Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The As Seen on TV Magic Bullet 17-piece set can do virtually any job in the kitchen in ten seconds or less. This handy countertop appliance can chop, mix, blend, whip, grind, and more. It's great for making refreshing smoothies, shakes, zesty salsas, or mouthwatering desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(628 Reviews) 501
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
386
4 stars
139
3 stars
31
2 stars
29
1 star
43
Customer Recommendation86%540 out of 627reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
100 Questions | 125 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
386
4 stars
139
3 stars
31
2 stars
29
1 star
43
Customer Reviews
Review 341 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Best works for making smoothies

04/19/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although it didn't blend up food as easy as it markets it still is a great option as a smoothie and shake maker. I loved that it is small enough to keep on the counter and has a way easier clean up than a typical blender. When your done all the pieces conveniently fit right into your dishwasher!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 342 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Fast and Easy

04/15/2008
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A friend of mine has one and whenever we go to her house for a "Girl's Night" she whips up margaritas for us. So, I decided that I would like to get one also. I have had it for a short time, but used it to make margaritas and it worked great. Today my 13 year-old daughter make strawberry & banana smoothies .... they were delicious !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 343 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

love it!

01/09/2010
By ,
gulfport,ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my mom for Christmas and we have used it everyday! she went around the kitchen for hours trying to find new stuff to mix up. it makes the best smoothies, coffee drinks, and awesome milk shakes!! it even blended up meat that made the perfect poorboy, i tell everyone about it and would definitely buy another one!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 344 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Not that powerful.

06/04/2013
By ,
ElyRoyana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I only use it for eggs. I just recently purchased a nutribullet which makes more sense. This doesn't really have the power to crush hard food and fruits like broccoli or apples. It's good to mince garlic and other seasonings. I was a bit disappointed but its still useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 345 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great product for any kind of juices

05/12/2013
By ,
Santa Monica, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only complaint is that that cup tends to leak at the top where the lid twists on. I'm not sure if this is consistent with other people's experience or its just me. I haven't tried to make anything too complicated like nut butters but for juices it seems to work really well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 346 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
05/31/2008
By ,
Upstate, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
after my grandmother discovered the bullet, everyone in my family had to have one. we get together every week for drinks and put them to good use. i send a dozen people's worth of raves about this product. we have found that it works much more efficiently on drinks than on other uses, but that serves our purposes beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 347 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Very convenient and easy

11/06/2007
By ,
Hixton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is so easy to use, I love it. I make my son's baby food in a snap. I use the magic bullet everyday for my protein shakes. After my husband bought it for me, I washed it right away so that I could use it. This is by far the one of the best things that I have owned that makes life a little simpler in the kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 348 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

It's small but effective

02/18/2011
By ,
Central NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this smoothie maker for my Mom (84 yrs old) who was used to making fruit smoothies with a 1980s blender and lots of ice. She actually says that she likes this device because it makes much smaller portions and keeps her from overeating smoothies. She said you have to add the ice slowly. Cleanup is quick and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 349 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

AMAZING BLENDER

10/01/2008
By ,
Worcester, Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blender is awesome. It does everything. Smoothies come out perfect, Cocktails are perfect,
Chopping veggies are perfect. What can I say, this little machine is perfect. Its not bulky and does not take up a lot of space. It looks great and is made well. No more regular blenders for me. All I need is my "BULLET"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 350 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

compact space saver

02/25/2009
By ,
Noblesville, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This magic bullet was a replacement. The first one I bought stopped working properly. It was hard to get it to turn on and then would keep running after the cup was removed. It worked very well before it started having trouble. I have not used this new one as much yet but will keep an eye on its preformance.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 351 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Useful but blenders are better

09/11/2010
By ,
Phoenix AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a useful little gadget that takes up very little room in the kitchen. That is a plus. I am skeptical of its long-term quality and durability. It does not do quite all the things claimed for it. The accompanying recipe booklet is great. In the long run, it is no substitute for a full-sized blender.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 352 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The Magic of the Bullet

02/27/2010
By ,
Sherburne, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Magic Bullet is one of the greatest products on the market today....it is fast, effective and fun to use. My four year old grandson makes smoothies with me all the time. The quickness of the Bullet makes for fast sauces, salsas, whipped cream, etc. What did I do without this marvelous invention?!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 353 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

broken piece in box

10/11/2012
By ,
Hawaii
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love the magic bullet this is my third one. Its compact for my studio. I tried to use the blade and it broke the first time. Ive never had this happen so ill try the replacement parts hotline. all in all the magic bullet is a great product!!! it makes everything from a smoothie to hummus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 354 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

NO Magic here!

04/10/2013
By ,
Sarasota, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesn't mix anything frozen, ice cubes, powder, or spinach. Basically it works for all liquids and really, do you need a $50 mixer for liquids. Its messy and a waste of money. Mine was returned. I bought the $14 Hamilton Beach which is a much better option.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 355 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
03/28/2008
By ,
Arroyo Grande
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it! We've wanted this blender since it first came out and I just got it for my birthday and I couldn't be happier. It's worked wonderfully with every thing we've made so far, even frozen frozen fruit and ice cube for drinks. I would recommend this product to any one. It's totally worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 356 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Still in love after all these years!

12/08/2008
By ,
gulfport, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought my magic bullet 4 years ago and still use it every day! it runs just as hard as it did day one. it is so easy to use and really makes me and my family eat more fruit because making smoothies is the simpliest thing in the world--with the same clean-up as washing a glass! love the bullet!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 357 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

very convenient to use

02/04/2008
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased the product to make protein shakes and it works pretty good. The size is perfect, and that makes it easy to transport. The only downside is the size of the containers. Once you put all of the ingredients in the container, there's not much room for ice to make the shake cold and frosty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 358 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Lasts about a year

09/10/2012
By ,
Mechancisburg, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this every day in the morning..... But it seems to burn out, motor burns up, about after one year, if it has too much ice or too much dry protein powder... This would be better if it had an auto-cut off if the motor was about to blow... Walmart is by far the lowest price for this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 359 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Love, Love, LUV This Product

10/07/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product hoping it would grind up raw Flaxseed. Surprise! this product works perfect. Clean up is a breeze compared to big blender. It is so convenient to use & powerful too. If you're looking for good value, easy to use and quick clean-up don't hesitate purchasing this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 360 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great Product!!!

01/02/2010
By ,
Lexington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blender is a must have for those of you who like to mix drinks. I will never own a different one. I bought this one for my friend for Christmas and have owned mine for about two years. I take mine on vacation with me, that is how much I enjoy this blender. Very well worth the money!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
341-360 of 502 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  16 17 18 19 20  ...  26 Next