Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack

Pack of 5 Sheer lace Thong style Assorted colors
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack

BEST FIT

04/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than the other, more expensive brands. This is a second set I got, and the quality is just great. Really good lowcut fit. Very flattering fit. I usually wear size xs or small, size 5 is just perfect!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack

Just simply the best

05/31/2011
By ,
Manhattan, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't review much but had to put in my two cents on these undies. I have been buying them in the stores and online for probably the last 4 years and they truly are the only ones I use. The fit is amazing, the quality is great, and the cost cannot be beat. Walmart had these way before everyone else did. I have to tell you that the lace sits just perfect on your hips and does not ride up and that the cotton lining is very soft and in the right spot. :) You really cant go wrong with these, I use only these undies now and they generally last about two years of heavy machine washing or 3 years of hand washing before the thin stretchy threads in the lace start to come apart a bit. Either way, for the price, they are amazing. By the way, I wear an XS in almost everything and mostly online ordering never fits but these in a 5 are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack

Best panties & best value!

06/09/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I almost never review anything, but this is an incredible product and a really good price. I have lots of expensive underwear, but I wear these bc they're the best fit. Also, they hold up in the washing machine, but most of my other more pricey panties do not.
One problem: WALMART Where is the size 5!?!? Please restock.
Guess lots of people like these. Seriously, you won't be sorry with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack
06/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are just like the ones from Victoria secret but better price umm and they have sizes rather than one size i love the fit they are comfy as well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 5 for George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack
06/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and a good price, but the blue is actually a bright blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 6 for George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack

Bring it back!

07/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying these panties in the stores for a couple of years now. They are by far the best ones out there in terms of fit and style. They are very durable and hold up well. Unfortunately, they have not been in my local stores for quite some time and I need to restock. Now they are not available online either? These are seriously the best ones I have ever purchased - including the expensive brands. Bring them back!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack
07/09/2011
By ,
Dudley MASS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omg..this is so much easier than going into the store and "handpicking" underwear..love being able to buy 5 pair..in my size..delivered for only $.97..thanks walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack

cute and sexy

06/17/2011
By ,
Marion, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute, sexy and comfortable panties. Good quality. Loved style and material. Great colors, very bold and pretty. I thought I got a great deal for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack

Too Cute!

06/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No need to spend all kinds of money at the fancy lingerie store. The George lace thong are cute, sexy, and very affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
George - Women's Slinky Jersey Lace Trim Chemise
4.5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
Smart & Sexy - Triple Mesh Lace Trim Racerback Chemise, SA043
4.1 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Smart & Sexy - Helenka Lace Cupped Chemise with Ruffle Trim, Style SA146L
4 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 10 for George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack

Beautiful

05/08/2011
By ,
Ontario, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look great! Amazing price for what you get...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for George - Women's Lace Thong Panties, 5-Pack
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5