Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

This exotically lush coffee is sweet, and heavy-bodied, born in the mountains of Indonesia. This extra bold coffee is Certified Fair Trade and organic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

My Favorite k-cup Coffee

07/30/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice dark roast. As it brews, it gives you the impression that it is going to be a strong, bitter black coffee, but once it hits your tongue, it's as smooth as silk. As the title states, this is my favorite roast. I'm thinking of getting a second job so I can afford to drink 20-30 cups of this a day !! But seriously, Sumatran Reserve is a smooth, dark roast that doesn't have the same bitter punishment to your throat that you'd get from a Dark Magic or a similar coffee. Not that that is a bad thing, but when I first get up in the morning, I'm not ready for that. I want my Breakfast Blend or my Sumatran Reserve !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Great coffe, Great Price!

04/28/2011
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We normally purchase this coffee from an online coffee club, but we recently ran out before our next delivery date and ordered from Wal-Mart.com. The shipping price was great, and the coffee is exactly the same as we normally receive.
Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Great morning treat

05/15/2011
By ,
Denver, colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this coffee. Stong, bold, but not bitter or overwhelming. Highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

One of My Favorites!

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't notice the price was for an 18-pack vs. a 24-pack but it was worth it to me as Keurig doesn't offer this flavor right now. This is absolutely one of my favorites for its boldness, yet not bitter! YUM!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Rich, smooth, pleasant

11/20/2011
By ,
South Windsor CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice coffee - less bitter than some other Sumatran Reserve I've had. recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct
03/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best of the Bold GMCs. Price went up $1 since my last order.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Picky people like this well rounded dark roast!

02/18/2014
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good coffee, complex even in the keurig, we brew 10 oz.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Good coffee

01/04/2014
By ,
Birmingham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Extra Bold

12/22/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Kona Extra Bold Coffee and thought I would try something new. This coffee is a new favorite, very smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct
08/05/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well balanced, flavorful and rich but not too strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

our favorite kcup

06/28/2013
By ,
North Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
organic coffee is a must. Can't beat this price, plus free shipping if you order enough!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct
01/26/2013
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best K-cup coffee on the market!! It is bold but smooth down to the last drop! This is all I will buy from now on until I can't get it anymore. The more you drink of it the better it taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Good bold coffee

05/29/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like strong black coffee. I have tried many different K-CUPS but this is the best yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5