Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

Shower your dog with love by giving him a Milk-Bone Dog Snack. These delicious Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Treats are made with real bacon and real bone marrow. The bacon dog treats will cause dogs to come running when they hear the familiar sound of the 58-oz treat bag being opened. These wholesome snacks are good to keep on hand to treat your dog.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

Great snack for larger dogs

02/23/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs know the red Milk Bone box none they , They love the taste , they want to eat the whole box . But I will only give a few @ a time . WE love treat time here .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

Milk Bone Mar-o-Snacks are GREAT.

01/26/2014
By ,
Hemet, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great treats. My dogs love them. I keep some in my truck so they can have a treat on getting in. Also, keep in the house as the dogs think they should have a treat every time they come in from outside. I tried the Mar-O-Snacks as my older girl is a senior citizen and has lost several teeth so has an easier time with these. My smaller girl has no problem and loves these. Plus I trust Milk Bone to have put out a healthy safe treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

Yummy

02/08/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These come in handy especially when getting the ball back from my 75 lb dog,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz
10/08/2013
By ,
philadelphia pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the price is good my dogs love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

Dogs prefer this over any other treat.

04/27/2013
By ,
South central USA, just south of Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 dogs love their "boney treats" at bedtime. they also get a Milk Bone dog biscuit. I am happy with both.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz
04/05/2013
By ,
skidrow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they love them but they are for outdoors because of the mess
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

So easy!

05/11/2012
By ,
La Fayette, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggies love them and Walmart.com made it so easy to order! Thank God for Walmart.com since they don't carry these in the store nearest to me anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

My Bryndal's absolute favorite treat!

04/27/2013
By ,
Texas Hill Country
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my pup Bryn's favorite of all treats. It's nutritious without the unwanted extras. She does extra good deeds to earn these marrow bones. She gets the tasty inside with an outside that helps clean her teeth! Can't beat that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

Great Snack

03/24/2013
By ,
Henderson Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I grab the box my puppies come running. They have always liked these. The large 58 oz is great. I have been buying Maro snacks for a long time. Good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz
03/26/2013
By ,
orlando florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my chiuahuas love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

beagle lover

02/14/2013
By ,
New YOrk, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My beagles go nuts over Maro. They love it and I keep on ordering it. Great price at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

These are large size

10/05/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I break these into smaller pieces for my 7lb morkie. He loves them but I thought they would be the smaller sized ones. But if you don't mind the extra work or have a larger dog, these are a great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz

Good snack, clean eating/teeth healthy

12/07/2012
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper per oz. than the smaller version, Originals, and even smaller dogs can handle them too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Milk-Bone Mar-O-Snacks Crunchy Dog Snacks, 58 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5