Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Spellbinding complexity. Deep, dark and intense flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%33 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Product is a great dark roast k-cup. Best Value

10/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Value at $.66 per K-cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

US service member loved the coffee!

12/07/2013
By ,
Atlanta GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is serving in Afghanistan & asked for coffee (k-cups). Wal-Mart had the best value and shipped directly to him! He loved the coffee and so appreciated the direct shipment! Thanks Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

great flavor

03/01/2014
By ,
nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Tasty coffee

02/20/2014
By ,
Bozeman, Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

I Love Strong Coffee

02/19/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect no regrets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

A great product for a great price

03/30/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I regularly consume this coffee at work and as we all know, this can get to be an expensive habit (especially with K-cups). Wal-Mart offered an unbeatable price for the coffee. Will definitely place orders in the future.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

If you like Bold flavored coffee this ones for you

03/21/2014
By ,
Chicopee, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We enjoy a Bold robust coffee. I have found that the Wholesale stores in my area do not sell this in bulk. Walmart has the largest count for a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Dark Magic is the absolute best!

03/21/2014
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want a tasty coffee with a little kick, then this is the one for you!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Love this coffee!!

12/06/2013
By ,
Kenova, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I knew that I liked this, but was glad to find it at such a great price with free shipping!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Strong bold taste

01/01/2014
By ,
Daytona Beach Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am used to expressos so this coffee is rich and tasty in the smaller 6 oz cup with my Kuerig.
Enjoy the coffee flavor without tasting watery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Favorite coffee.

09/21/2013
By ,
Langhorne, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great roast, strong but not bitter. I will definitely purchase again and again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Just What I Was Looking For

06/22/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I first tried Green Mountain - Dark Magic - coffee a few months ago with a little Splenda and some half & half and I have been hooked ever since. I love dark coffee.
The problem is Dark Magic is a little pricey and hard to find. They don't carry it at my local Walmart but luckily they do online. So all is well with the world again. Now if my town could make a decent donut.....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Keurig coffee

04/27/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is another of the terrific (if you really like bold coffee) Keurig coffees. Ordering on line is easy, great variety and pricing. Since I got the Keurig machine, no other coffee tastes as good. Since the cofee is more pricey than regular coffee, it helps to order through Walmart for a reduced price. But...the price is worth the great coffee taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Great Coffee

05/04/2011
By ,
Lafayette, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent blend, smooth & robust!! Great flavor!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Really nice.

12/17/2013
By ,
Olla, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Great Coffee

03/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite K-cup, nice flavor, strong bold taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Pretty good

04/21/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love strong, rich coffee and this one is on paar with others I have tried. The finish does not contain the bitter after taste normally associated with dark roast. It has a nice flavor which is good in case you drink it black, or with cream and sugar. However, the more cream you add does reduce the intensity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

Now a fovorite

03/06/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say this has become a favorite for me. Bold, dark and rich. I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct
07/25/2011
By ,
Providence, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Dark Magic Coffee, 18ct

great coffe

04/21/2012
By ,
tecate,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a dark, but excellent taste. for a good wake up morning
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next