Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The As Seen on TV Magic Bullet 17-piece set can do virtually any job in the kitchen in ten seconds or less. This handy countertop appliance can chop, mix, blend, whip, grind, and more. It's great for making refreshing smoothies, shakes, zesty salsas, or mouthwatering desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(663 Reviews) 536
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
407
4 stars
144
3 stars
34
2 stars
31
1 star
47
Customer Recommendation86%570 out of 662reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
108 Questions | 160 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
407
4 stars
144
3 stars
34
2 stars
31
1 star
47
Customer Reviews
Review 341 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
04/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to save the cost of baby food and it is great. I can puree even raw carrots ! It has saved me lots of money on costly baby food and he enjoys the foods much more. It is the best money I could have spent. My older children love helping make milkshakes and smoothies too. We use it on a daily basis. My sister just bought one for her baby too after seeing how great it works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 342 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

go Magic!

06/03/2013
By ,
jersey city,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After seeing the infomercial so many times I decided with this one over the nutri bullet they both do the same things but it was all about the price for me and yes I use this product often as a replacement meal two meals a snack and I work nights so I use this at work I recommend this for anyone just trying to lose weight or just for simple meals when your in a rush.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 343 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

A great Product to have !!

09/15/2010
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have enjoyed the Magic Bullet so much for years. It's just wonderful. We make healthy frozen Smoothies every Day. With just our favorite Frozen Fruit ,( mine is strawberries)a little milk and a little Plain yogurt ,just a little sugar, and you have the Perfect Healthy Quick Smoothie. and it's so nice to chop up things quick and then so easy to just rinse and clean quick too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 344 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Amazing little gadjet

12/23/2009
By ,
Lewisville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Magic Bullet is a great product. It does everything it says it does. It has many featues and the blender is heavy duty and tough so it'll last. I use it a lot to blend shakes and as a food processor as well. Great to take on the road and it makes a great gift too! It's definetly worth the money and Walmart shipped it right to my door in just several days with minimal cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 345 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Doesn't do what claims

01/09/2008
By ,
N.C.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this for a Christmas present & I first cooked carrots & was going to chop them up for my little girl. They didn't chop up good like it claims. Then I was going to make me me a smoothie. I put the stuff in like it said & it wouldn't even begin to break the ice. Maybe I got one with dull blades. I got out my blender & finished my smoothie which didn't cost near as much.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 346 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

magic happens

07/22/2008
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. Our grand daughter told us about it and it works just like she said. It whips things up fast and furious and it makes awesome omelets. It does what it says and is reasonably priced. It is small and takes up very little room. Y ou can have a nice cocktail or a nice smoothie faster than our other machines can do. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 347 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

perfect for baby food

07/28/2010
By ,
Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used it to perpare and store baby food. The magic bullet helped save us money. but then after having it for a year and an a half it broke. I went the next day and bought a new one. thats how much I love this thing. my husband loves it to make smoothies, ice coffee and daiquiris. just be extra carfull with it. it is very cheaply build....for the price i guess its ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 348 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Good for small quantities

03/23/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Magic Bullet is great if you are only making small quantities but I prefer a bigger blender. It works very well but I need something bigger. I recommend this to anyone just starting out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 349 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Very handy product

01/22/2010
By ,
Bakersfield CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very handy product for personal food processing. I especially like to use it for making diet shakes. Doesn't handle whole ice cubes that well. Works best to crush whole ice cubes first. I like the plastic cups with handles that you can actually do the processing in and drink out of, too. I wish that all the mixing jars and glasses had measuring marks on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 350 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Works as promised

03/09/2010
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After reading several reviews, I decided to buy this original product instead of a cheaper knock off. I have been satisfied up to this point. Meets expectations great for a quick healthy smoothie while working in the office. If you follow the instructions then it should work fine. Have only used it for smoothies but have made about 10 so far and no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 351 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

This is awsome

01/09/2008
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my wife, who saw an info-mercial for it about a year ago. She got it, and is always using it! Making salsa, milk shakes, turkey salad, iced mochas, you name it, this can do it. We even had a salsa making contest, which I won! : ) This is small enough that the base can sit on your coutnertop, and store the cups in the cabinet. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 352 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Does not chop ice

09/05/2012
By ,
Redondo beach, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The only reason I bought this was because I wanted something small and convenient for my protein shakes but It doesn't grate ice at all. I am planning on returning it. I read mixed reviews, some said it was good with ice and some not. I can say it doesn't work at all with ice. If you do not care about that then I would say its a cute little blender.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 353 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great Product

12/05/2010
By ,
Divernon, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always wanted a Magic Bullet! It's everything I hoped for and just the right size. Didn't really need all the accessory cups, but they might come in handy sometime. Love the size & shape. It doesn't take up a lot of room and looks attractive on the counter. Impressed with the blades and the full operation of this product. Highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 354 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Love it!

01/04/2008
By ,
London, ON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for xmas from my mother-in-law because I simply wouldn't leave hers alone! Wanted one ever since I saw the infomercial for it and well, it's everything they say it is! Great for making snacks and whole meals and it's so compact I leave it on the counter right beside my coffee pot! I would MORE than recommend the Magic Bullet to ANYONE!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 355 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great For Everything!

01/13/2012
By ,
Suffolk, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this item as a gift . I own one myself. I loved it and used it all the time. It can be used for serveral things. You can make smoothies, to chopping onions or grinding sea salt. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Its small and doesnt take up much space like all the other appliances you would have to purchase to do what this does.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 356 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Would buy Again

03/20/2010
By ,
West Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only have 1 complaint about the Buttet: it's noisy. I use it to blend nutritional shakes & it does a very nice job. It's also very ergomical, & easy to use/clean. Can't answer realibility as we've been using it less than 1 month. However, a friend has 1 she's been using for approx. 2 - 3 years with no problems. Definately would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 357 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Excellent Gift!

12/15/2013
By ,
Morrison,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters asked for one of these for Christmas so the each got one. These are wonderful for many tasks! My daughters will be very excited and I see years of use. My oldest daughter is pregnant and wanted one for juicing and for making her own baby food.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 358 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Fast and Easy

04/15/2008
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A friend of mine has one and whenever we go to her house for a "Girl's Night" she whips up margaritas for us. So, I decided that I would like to get one also. I have had it for a short time, but used it to make margaritas and it worked great. Today my 13 year-old daughter make strawberry & banana smoothies .... they were delicious !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 359 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

love it!

01/09/2010
By ,
gulfport,ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my mom for Christmas and we have used it everyday! she went around the kitchen for hours trying to find new stuff to mix up. it makes the best smoothies, coffee drinks, and awesome milk shakes!! it even blended up meat that made the perfect poorboy, i tell everyone about it and would definitely buy another one!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 360 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Makes great smoothies.

03/16/2014
By ,
Wichita Falls, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift for our son's birthday. HE wanted it to make smoothies. He saw the advertisement on TV and thought it would be a great appliance to have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
341-360 of 536 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  16 17 18 19 20  ...  27 Next