Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The As Seen on TV Magic Bullet 17-piece set can do virtually any job in the kitchen in ten seconds or less. This handy countertop appliance can chop, mix, blend, whip, grind, and more. It's great for making refreshing smoothies, shakes, zesty salsas, or mouthwatering desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.26 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(619 Reviews) 492
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
379
4 stars
137
3 stars
31
2 stars
29
1 star
43
Customer Recommendation86%531 out of 618reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
91 Questions | 123 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
379
4 stars
137
3 stars
31
2 stars
29
1 star
43
Customer Reviews
Review 341 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

It's small but effective

02/18/2011
By ,
Central NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this smoothie maker for my Mom (84 yrs old) who was used to making fruit smoothies with a 1980s blender and lots of ice. She actually says that she likes this device because it makes much smaller portions and keeps her from overeating smoothies. She said you have to add the ice slowly. Cleanup is quick and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 342 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

AMAZING BLENDER

10/01/2008
By ,
Worcester, Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blender is awesome. It does everything. Smoothies come out perfect, Cocktails are perfect,
Chopping veggies are perfect. What can I say, this little machine is perfect. Its not bulky and does not take up a lot of space. It looks great and is made well. No more regular blenders for me. All I need is my "BULLET"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 343 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

compact space saver

02/25/2009
By ,
Noblesville, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This magic bullet was a replacement. The first one I bought stopped working properly. It was hard to get it to turn on and then would keep running after the cup was removed. It worked very well before it started having trouble. I have not used this new one as much yet but will keep an eye on its preformance.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 344 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

broken piece in box

10/11/2012
By ,
Hawaii
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love the magic bullet this is my third one. Its compact for my studio. I tried to use the blade and it broke the first time. Ive never had this happen so ill try the replacement parts hotline. all in all the magic bullet is a great product!!! it makes everything from a smoothie to hummus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 345 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Useful but blenders are better

09/11/2010
By ,
Phoenix AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a useful little gadget that takes up very little room in the kitchen. That is a plus. I am skeptical of its long-term quality and durability. It does not do quite all the things claimed for it. The accompanying recipe booklet is great. In the long run, it is no substitute for a full-sized blender.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 346 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The Magic of the Bullet

02/27/2010
By ,
Sherburne, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Magic Bullet is one of the greatest products on the market today....it is fast, effective and fun to use. My four year old grandson makes smoothies with me all the time. The quickness of the Bullet makes for fast sauces, salsas, whipped cream, etc. What did I do without this marvelous invention?!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 347 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Magically Poor

07/18/2013
By ,
New York, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Magic Bullet is extremely weak, It couldn't crush ice on my first try motor melted the lid where blade was from trying to crush it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 348 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Lasts about a year

09/10/2012
By ,
Mechancisburg, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this every day in the morning..... But it seems to burn out, motor burns up, about after one year, if it has too much ice or too much dry protein powder... This would be better if it had an auto-cut off if the motor was about to blow... Walmart is by far the lowest price for this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 349 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
03/28/2008
By ,
Arroyo Grande
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it! We've wanted this blender since it first came out and I just got it for my birthday and I couldn't be happier. It's worked wonderfully with every thing we've made so far, even frozen frozen fruit and ice cube for drinks. I would recommend this product to any one. It's totally worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 350 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Still in love after all these years!

12/08/2008
By ,
gulfport, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought my magic bullet 4 years ago and still use it every day! it runs just as hard as it did day one. it is so easy to use and really makes me and my family eat more fruit because making smoothies is the simpliest thing in the world--with the same clean-up as washing a glass! love the bullet!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 351 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

very convenient to use

02/04/2008
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased the product to make protein shakes and it works pretty good. The size is perfect, and that makes it easy to transport. The only downside is the size of the containers. Once you put all of the ingredients in the container, there's not much room for ice to make the shake cold and frosty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 352 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Love, Love, LUV This Product

10/07/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product hoping it would grind up raw Flaxseed. Surprise! this product works perfect. Clean up is a breeze compared to big blender. It is so convenient to use & powerful too. If you're looking for good value, easy to use and quick clean-up don't hesitate purchasing this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 353 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great Product!!!

01/02/2010
By ,
Lexington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blender is a must have for those of you who like to mix drinks. I will never own a different one. I bought this one for my friend for Christmas and have owned mine for about two years. I take mine on vacation with me, that is how much I enjoy this blender. Very well worth the money!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 354 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

I love this blender

07/25/2010
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blender is great. I make my smoothies, protein shakes in it often. I like to ground up my dry oatmeal to powder form to thicken my sauces. It is very easy to use and I love the fact that it doesn't take up much room on my kitchen counter. I put my old blender in my kitchen at work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 355 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

2nd Bullet

09/16/2009
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave my original Bullet to my dad who cares for my mom who has Alzheimers and can no longer eat regular food. He thought it was great for making food for her to eat. I missed my Bullet and ordered a new one. I love it and have finally taught my hubby to make his ice cream malts in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 356 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Love It!

09/09/2008
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Original Magic Bullet Express/Mixer System is a must have! On the go and need a quick protein drink or smoothie - Just blend right in the serving cup and Voila! You have it in minutes. Chop veggies, nuts, or make a salsa quickly. It is easy, quick, and dishwasher safe. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 357 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Not at all a great product

03/09/2009
By ,
Bronx, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I first got the magic bullet express it worked so well until maybe the third to fourth use, the rubber broke and the smoothie I was making made a real mess. It does a poor job for the cost. Maybe that's why they send a few replaceable rubbers because they know it broke easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 358 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great Product

04/07/2008
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked the Magic Bullet. I am returning it because it is a lot more work thank I thought it would be. It takes up too much space and has so many attachments I had no where to put it in my small kitchen. It is a great product and I would recommend it, it just isn't for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 359 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Love It!

11/15/2009
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Bullet. I do wish it had bigger glasses/mugs. I bought it to mix my meal replacement shakes and it fits perfectly. But if I want to add fruit to the mix, I need to be careful because it may not fit. Overall, it is a great product and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 360 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Fantastic Product

12/27/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am on my second Magic Bullet, this one was bought for my son and his wife. I use mine daily to make smoothies for breakfast or dinner to make sauces out of fresh vegatables. I bought one for my daughter last year for Christmas. I would recommend this product to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
341-360 of 493 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  16 17 18 19 20  ...  25 Next