Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Omron Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Omron Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

One touch use Detects irregular heartbeat 14 Memory storage
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(207 Reviews) 198
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
139
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation91%186 out of 205reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 70 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
139
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

works great

12/05/2012
By ,
venice,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've lowered my blood pressure substantially by using this monitor and then adjusting my diet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

omron 3

11/21/2011
By ,
Independence,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've owned the most expensive omron and the wrist version; this is the most accurate and easiest to use of their product line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Very satisfied!

02/12/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I decided to bite the bullet and purchase a monitor, my doctor recommended the Omron brand. I've only had it for 2 days, but I'm completely satisfied. It seems to be pretty accurate. Only thing is...I wish I would have bought it online. It's much cheaper! I got mine in store and it cost me almost $65. Overall, I'm very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+157points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

EXCELLENT VALUE

12/27/2013
By ,
Philly burbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this online for around $30...went to store and it was about $10 more..Since Walmart does NOT match their online prices I went home and did site to store..also saw it for almost twice the price at a drugstore...IT IS SIMPLE TO USE...FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T BEAT IT!
..LOVE THE FACT THAT IT STORES A DOZEN OR MORE RECORDINGS.
Moving forward, I would pay more for a product that has more memory to store more readings...but this is PERFECT AND EXTREMELY INEXPENSIVE FOR monitoring BP at home!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Great product!! Exactly what I wanted. Easy to use

11/04/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product!!! Easy instructions...easy to use....convenient and accurate !!!! Received exactly whennpromised.!! Fantastic service
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Easier Than I Thought

12/17/2013
By ,
Inverness FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At a complete loss as to what brand, type of blood pressure monitor to get. And did not want to spend a fortune. Viewed available monitors on line. This seemed to be the best for my needs. Reviews were good. Now that I have it and been using, I think its great. Easy to use, easy to store and accurate. Do not be afraid to purchase and use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Good Product

05/08/2011
By ,
New Orleqns
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Omron 3 is very accurate. The only problem I sometimes have is putting on the cuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor
10/01/2011
By ,
Arnold, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Blood Pressure Monitor works great. The price is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

good buy

02/19/2014
By ,
aztec, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This monitor comes with the cuff which is a pretty big size, so it fit me well. It requires 4 AAA batteries which are not included. It stores memory for a week, or 7 times of use. I like this monitor, it is easy to use, just put the cuff on and push a button. great buy, worth the money. Nice quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Works great, Simple

04/29/2011
By ,
Wilmington, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Put it on, Turn it on,,, very Simple
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Gets the job done

11/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a family emergency I thought it would be a good idea to start monitoring my own blood pressure. Right price, easy to use, clear as a bell was just what I was looking for. I recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor
02/22/2012
By ,
endwell newyork
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have had omron blood pressure machines before and liked them very much. this machine was a t a very good price and seems to work quite well. very simple to operate. put cuff on and hit the onoff button. the machine does the rest . what else could you ask for
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Good Price, Excellent Product

03/13/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read that Omron is the leader in blood pressure monitors for home. No kidding. After collecting info from Walmart.com and from my mother's friends about their blood pressure monitors, I came to the conclusion that getting an Omron arm blood pressure monitor is the best thing for her. With the low end model below $50 this is the best product for the value. I am very impressed by Omron and their products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Great product

01/05/2014
By ,
Dayton, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Omron Blood Pressure Monitor is easy to use and provides accurate readings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Very nice for the price

10/22/2011
By ,
Lisle Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These monitors can get very expensive, but I purchased this site to store at a very good, competitive price. It has all of the features I need, works great, meets my expectations. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Very user friendly, dependable - would recommend

11/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
user friendly, dependable - would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Easy to use

06/10/2014
By ,
Fort Smith, Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This monitor is compact, with only memory, blood pressure and heart rate. Very simple and very easy to use. Also, very quiet. I only have two minor complaints. The cuff is quite large for a small woman and the error message does appear often. I checked the accuracy with my old BP monitor and it seems to be accurate. It does not come with batteries and takes four AAA size. Haven't had it long enough to know how good it will hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Not recommended

08/29/2012
By ,
Harlingen, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product at Wal-Mart. I did not have High blood pressure. I just wanted to monitor my pressure since I sometimes run a little high at the doctor's office. This product does not always work. I keep getting an "Error" message, even though I know I am using it properly. Sometimes it works just fine and other times (mostly) it does not work. When I put new batteries in it, it will work 2 or 3 times. Then I keep getting the "Error" message. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Good value for the price.

04/19/2012
By ,
Walnut Creek, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Omron is the only brand of blood pressure monitor I would purchase as it's the only brand my doctors use as well. I also have a wrist blood pressure monitor from Omron which I purchased 4 years ago and it's still working. This one I purchased for my mother and it's very easy to use and read. The only thing I wish is that it had a date stamp for the readings which my wrist blood pressure monitor has.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Good quality product

08/07/2012
By ,
Near Denver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I didn't think I wanted a blood pressure monitor with a self-inflating cuff. But, with only one tube going into the cuff (no tube for the inflating bulb) it is easier to put on. Also, it completes the reading more quickly. So far it has been reliable and seems accurate when I've compared it to my more conventional (manual) blood pressure cuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 198 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next