Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

This light roast classic coffee is creamy and perfectly balanced, with a delicate vanilla flavor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%28 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

Not very good

05/16/2014
By ,
East County
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I didn't like the flavor of this coffee at all. It was not horrible, but it wasn't good either. It tasted like fake vanilla flavoring. I also got a headache after drinking it. I'm not sure if I'm going to take this back or not. It's drinkable but not great. And it was in a 3 pack, plus I liked the other 2 coffees that came in in so I'd have to return them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

Yummy

07/12/2014
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious light vanilla flavor. Coffee could be stronger but it does the trick.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

Good Coffee, Good Buy

05/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good coffee with nice flavor. My only complaint is that it's a light roast - wish it were a little bolder.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

My favorite Kcup

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great flavor...not too strong not too weak
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct
04/19/2012
By ,
Youngstown, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not a K-Cup user, however, I gave this to my daughter. She says it's the only brand of Vanilla to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

Good Vanilla taste.

12/07/2013
By ,
Galena, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Coffee for a friend, and we loved it. The Vanilla Coffee had a great taste, not to over powering and I would recommend this to one and all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

Best Coffee we ever had

05/17/2011
By ,
Rogersville Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping for Keurig K-Cups Van Houtte French
Vanilla Coffee from Wal Mart was a great experience. The cost of shipping beat all other vendor hands down. Once again Wal Mart proves to be the lowest cost provider.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

WONDERFUL...

01/31/2012
By ,
Williamstown NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only does this have a great taste, but you can't beat this price.
PS--FREE shipping to your home if you spend $45.
Who could ask for more!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

Smells Great

04/13/2014
By ,
Poway, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Boyfriend picked this one out to try in my Flex Brew coffee maker and it smelled so good as it landed in my coffee cup. It smelled, tasted and looked like coffee. I wasnt sure if it would taste good but my mouth was watering as it came out. Even makes a full cup with a little room at the top for sugar and creamer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

Love French Vanilla Coffee

08/25/2011
By ,
New England
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee and it cme quicker than expected. A great taste and one of my favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
mo
Is this coffee sweet
Posted 10/08/2013
Is this coffee sweet?
0points
Customer Avatar
greenville ohio
ealisa loves her coffee
Posted 05/25/2012
I was trying to price the smaller box of this type of coffee and just like the rest of the 18ct. or smaller .Walmart had scratched the price off. I know walmart sells this type of box ct. It just confused me because I was making and pricing my grocery list
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

Blah

11/21/2012
By ,
Pa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very weak flavor, can hardly taste the coffee let alone the vanilla.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

I needed to order someting to get free shipping

12/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good coffee, almost free for me. I needed to bump up my order to save $7+ on shipping. The k-cups were $10. They taste great and I feel like I got a good bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct
06/24/2011
By ,
Monroe, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct
03/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really good coffee, just right and not too bold. I've tried other flavors but always end up going back to Van Hotte FV. If you like FV coffee, try this! And Walmart's price can't be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

product is great love that brand of kcups

02/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered van houtten french vanilla and green mountain breakfast blend k cups I really enjoy them both. would order from wal mart again. thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

Good tasting coffee.

02/29/2012
By ,
San Antonio,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very fortunate to have found this good tasting gourmet coffee at a very good price, at "Wal Mart" I really like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

Great coffee

04/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this coffee! All of the Van Houtte coffee flavors are great, but this is my favorite.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:45 - 54
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct
10/17/2012
By ,
Rockford, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing taste
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct

Good value!

05/15/2012
By ,
Springtown, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good (but not great) vanilla flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keurig K-Cups, Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee, 18ct
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5