Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver

Generic 2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver

This stunning 2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring is both colorful and sophisticated. The ring is adorned with two cushion-cut square checkerboard pink topaz gemstones as well as 10 pave-set diamonds. This Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring is crafted in sterling silver and will be sure to please.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver
08/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am delighted with my new ring. It is truly just shimmering and glistening from every angle. The two center pink stone are also quite a nice and vibrant pink. Awesome. I did get quite a lot of compliments on it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver

great for a gift

06/11/2011
By ,
Evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought his ring for my daughter's sixteenth birthday. She absolutely loves it, and get a lot of daily compliments about it. It arrived on time and it shipped with care to her. I would recommend this ring to others. I will definitely be ordering from Wamart jewelry department again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver
08/22/2011
By ,
Austin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charming. Ravishing. I love this ring (hey I'm making rimes) Okay seriously it is really beautiful and the pictures does not show how much it shines and that the pink is so much more beautiful in real. Had to return for a size change but now I got the right size and I LOVE it.!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver

Charming

08/23/2011
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little ring is truly beautiful. I love the way the setting is simple and yet vibrant. I love jewels and I shop a lot to find good deals, and I can assure this is quite a great one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver

GREAT RING FOR THE PRICE

05/11/2014
By ,
NORWICH, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pink color is good and each stone is one carat. Nice everyday ring and comfortable to wear. I originally ordered a similar ring from JTV and returned it because the gemstone was dark and dull.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver
08/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a ring like this for my brodes maids and they were trilled. I wanted to make a cute joke because I had threaten them of choosing a puffy candy pink dress with a big butt bow for weeks and when we got to the fitting I gave them all this ring with the pink stones as a little twist. They lvoed it. And they have worn it on the big day too! I thought it was an original gift for them instead of the tradictional ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver
08/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend was ecstatic about this ring. It is pretty and it shimemrs. It is also quite a nice quality for the paid amount. Really happy with my purchase that I do recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver
08/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome! I love my new ring. It is really pretty and the two pink stones are sooooo cool and amazing. L-O-V-E-I-T!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.