Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Maxwell House Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

Maxwell House Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.931 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%29 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

Great alternative to Starbucks, love it but....

10/11/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these all the time and they are good to mix with milk. Taste like a Starbucks drink to me but I recently went to the walmart where I do some of my grocery shopping and discovered they NO LONGER sell them there. No longer have a spot on the shelves, no tag, no nothing. Even though the website said "its in stock" there! I really wish Walmart would make these available online to purchase, site to store would be great since these are only $2 a box, it wouldn't even make sense to charge shipping on these.
Whoever reads these at the walmart customer service and makes he determination of which products you can purchase online PLEASE consider making these available for purchase. In the mean time I will have to go without and keep checking the website to see if they will become available for purchase. Thanks for reading and posting this comment!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

love this product

09/28/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very disappointed that the Walmart stores that I shop at do not carry this product any longer. It is getting harder and harder to find. When I find
it I usually buy 4 boxes at a time. And I thought I could order it online and
now I find out they only have it in stores, which are few and far between.
What is wrong with Walmart, they quit carrying your favorite products and go to other products that are not as good. You certainly are not looking at it from the customers point of view. COME ON WALMART......GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER. WE THE CUSTOMERS ARE THE IMPORTANT ONES. Do you
honestly want us going to other stores to shop?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

My go-to coffee every day!

09/13/2011
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this product! I was so upset to see that my local Wal-Mart doesn't carry these after moving to a different location. So I was very pleased when I found them available online. I now purchase 5 boxes at a time everytime I order them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/24/2014
where did you order it? i can't find it anywhere!!
0points
Customer Avatar
Moses Lake, WA
Everyday, All Year Round Coffee!!
Posted 10/04/2011
I too, LOVE this coffee and have been drinking it for quite a few years now. I drink it year round..summer, rain, snow. After recently moving, no stores in my new area had it. I was VERY disappointed. Then someone told me to try Walmart online. I am SO happy I can order it!! My order for 12 boxes is going in right away!! Thank you Walmart Online!!
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct
08/29/2012
By ,
Saugerties, NY 12477
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's getting harder and harder to find this beverage in the stores so I panicked and ordered it on line .....I had seen somewhere that someone else had reported they bought it from Walmart on line. Since that time, have been in one Walmart that did indeed had it on the shelves so am hoping that you will continue to carry it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

Love this stuff!

03/03/2012
By ,
Bellefontaine,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like the iced coffee drinks this is so much like them at half the cost!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fernley,Nevada
Maxwell House Vanilla Iced Latte
Posted 04/03/2013
Love this product. Always bought at my local Wal Mart, then I moved out of state. The Wal Mart here in Fernley,Nv. doesn't carry this in their store. Thank goodness I found on line and would order 20 boxes at a time. Now I'm out and its not on line now only in stores. I'v checked several stores including Wal Mart in Reno and can not find. Hills Bros. makes a similar product but not nearly as good. :(
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct
12/13/2011
By ,
Lake City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, anyone who enjoys those expensive iced coffee drinks at the mall, I think you will really enjoy the Maxwell House Iced French Vanilla drinks. Now I'm on the lookout to see if they offer it in larger quantity instead of the individual servings. Hope you Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lovingston, VA
Posted 05/29/2012
I absolutely LOVE the hazlenut flavor of this! It's great coffee taste. nice cool drink. and it gets me a glass of milk. only one walmart in my area carries it.
i don't like vanilla flavor though.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

Great Taste-Easy-Quick-A must-have

08/03/2014
By ,
Palmetto.Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste comparable to price. Love ,love, love it ! Have ordered it in past @ another MORE EXPENSIVE store by the case because I could not find---but our Palmetto Wal-Mart has had it for several years now. And best price. If not on shelf ( because I was there and bought 3 each Hazelnut & French Vanilla every week) go to customer service and they WILL get it for us!!!! I have done this when they ask "Did you find everything?" and clerk will do it for us, also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct
12/13/2011
By ,
Latham, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always enjoyed this drink. To make it a little differernt, I add ice cream to it to make it thicker. (Usually the fudge swirl) I also use milk rather than water. It is an excellent drink and I know I'll be ordering more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

Best Iced Coffee EVER

01/04/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying this product for about a year. I was upset to find that not all WalMarts carry it & that a store I use to get it at just quit carrying it--not even space on shelf.
I was excited to find them online. I buy 50 boxes at a time. I am upset that now I can't order online & have to drive 20 miles just to get it.
I hope it becomes available on line again SOON!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

fabulous i drink it every day with milk,

03/19/2013
By ,
scottsdale,Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
please, please, please keep carrying this product. it is hard to find in stores. i ordered a case of 24 boxes (6 servings in each box) from walmart last time to make sure i have it. now online is out of supply!.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wonderful product
Posted 07/14/2014
I too drink this everyday. I have drank at least one everyday since 1998. It is becoming much more difficult to locate so when I find it on the shelf I buy all they have. PLEASE continue to carry this product.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct
11/25/2012
By ,
Memphis, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this coffee. Wish the stores carried it all year long. Seems they only carry it in the summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct
11/27/2012
By ,
Kingwood, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this stuff!!!! I have this every morning instead of hot coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct
08/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great latte mix, but would love some coupons to battle the high cost for 6 packets.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

SO REFRESHING

08/13/2012
By ,
shrewsbury massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM A COFFEE DRINKER AND LOVE FRENCH VANILLA. I BOUGHT THESE AND MAKE ICE COFFEE OUT OF THEM WITH JUST WATER AND THE CONTENTS OF EACH PACKET. I AM SO HAPPY I FOUND THESE. I SPEND ALOT OF MONEY BUYING ICE COFFEE AND I AM SO GLAD I NOW CAN SAVE MONEY MAKING MY OWN. THEY WERE DELIVERED QUICKLY AND THE PRICE IS AWESOME
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

Great taste at a low price!

02/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The great taste and low cost are a wonderful combination. I am very disappointed that this is no longer available online. My local Wal-Mart does not carry these iced latte mixes either. I need to go to a different store (not a Wal-Mart) to purchase these now.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct
08/26/2012
By ,
South Haven Mich.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for several years and my mornings would just not be the same without it! I panic if a store runs out and I'll drive around until I get a new supply at another store, it starts my day! Please do not change it, my fav. is the vanilla. Thank you for a tasty product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

Yummy Coffee Treat

11/15/2012
By ,
Flagstaff, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love that Wal-Mart carries this on-line. By far my favorite morning coffee "treat." Cannot find it at ANY of our local grocery stores so it is wonderful that I can order it AND it comes with free shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct
10/15/2012
By ,
Surprise AZ.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best iced latte, the whole family love it ,it's a great value...It's just kinda hard to fine some times..it almost always out..So when i do fine it i make sure i clear the shelf..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

my absolute favorite morning drink

02/18/2013
By ,
san diego, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great coffee flavor and you get your calcium too! waiting for them to be back in stock!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct
10/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was niice to have this shipped to the house, and, no shipping! I'll be looking to do more shopping at Walmart.com this way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next