Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hydroxycut Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Hydroxycut Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

The advanced formula contains a key ingredient that helps you lose weight along with a healthy diet and exercise.
Average Customer Rating:
3.974 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation87%33 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

I love this product !

08/26/2013
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been trying this product 1 week, I start with 163.6 Pounds on 08/19/2013 and today is 08/26/2013 and my weight is 156.4 I'm Drinking lots of water and doing some exercise but not to many, I try do not eat tortillas because I'm Mexican and I used to eat everyday .... I don't like water by itself ,so I drink Crystal light Because is no calories so I can drink Lots of water with different flavors
The first 2 days I was very active and I can complain because I was feeling very good in my job.....
Also I recommend this site on YouTube because I do some exercise at home when I'm lazy to go to the Gym. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiP6wD_tYlYLYh3agzbByWQ
Sorry guys for my English , Is not Very good but I'm Trying.
Thank's and Good Luck on your weight loss.
Oh....I forgot to tell you that I'm Trying to lose weight because I have a wedding party and I'm gonna look spectacular !
And yes I definitely recommend this product.... My belly is disappearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+91points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

I've reached my goal!!

03/21/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women made it easier to make healthier choices. Absolutely no jittery side effects I love it and recommend this product to anyone who needs to shed unwanted weight. Along with exercise and healthy diet it will work. I have lost 35 lbs. in 3 months. I look and feel great. I am so happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

It works!

08/21/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a week now. I have already lost over 5 lbs., along with diet and exercise. It does suppress my appetite, and I am completely happy that I don't get the jittery feeling, and have tons of energy. So far this product has been working well for me, and hope it continues to work!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

This actually works!

05/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's been almost 2 weeks and I've lost 5 lbs. Drink lots of water and don't snack. This gives me more energy and I find i'm not hungry as often as I was and I get fuller faster. Definitely going to continue using this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Great product

11/01/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product 2 years ago. With diet and excercise daily, I lost 40 pounds in 2 months. (I know docotors discourage rapid weight loss in such a quick amount of time.) This product curbed my cravings for any sweets (which I'm not a huge sweet eater anyway) and also my desire to want any sodas at all. I also walked a faithful 3 miles daily. After two months on the product, I discontinued the product but continued healthier eating habits and daily walking. 8 months ago after some not so good lifestyle changes I regained 25 pounds. Today with the help of this product I will restart the journey of losing those regained pounds and losing the additional weight needed to put me back to my healthy weight goal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct
09/02/2013
By ,
Hot Springs, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I began using Hydroxycut Gummies. These were easy to take and I was getting weight loss results. I bought Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women because they were specifically for women and I have reached an age where my metabolism has slowed down and I have begun gaining weight in my middle. This enhancement has helped me to lose several pounds over the past few months. I do not eat as much at each meal and I'm not hungry between meals. My stomach has become flatter. It does not cause me to feel dizzy or buzzy. It is much less expensive than other diet products such as ACE with realistic results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Busy Student

06/09/2011
By ,
Lockport, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've been using this product for about a week now and have already lost 8 1/2 pounds. So far it seems to be working as it's supposed to but I've also started working out again now that my semester is over. I hope it will continue to work even when I start the next semester and can't be able to make it to the gym everyday like I've been able to since the end of May. I'll post another comment later the further I am in using this product. I think the reason I've already lost so much weight is due to the fact I am working out and that boosts the pill's power in helping burn calories.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+222points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
logan ut
AMAZING!!!
Posted 08/26/2013
i started using hydroxycut on Saturday, i had just had a baby and was swollen and exhausted weighing in at 248 starting it is now Monday and i am 232 mostly water weight is gone but i feel better i can fit into my shoes normally and am losing the pregnancy weight fast i would recommend this product to anyone struggling with weight and those with little energy
0points
Customer Avatar
Spokane
Not working like it used to.
Posted 02/16/2012
I took hydroxcycut a few yrs back and worked great - I lost 5 lbs while not really able to work out. Now I am 35 lbs overweight after having two kids. Nothing has worked and now even this has failed for in the month I've been using it I have actually gained 5 lbs. This is with me adding more fruits and veggies to a diet of rarely any meat in the first place and I've already cut calories as much as possible. I even breast fed for a yr with both kids and they are 3 and 1 yr olds so I run constantly with them and am now gaining again! This is horrible! So I don't know... apparently I didn't get the right thing because it is making me gain weight.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 8 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Works great!

07/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only been taking the Hydroxycut Max for 2 weeks and already I am noticing the weight loss.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Slim, trim, and feeling good!!

09/28/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started using this about a month ago. Noticed changes the first week. I drink lots of water and have cheese and bananas for breakfast. It has definitely helped stop the cravings for snacks. I used to snack a lot at work and drink soda. I haven't touched a Pepsi in weeks. I feel great and have totally lost my love handles. I do not exercise as mush as I probably should but I know that the results would be 10x better than it already has if I did. I love this product and would recommend to friends!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

great weight loss

01/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 26 year olde femal that weighed over 300lbs and started to use hydroxy cut max for about three weeks followed by weight watchers program and exercise and have lost 20 lb feeling great and the product helps control the hunger. love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

a good product overall

05/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this product to others so far I have had a noticeable decrease in appetite and an extra boost of energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

The Best Weight Loss Supplement I've Ever Used!

12/19/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only reason I did not give this product 5 stars is because I've only been using it for 5 days. However, in these 5 days, my experience has been outstanding. I have read many reviews on other websites and I have seen quite a few that were negative, but I believe there are many factors that come into play that cause the side effects or ineffectiveness that people are claiming. If you are taking other medications, it could cause the product to not work or cause bad side effects; or if you are not significantly overweight (needing to lose at least 50lbs); or if you don't follow the directions (I saw some people say that they followed the dosage guidelines and ended up feeling sick, but they clearly state to assess individual tolerance to follow those guidelines, meaning, start off small then increase and if increasing makes you feel sick or weird, then decrease the dosage). And you probably shouldn't take if you have serious health conditions.
Anyway, now for my personal experience. I started this on a Saturday morning. I took the pill and started doing some vigorous house cleaning, almost immediately, I felt the boost of energy kick in, and I did not eat breakfast right away, it was a few hours after. I guess the appetite suppressant kicked in almost immediately as well, because I was not hungry. And ever since I've started taking HM, I have not been hungry. The unbearable cravings I used to have for sweets and snacks have ceased. They say to eat 3 meals a day, but I've only been eating about twice, breakfast and dinner, because I'm usually just not hungry. When I did have a little craving for something sweet, I ate a dounut and felt sick for the rest of the night, so I won't ever do that again. And my energy has been through the roof. I actually feel like being active and working out, and going to the gym, but it's not that jittery, nervous, weird kind of energy boost. I do not recommend anyone take close to bedtime. On day 3, the instructions say to take 2 pills twice, but I could only take them once, because I had so much energy from that morning when I took the first 2, all the way to 12am that night. In the first 4 days, I lost 7 pounds, then I gained back 4, which is probably water weight, I did not drink enough water yesterday. But I feel great, so far, no bad side effects. My heart rate is normal, I have energy to do the things I never felt like doing before, like taking the stairs, cleaning, working out, just staying active, no headaches or nausea, or crashing from the energy. I will say that I have felt a little sleepy after day 3 because I'll have so much energy that I'll be sleepy but not tired, and don't want to go to bed, not that I can't go to sleep, just don't want to lol.
Sorry for the long review, I just had to address all of the comments I've been reading so far. I suggest that if you don't have any health problems and/or if you're not taking medications and you have a significant amount of weight to lose that you try this product. It has given me hope that I can actually lose weight. I've struggled with my weight all of my life, I'm 28, 5'3" 295 lbs as of today (was 298lbs), and I had almost given up hope that I would ever be fit, but HM has given me that hope back. I've tried so many supplements and diets before but I could never stick to anything long enough and/or it just didn't work, and I've even done the whole HCG diet with real HCG that I had to inject everyday. But HM works thus far, and I hope and pray that it continues to work. I'm going to do it for 90 days and I will return with updates, good or bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+144points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Spring, Tx
Results so far?
Posted 03/11/2013
How has this product worked or ou once your December review?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

ok :-/ not the best not the worse!!

02/01/2013
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i guess weight loss pills work different on everyone i am currently taking the pills and i am alomost done with the bottle and sad to say i have not lost one pound and i am working out 3 times a week not eating to much either small portions and well it just dint work for me the only thing i can say i loved the energy it gave me and how i sweat when im working out for what i understan these pills help you reduce more bmi and you get more heat for more sweat however something else i want to mention it dint remove my cravings i have a bad habit of looking for extra munchies but some how i have manage a little bit but i expected the pills to help me with this problem by supressing my appetite it did but very little or maybe its me im doing something wrong also im keeping my self hydrated it can get you thirsthy which is normal.. i drink 2 liter of wateer a day... i dont completely want to put it down because it help me on some things...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

GOOD

08/10/2012
By ,
Plainfield, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i've used it in the past and lost significant weight. ive started again and today is day 2...the annoying cravings have disappeard trememndously. I'll return with update
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

30lbs down

01/30/2013
By ,
hazleton,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my goal was to lose 50- 60 lbs and i tried everything nothing worked for me i even worked out but didnt lose 1 lb so i got hydroxycut max and in 2 weeks i lost 30 lbs just by eatting right and working out alittle and doing my house cleaning the kid's kinda helped with running around after them but im happy i got this just need to lose 20-30 more lbs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/23/2013
While that is great and all. 30 pounds is way too much to be losing in 2 weeks. I dont see it even possible...sorry. It took me a few months to lose 30 pounds.
+6points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Works But... Not How I Expected!!!!!!!!

01/27/2013
By ,
tn
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did I loose weight- YES
Did I loose Inches- YES
Did It Make Me NOT hungry- It did NOT stop the hunger
Did It Give Me Energy- It Gave Me The Jitters
The only way I honestly think it made me lost weight is from it cleaning me out. If you take it you better be by a toilet ASAP!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Took this for 6 weeks & WOW!

11/12/2013
By ,
FLorida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I took this for 6 weeks, starting at 145 lbs. I just wanted to get a little more fit. Just in the first week of using the MAX, healthy diet & exercise I had lost 2lbs! I feel that it does hold up to the expectations & I wont use anything else. Doesn't cause me to have any headaches, caffeine rushes or any of those crazy side effects. When I hit the 6 week mark, I had lost a total of 17lbs!!!! Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Impressed

08/12/2013
By ,
JERSEY CITY, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had one of my female clients try this stuff and I got say I was impressed. I myself have used the Hardcore Elite and really enjoyed the results I got off it, she mentioned that she wanted to take a fat burner and after seeing this stuff I recommended it to her. The results we saw in the next few weeks were amazing, she lost about 8lbs over 3 weeks along with a workout routine and proper diet, she had great energy throughout the workouts and was pushing herself harder than before!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

I love this!

04/24/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about using Hydroxycut at first because I didn't think it would work. But within the first week, I lost 6 pounds. I do not work out, just lightly diet. I take one pill before breakfast and one pill before lunch. I have already noticed that my tightest pair of jeans fits much looser, even right out of the dryer. I haven't even finished the first bottle, and I've already decided that I love this product! I have about 40 pounds left that I want to lose, and I am confident that with Hydroxycut, I will be able to get to my goal weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women, 60ct

Not too strong for me!

08/10/2013
By ,
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried various supplements, most being from my husband, and I usually got nauseous or real jittery. When I tried this out it gave me good energy without feeling sick. I'm real happy I came across this and don't have to steal from my man anymore lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next