Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

This exotically lush coffee is sweet, and heavy-bodied, born in the mountains of Indonesia. This extra bold coffee is Certified Fair Trade and organic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

My Favorite k-cup Coffee

07/30/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice dark roast. As it brews, it gives you the impression that it is going to be a strong, bitter black coffee, but once it hits your tongue, it's as smooth as silk. As the title states, this is my favorite roast. I'm thinking of getting a second job so I can afford to drink 20-30 cups of this a day !! But seriously, Sumatran Reserve is a smooth, dark roast that doesn't have the same bitter punishment to your throat that you'd get from a Dark Magic or a similar coffee. Not that that is a bad thing, but when I first get up in the morning, I'm not ready for that. I want my Breakfast Blend or my Sumatran Reserve !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Picky people like this well rounded dark roast!

02/18/2014
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good coffee, complex even in the keurig, we brew 10 oz.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Great coffe, Great Price!

04/28/2011
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We normally purchase this coffee from an online coffee club, but we recently ran out before our next delivery date and ordered from Wal-Mart.com. The shipping price was great, and the coffee is exactly the same as we normally receive.
Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Great morning treat

05/15/2011
By ,
Denver, colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this coffee. Stong, bold, but not bitter or overwhelming. Highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Good coffee

01/04/2014
By ,
Birmingham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Rich, smooth, pleasant

11/20/2011
By ,
South Windsor CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice coffee - less bitter than some other Sumatran Reserve I've had. recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct
03/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best of the Bold GMCs. Price went up $1 since my last order.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct
08/05/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well balanced, flavorful and rich but not too strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

our favorite kcup

06/28/2013
By ,
North Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
organic coffee is a must. Can't beat this price, plus free shipping if you order enough!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Extra Bold

12/22/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Kona Extra Bold Coffee and thought I would try something new. This coffee is a new favorite, very smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct
01/26/2013
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best K-cup coffee on the market!! It is bold but smooth down to the last drop! This is all I will buy from now on until I can't get it anymore. The more you drink of it the better it taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct

Good bold coffee

05/29/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like strong black coffee. I have tried many different K-CUPS but this is the best yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve Coffee, 18 ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5