIGH-SLIMMER LONG-LEG PANTY SHAPER IS SO COMFORTABLE AND DOES AN AWESOME JOB OF HANDLING MY TORSO(MALE) AND HELPING ME ACQUIRE THE LOOK I WANT IN MY DRESS SLACKS OR EXERCISE WEAR AT THE GYM.I LOVE THE FIRM CONTROL ,ESPECIALLY THE SATIN TUMMY PANEL AND THE GREAT DERRIERE SHAPING.NO PANTY LINES OR SHOW THROUGH TO WORRY ABOUT EITHER.THIS LONG-LEG PANTY BREIFER GIVES ME THE CONFIDENCE IN MY DRESSING THAT I LIKE !!CERTAINLY WILL REPURCHASE,ESPECIALLY AT THESE GREAT SALE PRICES....THANK YOU...."LOVESLINGERIE"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 6 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355
12/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yes I enjoy them very much. There are no panty lines. Once I got used to the pressure on my tummy I forgot I was wearing them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

good shaping

05/10/2012
By ,
fort lauderdale
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my only issue with this is the thick band/line at the bottom which makes it obvious that you're wearing shapewear
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 8 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

The best shapewear for the money and really works

06/20/2012
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So many of the fabrics today are filmy and clingy and I just didn't like the way they looked on me without something to help them look smooth. I refuse to pay the prices in the department stores so I tried the Sweet Nothings brand from Walmart. Amazing! I've bought a few others brands, a pair here and there, but none has ever been as good as these. I love this product and I'm buying more right now! I wear one every day, under my dresses or slacks. Comfortable and quality made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

dont' wear with pants not seamless

05/25/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this is made from good quality material & fit was right on. biggest problem is the seam at bottom of each thigh. It shows through ,really noticeable while wearing pants. These are not seamless. Luckily i bought these to wear with a dress and it does the job. Results aren't amazing but noticeable. Just slightly slimming to waist & hips. A little more slimming to butt.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 10 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355
02/14/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this shapewear. I normally wear a medium or large and I bought these in a medium, should have bought a large. They do fit very well and do not bunch up on legs but waist does roll down sometimes. Very good value for money, does make you smooth all over, great for wearing under dresses or slacks.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

very comfortable

06/06/2012
By ,
Waynesboro, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only slimmers my sisters and I will use. We have tried other ones and they don't work as well, or feel as well, as these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

Easy, comfortable fit.

11/28/2011
By ,
Elk Grove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only makes you LOOK better, you feel better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355
12/01/2011
By ,
LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nicely made, close 2nd to Spanx
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 14 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

did not like

02/04/2012
By ,
MESA, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
very uncomfortable. leg part kept rolling up. returned back to walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

Works Every Bit as Well as Pricier Options

08/05/2012
By ,
Gorgeous Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a shaper that I paid triple the price of this one and this one is every bit as good. For being shapewear, this garment is fairly comfortable. I didn't have any problems with the bands on the legs and waist area rolling up.
My hips are around 59 inches and I got the 2X. It fits me just the way i like it (yes, it's tight but it holds me in the way I want it to - plus I've lost over 30lbs recently and wanted to be able to wear it for awhile).
I got the nude color and I'm buying a black one for this winter. Good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

Don't hesitate!

08/20/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this brand and it's amazing. In fact, I forgot I got it here at Walmart and went crazy trying to find it at Dillards! That's how good the quality is. I thought this was a $40 shaper. If you want to see a difference and feel more confident in dresses/clothes get this item. Very well made for this price. Shapewear costs a fortune everywhere else. Great product Walmart! (Size info: I use the Large, I am 5'0 and weigh 135.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355
09/28/2012
By ,
Glenshaw, Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I could not believe the price for the quality for this product! The fit was good and the only slight problem that I had was that the waist did roll down a bit; but, it was not a problem under the dress that I was wearing. If the waist was just a bit higher this might not have happened. However, we are all built differently; and, it could just be me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

Not High Waisted Enough

09/08/2012
By ,
Minnesota
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is nice quality and does definitely shape nicely, however, it did not go up high enough on my waist. So it gave a muffin top type of effect. I am returning it and keeping a different one that goes up higher.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 19 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355

I would recommend Sweet Nothings brand items

06/15/2012
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of the shapewear shorts. They are comfortable and easy to care for. I have many Sweet Nothings brand items and have always been pleased with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Sweet Nothings - Easy Up Thigh Slimming Shapewear Shorts, Style 82355
08/14/2012
By ,
Greenbelt, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this, it's awesome and fits so comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points