Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The As Seen on TV Magic Bullet 17-piece set can do virtually any job in the kitchen in ten seconds or less. This handy countertop appliance can chop, mix, blend, whip, grind, and more. It's great for making refreshing smoothies, shakes, zesty salsas, or mouthwatering desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.266 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(587 Reviews) 460
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
362
4 stars
127
3 stars
30
2 stars
28
1 star
40
Customer Recommendation86%504 out of 586reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
76 Questions | 89 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
362
4 stars
127
3 stars
30
2 stars
28
1 star
40
Customer Reviews
Review 341 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Nothing Like It Anywhere

06/17/2010
By ,
Northeastern Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The design of this appliance puts it in a class by itself. A blender just can't accomplish what the Magic Bullet does, because of its round top. If you have a blender sitting unused in a corner of your kitchen, sell it or give it away and get one of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 342 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Quick clean up! Great mini blender!

07/06/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to make food for my 10 month old but found that it has so many other uses! Since you only use one cup and one blade clean up is so easy! I love it and highly recommend it for quick shakes, snacks, smoothies especially when your in a hurry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 343 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Awesome product

01/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product performs just like it states. Purees baby food, such as carrots, chicken and rice, etc to perfection. Also great for making smoothies/milkshakes. Clean up is a breeze and the cookbook included with the bullet has alot of nice recipes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 344 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Magic Bullet is everything and much more

08/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a family of five. We use the bullet a few times a week. Very easy to use. Better than a blender. Less to clean up. We've made baby food. Pasta sauces and smoothies. Works wonderful. Anybody can use this little guy. You will be very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 345 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

problem

02/13/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All I can say is that the product works very well until a plastic gear cover cracked and now I can not use it because the blades will not turn....How do I replace this gear cover it is black plastic?? I used it every morning for the pass year..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 346 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Replaced worn out bullet

12/19/2010
By ,
RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After using 2 times daily for 3 years my magic bullet started to make screeching noises so I replaced. It held up well and I was satisfied with performance! It is still a little overpriced but Wal Marts had lowest price around here.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 347 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Always on the counter

08/20/2010
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This powerful machine makes short work of the toughest jobs. It's great for grinding coffee, all the tedious chopping chores and makes wonderful smoothies. Nachos are so easy and it sure beats chopping jalapenos by hand for salsa!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 348 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
07/25/2012
By ,
Columbia, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice product but, I returned it for a blender. The size was good but, i didnt have extra room for the additional containers; I have a very small kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 349 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

More than I had expected

05/05/2009
By ,
Jonesboro, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is fantastic in every way. The Bullet Express, is a do everything, from blending frozen drinks to making dips and frozen fresh fruit drinks for the kids at the pool. I would recommend this 100 %. Just great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 350 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

We use this 6 times a day!

04/15/2009
By ,
lynnwood,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this product. Me and my husband use this 6 times a day. We like to mix our muscle milk drinks in it. It mixes nicely and is so quick and handy. I am ordering a second one for back up cause we love it so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 351 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Simple and easy

03/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for something that I could make a fruit smoothie with every am. Set up the cups (purchased extra) and filled with fruit, yogurt and added juice on the day I used and got a perfect smoothie each time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 352 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Yep, Love It

02/02/2008
By ,
Eagle River, AK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had mine for a few weeks after putting it off for years. My kids have never drank so many smoothies and milk shakes in their lives. I've also made cheese dips and other things in it and really like it a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 353 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Powerful Fot Its Size

10/02/2009
By ,
Hemet Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really a wonderful and powerful machine. I use it constantly since I do not eat fruit. I can make a delicious smoothie in just a short time.
I'm very happy with my purchase, and WMart's "ship to store" is great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 354 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

love it

10/13/2008
By ,
springfield missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this to make home made food for my baby. i think its a super smart idea, and it makes the baby's food just as if you bought it in a jar, except without the artificial stuff.... all natural. i love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 355 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

OK so far

10/03/2010
By ,
tucson, az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i really like this product, although i've only used it for making protein shakes. since many previous reviews commented on lack of durability i'm waiting to see how long mine lasts - i've only had it a month
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 356 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Perfect

07/11/2010
By ,
Newark, N.J
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well me & my kids decided to get it for a Father's Day gift for my husband, thier father & he loves it, so far i cant rate the durability cause we just recently got it but it has been great so far for him...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 357 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Works Great

04/22/2010
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have nothing but positive things to say about the magic bullet. It works great. It's easy to operate, assemble, and clean. I use it to make smoothies once or twice a day. They come out perfect every time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 358 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Excellent Small Blender

06/17/2009
By ,
Troy, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my 21 year old daughter that is just starting out on her own. She loves it! She uses it every day to make this or that. The cookbook that comes with it is small, but good enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 359 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Very useful product

01/31/2009
By ,
Blaine, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my bullet. I use it to chop up onions, garlic and etc. I use it to grind coffee beans and make sandwich spreads. My granddaughter loves to make smoothies with it. Over all it is has so many uses.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 360 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Perfect travel mate

06/21/2008
By ,
APO - IRAQ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is an excellent value for single serving needs and with multiple container can be shared. Take up only a small space and easy to clean. I would recommend this to anyone! Great for travel!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
341-360 of 461 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  16 17 18 19 20  ...  24 Next