Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Omron Healthcare Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Omron Healthcare Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

One touch use Detects irregular heartbeat 14 Memory storage
Average Customer Rating:
4.362 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation89%112 out of 126reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 70 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor
This review is fromOmron 3 Series Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with Cuff that fits Standard and Large Arms (BP710N).

Good value

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am completely satisfied with this BP monitor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor
This review is fromOmron 3 Series Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with Cuff that fits Standard and Large Arms (BP710N).

Easy to use!!!

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy I purchased this Blood Pressure Monitor, It is very easy to use, and also checks my heart rate, That Was A great surprise for me! I would recommend this anyone and everyone that needs help Monitoring they're Blood Pressure!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor
This review is fromOmron 3 Series Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with Cuff that fits Standard and Large Arms (BP710N).

Great

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working great for our office staff.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor
This review is fromOmron 3 Series Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with Cuff that fits Standard and Large Arms (BP710N).

Retired Lady

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had it but a couple of days, so far I can say it is very easy to use and give accurate readings. Far as durability I have to wait a while to see.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor
This review is fromOmron 3 Series Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with Cuff that fits Standard and Large Arms (BP710N).

Great for the money.

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and accurate.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor
This review is fromOmron 3 Series Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with Cuff that fits Standard and Large Arms (BP710N).

BP cuff

11/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm still testing this one out as the last wrist one continuely read too low and gave me a false sense of security. I thought my bp was well controlled and it wasn't. This one still reads a little low when compared to my arm one but it should be ok if I keep that in mind. I have my arm one at home and my wrist one here at work. As usual with all my Walmart purchases it arrived very quickly/ Thank you for that Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Very accurate readings

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this after reading the positive reviews on line. I am extremely happy with this product. It gives consistent and accurate results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor
This review is fromOmron 3 Series Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with Cuff that fits Standard and Large Arms (BP710N).

easy to use.

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it twice a day. It works great and The memory function is very useful.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Low Cost High Valu

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I see the exact same monitor for $60 in retail stores.
The automatic inflation is much faster than the devices with the
hand pump bulb, I was impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Do not use this product

07/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was concerned that the blood pressure reading at the hospital and the doctor office were always significantly different from the reading on the Omron. I finally took the unit to the doctors office and checked the result from the nurses reading and then the unit. The nurse had systolic at 137 the Omron was at 176.
After two heart attacks it was easy to get concerned about the numbers on the Omron, but I was relieved to find that this unit is a piece of junk and not to be considered for purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Great home Blood Pressure Monitor

07/14/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this brand blood pressure monitor in the pass. I decided that it was time to buy another blood pressure monitor. This monitor is a great buy and great value for the money. I would recommend this to a friend without question.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

yup, it's accurate(

07/13/2014
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first read about this brand in my dental hygiene class and it had high accuracy reviews. I bought it for clinic to use on patients and it is very simple to use, with great accuracy in about 1 minute! It saves time and is very convenient for my vital assessment that I have do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

I have always used an Omron BP Monitor

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I have had no problems. I will check it at my doctor's visit to make sure we come up with the same readings. I trust the Omron monitor since I have used a similar monitor in the past. It is always easy to understand and simple to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Omron BP Monitor

06/10/2014
By ,
Cottage Grove, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We're very satisfied with our BP monitor thus far but we've only had it for a few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Easy to use

06/10/2014
By ,
Fort Smith, Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This monitor is compact, with only memory, blood pressure and heart rate. Very simple and very easy to use. Also, very quiet. I only have two minor complaints. The cuff is quite large for a small woman and the error message does appear often. I checked the accuracy with my old BP monitor and it seems to be accurate. It does not come with batteries and takes four AAA size. Haven't had it long enough to know how good it will hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

great for older person

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use and read.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Good blood pressure monitor for the average person

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had the monitor checked by our Dr. and it was right on target.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

Good product

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

I bought it because my old one quite working

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm pleased with it and would indeed recommended itti anyone else. It is a good value for the money It has meet my expectations to the fullest.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Omron 3 Series Blood Pressure Monitor

good product

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for a friend, she is very happy using it, I might get one for myself on the near future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next