Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fresh Ideas Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

Fresh Ideas Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

love it

06/21/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a very tall California King bed that I store totes under I have never been able to completely hide them but now I can :- ) I'm very happy
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

Great product for the price!!

09/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love the way it looks and it is wide enough to reach the floor. I hate short bedruffles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

Great Purchase

12/17/2011
By ,
Flat Lick, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love this bed skirt. It is so hard to find a King size bed skirt. I ordered it and when I received it I ironed it and put it on my bed. It has the slits on the corners and it fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

nice product!

04/25/2012
By ,
Hamilton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was unable to find king-size bedskirts with an 18" drop in the stores ---very pleasantly surprised to see how nice this one was. I washed it prior to putting it on the bed and it didn't even require a touchup with an iron. The color was great, too, not too dark.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

Beautiful

02/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed skirt is absolutly beautiful and worth the extra money. I looked at the cheaper bed skirts that are "box" cut but came across this one. Great quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt
06/10/2013
By ,
Plano Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with this bed skirt. I had thought that I could not find anything of good appearance that I would be happy with. I am fussy about how things look in my house. Usually I make my own. The price was acceptable so thought I would try it. Its perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

Excellent Product!!

12/27/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been in search of a bed skirt that was at least an 18inch bed drop, since my bed was on risers. Not only was the bed drop perfect, but the quality and beauty of it were undeniable! Love, love, love this product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

Very pleased with the quality

12/27/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything about this is well done
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

Pretty and a great value!

06/16/2013
By ,
Northern Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I considered buying another bed skirt from LL Bean for $180 and am so glad I decided to look at walmart.com before making the purchase. I am very happy with my ivory eyelet bed skirt for $33!!! It looks so pretty with my antique quilt and I could not have made a better choice. Delivered to our home within just a few days. Great service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

Beautiful!

11/15/2013
By ,
Reader, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and great fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt
04/12/2013
By ,
Carolina Beach, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the bed skirts, ran them thru a lite wash & dry, and put them on the bed..no wrinkles, looks terrific. The longer drop is hard to find so I was happy to see these listed. Adds a nice touch to the room. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt

Couldn't be happier!

02/16/2013
By ,
Boca Raton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly what I was looking for. It is not easy to find an 18" drop on a bed skirt - but this one is beautiful and absolutely perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fresh Ideas Eyelet Bed Skirt
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5