Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hello Kitty Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

Your little girl can move around in style in the Hello Kitty 16-Inch Girls' Bike. The Hello Kitty graphics is perfect for the girl who loves the fictional character. A front handlebar bag allows her to carry her friends along. Adding to the visual appeal are the colorful streamers. The handlebar bag bike integrates coaster brakes, front handbrake and training wheels make for a safe, comfortable ride. With an adjustable seat post, this bike can accommodate several riders.. Offering unlimited fun for your little one, the kids' bicycle requires simple assembly that does not eat up much of your time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

cute as can be

04/21/2011
By ,
sparks, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter just loves it.
Its a very nice bike and any Hello Kitty fan will fall in love with it. Easy to assemble otherwise the store is willing to assemble for you, too.
We did receive the first one damaged but it was damaged at the factory. WalMart came through and had me a new one in one day via UPS
Thanks to all the Walmart staff locally and by phone to get the bike asap for the little one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 2 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

Strong, sturdy bike - great for training!

05/31/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bike for our daughter as a kindergarten graduation gift. It was bittersweet recognizing that not only was our big girl beginning her long journey through school, but that this would be the last bike that we buy her with training wheels also! She absolutely loves it! I like that it has one brake on the handlebar to get her used to braking with her hands, yet there are also pedal brakes to fall back on. And finally, the bike is sturdy, we trust it and most importantly she trusts that this bike will be the one she never forgets - the one that she learned how to ride with only two-wheels!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

very cute bike

05/04/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bike was cute online and even cuter in person. we bought this for our 6 year old daughter and she loves it. The bike is very easy to put together, Im very pleased with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

best bike quality for the price

10/14/2011
By ,
Seattle,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this bike. Within a week she was ready to take the training wheels off. The bike doesn't tip over when you lean to a certain side and is made of the best products around
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

Great Bike

05/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this bike for our daughter's 5th BD present. Good quality bike and she loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Review 6 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

Sooo Cute!

11/13/2011
By ,
DFW, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I got this for our daughter for Christmas. I can't wait for her to get it, because I know she is going to LOVE it!!!! I love that it comes with streamers and a pouch. She'll definately enjoy having the pouch to carry her stuff in and really likes Hello Kitty. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 7 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike
07/14/2011
By ,
Des Plaines, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this adorable bike to my daughter for her 4th birthday. She LOVES it! It was easy to put together and looks exactly as it does online. So glad we found a bike besides a Disney Princess bike!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike
10/21/2011
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for hello kitty fanatic, like my daughter. Looks better in person and the bright red helmet is very visible on the street. ( I bought the bundle) Easy to assemble, sturdy, and sooo cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike
12/06/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got it home and put it together only to find out there are problems with it. Now I must return it and hope to get a replacement that works before Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 10 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

Cute

10/05/2011
By ,
VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very cute bike but the bell was broken on arrival. I called and they said the item was back ordered and they will replace it once the item came in. We shall see.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

Great bike, bad shipping

06/30/2011
By ,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My five year old daughter love her new bike. This would have been a five if it had not been for the few scratches that were on the bike when we got it in the mail.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike
10/14/2011
By ,
Craig, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bike for my 3 year old who loves it. I liked that is came with training wheels and has a lower center so she can get on easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

My daughter loves this bike!

10/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Training wheels are sturdy. Good quality. No problems with tipping. Even at 3, she quickly became a pro at maneuvering the 16" frame.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

Great bike, nice price

06/30/2011
By ,
lynnfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bike came right away. Took about 45 minutes to assembly. So far, so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike
09/29/2011
By ,
Southport, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a cute bike for a 6 year old girl. She loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike

My daughter loves it

06/17/2011
By ,
new york, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for summer. Easy to carry on my Honda fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hello Kitty 16" Girls' Bike
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5