Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hydroxycut Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Hydroxycut Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

The Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60-Count contains a key ingredient that helps you lose weight along with a healthy diet and exercise. They come in easy to take rapid release liquid capsules. The Hydroxycut max for women is available in a 60-count pack.
Average Customer Rating:
3.809 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation83%35 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

So far so good

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 26, and just finished my first week on this. I'm down 4.8 pounds in my first week. However, I have been watching what I eat, exercised and made at least 10,000 steps everyday. I have the fitbit so that's really been helping stay on track. I was stuck at the same weight for months, and now I'm finally dropping pounds.
It makes me thirsty, and I have gotten headaches. But my plan is to stick with it and take it for the 12 weeks as instructed to see what my final results are. I took as instructed, and I'm now at 6 pills a day (2 pills 3x daily) and I normally try to take them about 30 minutes before I eat. I've made sure to take my last set every night at 5pm that way I wouldn't have trouble sleeping. I haven't noticed that these pills give me a hard time sleeping at night, but I haven't been able to take a nap during the day if I felt like I needed to.
So far, I've liked these pills. Can't wait to see what my total weight loss with diet and exercise will be on these pills.
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

I love this product !

08/26/2013
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been trying this product 1 week, I start with 163.6 Pounds on 08/19/2013 and today is 08/26/2013 and my weight is 156.4 I'm Drinking lots of water and doing some exercise but not to many, I try do not eat tortillas because I'm Mexican and I used to eat everyday .... I don't like water by itself ,so I drink Crystal light Because is no calories so I can drink Lots of water with different flavors
The first 2 days I was very active and I can complain because I was feeling very good in my job.....
Also I recommend this site on YouTube because I do some exercise at home when I'm lazy to go to the Gym. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiP6wD_tYlYLYh3agzbByWQ
Sorry guys for my English , Is not Very good but I'm Trying.
Thank's and Good Luck on your weight loss.
Oh....I forgot to tell you that I'm Trying to lose weight because I have a wedding party and I'm gonna look spectacular !
And yes I definitely recommend this product.... My belly is disappearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+132points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Noticed a difference

05/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been working out and eating right since January (it is now May) and have lost 30 pounds since. I can't say for sure that it was with the help of Hydroxycut but I do know that it suppressed my appetite and for sure that played a part.
I will definitely buy this product again and recommend it to anyone who needs an extra push to start losing weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Busy Student

06/09/2011
By ,
Lockport, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've been using this product for about a week now and have already lost 8 1/2 pounds. So far it seems to be working as it's supposed to but I've also started working out again now that my semester is over. I hope it will continue to work even when I start the next semester and can't be able to make it to the gym everyday like I've been able to since the end of May. I'll post another comment later the further I am in using this product. I think the reason I've already lost so much weight is due to the fact I am working out and that boosts the pill's power in helping burn calories.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+232points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
logan ut
AMAZING!!!
Posted 08/26/2013
i started using hydroxycut on Saturday, i had just had a baby and was swollen and exhausted weighing in at 248 starting it is now Monday and i am 232 mostly water weight is gone but i feel better i can fit into my shoes normally and am losing the pregnancy weight fast i would recommend this product to anyone struggling with weight and those with little energy
0points
Customer Avatar
Spokane
Not working like it used to.
Posted 02/16/2012
I took hydroxcycut a few yrs back and worked great - I lost 5 lbs while not really able to work out. Now I am 35 lbs overweight after having two kids. Nothing has worked and now even this has failed for in the month I've been using it I have actually gained 5 lbs. This is with me adding more fruits and veggies to a diet of rarely any meat in the first place and I've already cut calories as much as possible. I even breast fed for a yr with both kids and they are 3 and 1 yr olds so I run constantly with them and am now gaining again! This is horrible! So I don't know... apparently I didn't get the right thing because it is making me gain weight.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

I've reached my goal!!

03/21/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women made it easier to make healthier choices. Absolutely no jittery side effects I love it and recommend this product to anyone who needs to shed unwanted weight. Along with exercise and healthy diet it will work. I have lost 35 lbs. in 3 months. I look and feel great. I am so happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Slim, trim, and feeling good!!

09/28/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started using this about a month ago. Noticed changes the first week. I drink lots of water and have cheese and bananas for breakfast. It has definitely helped stop the cravings for snacks. I used to snack a lot at work and drink soda. I haven't touched a Pepsi in weeks. I feel great and have totally lost my love handles. I do not exercise as mush as I probably should but I know that the results would be 10x better than it already has if I did. I love this product and would recommend to friends!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

This actually works!

05/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's been almost 2 weeks and I've lost 5 lbs. Drink lots of water and don't snack. This gives me more energy and I find i'm not hungry as often as I was and I get fuller faster. Definitely going to continue using this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Great product

11/01/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product 2 years ago. With diet and excercise daily, I lost 40 pounds in 2 months. (I know docotors discourage rapid weight loss in such a quick amount of time.) This product curbed my cravings for any sweets (which I'm not a huge sweet eater anyway) and also my desire to want any sodas at all. I also walked a faithful 3 miles daily. After two months on the product, I discontinued the product but continued healthier eating habits and daily walking. 8 months ago after some not so good lifestyle changes I regained 25 pounds. Today with the help of this product I will restart the journey of losing those regained pounds and losing the additional weight needed to put me back to my healthy weight goal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

great weight loss

01/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 26 year olde femal that weighed over 300lbs and started to use hydroxy cut max for about three weeks followed by weight watchers program and exercise and have lost 20 lb feeling great and the product helps control the hunger. love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+97points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

GOOD

08/10/2012
By ,
Plainfield, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i've used it in the past and lost significant weight. ive started again and today is day 2...the annoying cravings have disappeard trememndously. I'll return with update
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

ok :-/ not the best not the worse!!

02/01/2013
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i guess weight loss pills work different on everyone i am currently taking the pills and i am alomost done with the bottle and sad to say i have not lost one pound and i am working out 3 times a week not eating to much either small portions and well it just dint work for me the only thing i can say i loved the energy it gave me and how i sweat when im working out for what i understan these pills help you reduce more bmi and you get more heat for more sweat however something else i want to mention it dint remove my cravings i have a bad habit of looking for extra munchies but some how i have manage a little bit but i expected the pills to help me with this problem by supressing my appetite it did but very little or maybe its me im doing something wrong also im keeping my self hydrated it can get you thirsthy which is normal.. i drink 2 liter of wateer a day... i dont completely want to put it down because it help me on some things...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct
09/02/2013
By ,
Hot Springs, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I began using Hydroxycut Gummies. These were easy to take and I was getting weight loss results. I bought Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women because they were specifically for women and I have reached an age where my metabolism has slowed down and I have begun gaining weight in my middle. This enhancement has helped me to lose several pounds over the past few months. I do not eat as much at each meal and I'm not hungry between meals. My stomach has become flatter. It does not cause me to feel dizzy or buzzy. It is much less expensive than other diet products such as ACE with realistic results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

It works!

08/21/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a week now. I have already lost over 5 lbs., along with diet and exercise. It does suppress my appetite, and I am completely happy that I don't get the jittery feeling, and have tons of energy. So far this product has been working well for me, and hope it continues to work!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

no thanks

01/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
my daughter and I got this because the reviews were so good, but its not working for us. what a waste of our money
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

30lbs down

01/30/2013
By ,
hazleton,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my goal was to lose 50- 60 lbs and i tried everything nothing worked for me i even worked out but didnt lose 1 lb so i got hydroxycut max and in 2 weeks i lost 30 lbs just by eatting right and working out alittle and doing my house cleaning the kid's kinda helped with running around after them but im happy i got this just need to lose 20-30 more lbs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/23/2013
While that is great and all. 30 pounds is way too much to be losing in 2 weeks. I dont see it even possible...sorry. It took me a few months to lose 30 pounds.
+6points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Took this for 6 weeks & WOW!

11/12/2013
By ,
FLorida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I took this for 6 weeks, starting at 145 lbs. I just wanted to get a little more fit. Just in the first week of using the MAX, healthy diet & exercise I had lost 2lbs! I feel that it does hold up to the expectations & I wont use anything else. Doesn't cause me to have any headaches, caffeine rushes or any of those crazy side effects. When I hit the 6 week mark, I had lost a total of 17lbs!!!! Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

I love this!

04/24/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about using Hydroxycut at first because I didn't think it would work. But within the first week, I lost 6 pounds. I do not work out, just lightly diet. I take one pill before breakfast and one pill before lunch. I have already noticed that my tightest pair of jeans fits much looser, even right out of the dryer. I haven't even finished the first bottle, and I've already decided that I love this product! I have about 40 pounds left that I want to lose, and I am confident that with Hydroxycut, I will be able to get to my goal weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Made me lethargic and cranky

03/31/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was horrible. I felt extremely lethargic after an hour of taking it and became cranky. I am not sensitive to caffeine at all. One time I tried to quite coffee and caffeine all together and felt this same way that this product made me feel. It also gave me a "I slept too much headache". It took a full day to get this out of my system. I have tried a good amount of different products and I have NEVER experienced this side effect.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Impressed

08/12/2013
By ,
JERSEY CITY, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had one of my female clients try this stuff and I got say I was impressed. I myself have used the Hardcore Elite and really enjoyed the results I got off it, she mentioned that she wanted to take a fat burner and after seeing this stuff I recommended it to her. The results we saw in the next few weeks were amazing, she lost about 8lbs over 3 weeks along with a workout routine and proper diet, she had great energy throughout the workouts and was pushing herself harder than before!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Works But... Not How I Expected!!!!!!!!

01/27/2013
By ,
tn
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did I loose weight- YES
Did I loose Inches- YES
Did It Make Me NOT hungry- It did NOT stop the hunger
Did It Give Me Energy- It Gave Me The Jitters
The only way I honestly think it made me lost weight is from it cleaning me out. If you take it you better be by a toilet ASAP!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next