Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The As Seen on TV Magic Bullet 17-piece set can do virtually any job in the kitchen in ten seconds or less. This handy countertop appliance can chop, mix, blend, whip, grind, and more. It's great for making refreshing smoothies, shakes, zesty salsas, or mouthwatering desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(604 Reviews) 477
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
371
4 stars
133
3 stars
30
2 stars
28
1 star
42
Customer Recommendation86%519 out of 603reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
90 Questions | 105 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
371
4 stars
133
3 stars
30
2 stars
28
1 star
42
Customer Reviews
Review 341 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Love It!

09/09/2008
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Original Magic Bullet Express/Mixer System is a must have! On the go and need a quick protein drink or smoothie - Just blend right in the serving cup and Voila! You have it in minutes. Chop veggies, nuts, or make a salsa quickly. It is easy, quick, and dishwasher safe. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 342 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

magic bullet easy for every age with helpx

06/10/2013
By ,
frisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great after reading how to use it. Super easy to clean. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 343 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Not at all a great product

03/09/2009
By ,
Bronx, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I first got the magic bullet express it worked so well until maybe the third to fourth use, the rubber broke and the smoothie I was making made a real mess. It does a poor job for the cost. Maybe that's why they send a few replaceable rubbers because they know it broke easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 344 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great Product

04/07/2008
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked the Magic Bullet. I am returning it because it is a lot more work thank I thought it would be. It takes up too much space and has so many attachments I had no where to put it in my small kitchen. It is a great product and I would recommend it, it just isn't for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 345 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Perfect Diet Tool

05/30/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a little noisier than I thought, other than that its just fine. Losing weight....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 346 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Love It!

11/15/2009
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Bullet. I do wish it had bigger glasses/mugs. I bought it to mix my meal replacement shakes and it fits perfectly. But if I want to add fruit to the mix, I need to be careful because it may not fit. Overall, it is a great product and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 347 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Fantastic Product

12/27/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am on my second Magic Bullet, this one was bought for my son and his wife. I use mine daily to make smoothies for breakfast or dinner to make sauces out of fresh vegatables. I bought one for my daughter last year for Christmas. I would recommend this product to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 348 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
06/09/2013
By ,
Worcester
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. It is the most used appliance in my kitchen.!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 349 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

I like it

05/21/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't used it yet but all pieces are in tact and looking good .. nice, new and clean
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 350 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

great value

06/09/2008
By ,
Kent, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small, compact, powerfull. it took some messing around to figure out how to crush ice. you have to pulse it (like a kitchenaid does automatically). try it with clear water and ice to see what you're doing. i hated the thing until i figured that out. now i LOVE it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 351 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

JUST PERFECT

06/11/2013
By ,
Phila.PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BROUGHT FOR MY BFF AND SHE LOVES IT.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 352 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
06/08/2013
By ,
Great selection, at a quality prices.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, at a quality price, .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 353 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Excellent product for the money

07/31/2007
By ,
Spring Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received our Bullet as a christmas present and have used it everyday since then with no problems.
Cleanup is a snap and a lot less mess than using a so called professional blender. We are very pleased with it and plan on purchasing another to use at work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 354 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Makes great smoothies

09/21/2009
By ,
Queen Creek, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am having a hard time getting the colored rims off. I am going to try a little cooking oil on the rim before I put them on to see if this helps when it's time to take them off to wash. Other than that, the magic bullet is very fast and really chops great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 355 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Nothing Like It Anywhere

06/17/2010
By ,
Northeastern Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The design of this appliance puts it in a class by itself. A blender just can't accomplish what the Magic Bullet does, because of its round top. If you have a blender sitting unused in a corner of your kitchen, sell it or give it away and get one of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 356 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Quick clean up! Great mini blender!

07/06/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to make food for my 10 month old but found that it has so many other uses! Since you only use one cup and one blade clean up is so easy! I love it and highly recommend it for quick shakes, snacks, smoothies especially when your in a hurry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 357 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Awesome product

01/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product performs just like it states. Purees baby food, such as carrots, chicken and rice, etc to perfection. Also great for making smoothies/milkshakes. Clean up is a breeze and the cookbook included with the bullet has alot of nice recipes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 358 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Magic Bullet is everything and much more

08/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a family of five. We use the bullet a few times a week. Very easy to use. Better than a blender. Less to clean up. We've made baby food. Pasta sauces and smoothies. Works wonderful. Anybody can use this little guy. You will be very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 359 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

problem

02/13/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All I can say is that the product works very well until a plastic gear cover cracked and now I can not use it because the blades will not turn....How do I replace this gear cover it is black plastic?? I used it every morning for the pass year..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 360 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Replaced worn out bullet

12/19/2010
By ,
RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After using 2 times daily for 3 years my magic bullet started to make screeching noises so I replaced. It held up well and I was satisfied with performance! It is still a little overpriced but Wal Marts had lowest price around here.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
341-360 of 478 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  16 17 18 19 20  ...  24 Next