Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Atkins Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Atkins Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Atkins Dark Chocolate Coconut Crunch is a decadent combination of crunchy almonds, sweet coconut, and a smooth layer of dark chocolate. This snack sensation packs all the nutrition your afternoon needs with nothing you don't, brighten your afternoon today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%29 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Good taste

10/04/2014
By ,
Mariposa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Hazelnut flavor with chocolate, like a candy bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Favorite candy bar

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best nutritious substitute for my candy cravings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct
07/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These bars are really good when you're maintaining a low-carb lifestyle and diet. They're one of my favorite treats to have at my desk when the office is having a celebration and serving cake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

VG

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastes like an Almond Joy but with no guilt.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct
12/18/2012
By ,
maui,hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best dessert bar that they have come out with! No way would you guess this was missing anything. I had my boyfriend try it without knowing it was a Atkins bar and he loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Great taste for low carb

04/09/2012
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was surprised at how well this tasted, dark chocolate, coconut & almonds all rolled into one very delicious in-between snack & for those counting carbs, worth the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Yummy!

05/11/2012
By ,
St Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bars are delicious. They could easily replace your almond joy. Walmart's bundle of these was an excellent feature and a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Yummy!

12/01/2012
By ,
Ft Washington Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the BEST PROTEIN bar. I feel I am eating a candy bar and it fills you up!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Delicious...

04/17/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm eating one now as I write this. My favorite Atkins bar so far...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

stale from sitting in a hot warehouse or somewhere

07/31/2011
By ,
mayodan,nc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
probably taste good if fresh
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Crunch Bar?

04/08/2014
By ,
KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these because I love coconut. I'm not really sure though why they are called "crunch bar." Mine were soft and chewy. I kept them in the cabinet and not the fridge. Maybe they are referring to the nuts. Anyway, they are good and I will continue to get these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Do you know your body

02/15/2014
By ,
west haven
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great snack to hold you over. Thick coconut and almonds to bite into.
I did get some acne… I wonder if my body reacted to the dark chocolate.
It did cause some gas too. If the bar gets cold… it sure does get hard.
Needed to rinse the mouth after eating as there can be bits that get
caught in the teeth. Good snack to what I am looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Good and filling

03/10/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bar. Light coconut taste and crunchy. Can't wait to try other products by Atkins.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

NOT WHAT I THOUGHT THEY WERE

02/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NOT WHAT I THOUGHT THEY WERE.
IF YOU LOVE COCONUT BUY THE ALL CHOCOLATE & COCONUT BARS, NOT THESE.
THESE WERE TOO HARD. NOT SURE IF THEY WERE OLD & OUTDATED BARS BUT DIDN'T CARE FOR THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct
09/27/2013
By ,
32835
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was not fresh, the chocolate tasted stale and was melted. I would recommend purchasing through store instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Cru

10/03/2013
By ,
Wilbraham, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far my favorite light meal/snack product from Atkins. It is delicious!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Atkins Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar

05/23/2012
By ,
Orlando, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HORRIBLE! I have changed my whole life to a low carb way of eating. I LOVE the Atkins Peanut Butter bars and the chocolate coconut bars. I order these from Walmart online in the bundles for great savings and I am SO glad that I only ordered 1 box of this flavor. It was hard and barely even chewable (hurt my jaw!) with no flavor at all. I am tempted to return them!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

THE BEST!!

04/06/2013
By ,
philly
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are awesome for someone watching they're weight as well as a person with diabetes who wants to watch they're sugar and carbs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Great taste with high protein & fiber & low sugar

09/02/2012
By ,
Chapel Hill NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to find something with high protein and fiber, but not much sugar. This bar, and other Atkins bars, is terrific. Delicious. High calories, though, so you have to limit the quantity.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch Bar, 5ct

Yummy!

03/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy drinking my coffee with this bar. Taste wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next