Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Stand out and sparkle with the gorgeous Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver. This eye-catching piece of quality jewelry features brilliant gems that form a beautiful floral design at the center. The rich, exquisite stones in the Forever Bride ring dazzle against the shimmering sterling silver frame and meet the high standards of all four Cs, namely Carat, Cut, Color and Clarity. Two hearts adorn either side of the centerpiece for a sweet effect, mirroring your commitment to your partner. The sterling silver diamond ring is available in different sizes for a fit that feels just right for years of wear. Slip the sparkler on to announce your engagement to the world and add the shiny band on your wedding day. The wave in the band hugs the ring's focal point for a seamless connection. This stunning Forever Bride ring is a very special way to celebrate the blending of two lives in high style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation80%16 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Very Beautiful!

03/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received this beautiful ring the other day. I love the way it fits and it is so gorgeous! I have gotten many complements on it. I recommend this ring to everyone!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Very Disappointed

10/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband bought this set for me when we got engaged because it was what I was looking for and it was within our budget. I had nothing but problems with the stones. I lost one and had it replaced only to lose another one 2 weeks before my wedding and walmart could not fix it before my wedding. The bands are not sterling silver and tarnish quickly. The solid band is now black and not fixable. I would not recommend this to anyone. My husband and I ended up taking the money we received as gifts from our wedding to purchase a better quality real set from Zales.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
02/09/2011
By ,
near cincinnati,ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this ring set about a year ago in the stores before it was shown here online, I thought it is soo pretty that I do wear it as a bridal ring but got it for a gift to me for birthday/christmas/ and valentines! I had to replace my orginal wedding set and did not want to spend alot of money. This is a good ring set and I love it. I wear it everyday and it does not tarnish or turn my fingers green.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

lovely piece of jewelry

04/23/2011
By ,
rochester ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got my ring, and it's really comfy, at first i thought it was gonna stand too tall on my finger but it's perfect!!!!! very inexpensive and georgous at the same time! it is a one of a kind ring guys so get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Gorgeous Ring...Great Value!

05/17/2012
By ,
Meadville,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is beautiful and worth the money.It was affordable,but also breathtaking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Disappointed

05/19/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this ring less than 2 months ago and the middle is leaning over. Also one of the stones from the middle has fallen out. I am a stay at home mom so there is no reason everyday activity should have damaged this ring... especially this quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Very Cute Ring<3

01/11/2013
By ,
Long Beach CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks big on my small hand, I'm a size 5, Perfect size:) Doesn't turn your finger green. Sparkles when in lighted or not so well lighted area. I'm sure it'll keep that up. Reminds me of my mothers old wedding ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

beautiful ring

01/01/2013
By ,
lafayette, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got ask to marry my baby and he put this ring on my finger its beautiful the picture does not do it justice. the best gift i could ever recieve . of course i'll recieve the band that comes with the ring at our wedding..what a way to start the new year of 2013
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Awesome ring for any budget!

10/27/2012
By ,
Winchester,NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was unsure if I would end up liking this ring, As it wasnt what I ordered.. They had shipped me the wrong ring, But I fell head over heels in love with it... It's not to big and its not to small... Its just right.... Beautiful ring for a great price.... Worth every penny.....
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful Ring

02/07/2011
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this ring today and it is absolutely beautiful!!! Very happy with it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful ring! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

great wedding set

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't ask for a better wedding set for my fiancee and myself! Our kids love the hearts on the engagement ring, one for each of them :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Not the best

08/11/2013
By ,
lakeport, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this ring online as my engagement ring. From the pictures I loved it, but in person it is much smaller and not as shiny. it scratches easily and the band is very dull. I am now ordering a new band because the one included with this ring is too simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Walmart products are cheaply made.

10/18/2013
By ,
Dallas tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not only did it arrive late but it was not the size that i ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Great ring for the price

06/18/2013
By ,
Sumter, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband purchased this ring 6/4/13 and it arrived 6/12/13. I was sooo anxious to see this ring in person and I was very satisfied when I received it. It's not big at all, but the diamonds have a nice sparkle. I'd recommend this product to people.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this ring the other day I replaced my original wedding ring with this one I wanted something a little bit bigger then the first ring I had and this ring done the job! It's prettier in person the picture does not do it justice. I plan on wearing this ring for a long time to come I highly recommend this ring ladies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

i love it (:

06/25/2013
By ,
Williston VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this ring its perfect and its so beautiful i love this wedding ring at first i thought it wouldnt fit but it does the only thing is one diamond fell off but its okay i can live with it (:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Love this ring

05/31/2013
By ,
Minesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love love this ring looks good on me..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

great for the price

11/25/2012
By ,
mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this set as a birthday/engagement. It fit perfect and looked great. I would have picked it out for myself.
great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forever Bride 1/6 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5