Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The As Seen on TV Magic Bullet 17-piece set can do virtually any job in the kitchen in ten seconds or less. This handy countertop appliance can chop, mix, blend, whip, grind, and more. It's great for making refreshing smoothies, shakes, zesty salsas, or mouthwatering desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(640 Reviews) 513
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
392
4 stars
140
3 stars
31
2 stars
30
1 star
47
Customer Recommendation86%548 out of 639reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
105 Questions | 133 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
392
4 stars
140
3 stars
31
2 stars
30
1 star
47
Customer Reviews
Review 341 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Would buy Again

03/20/2010
By ,
West Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only have 1 complaint about the Buttet: it's noisy. I use it to blend nutritional shakes & it does a very nice job. It's also very ergomical, & easy to use/clean. Can't answer realibility as we've been using it less than 1 month. However, a friend has 1 she's been using for approx. 2 - 3 years with no problems. Definately would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 342 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Chopper doesn't chop as expected

04/21/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this item. It is limiting. It is quite small. It's only a family of soon to be 3.. However, I like to cook in batches. I don't believe it does a lot of what is claims in 10 seconds . I made one of their shakes from their recipes took a minute or so to work with constant moving around.. Stopping and starting again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 343 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Good product and delivery

02/17/2014
By ,
Lenore , Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and delivery
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 344 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Fast and Easy

04/15/2008
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A friend of mine has one and whenever we go to her house for a "Girl's Night" she whips up margaritas for us. So, I decided that I would like to get one also. I have had it for a short time, but used it to make margaritas and it worked great. Today my 13 year-old daughter make strawberry & banana smoothies .... they were delicious !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 345 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great Product

12/12/2013
By ,
Irvington NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been trying to buy the magic bullet for years now, well I finally got one and I love it so much, the fruit smoothies is what I love the best, it`s an excellent product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 346 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

love it!

01/09/2010
By ,
gulfport,ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my mom for Christmas and we have used it everyday! she went around the kitchen for hours trying to find new stuff to mix up. it makes the best smoothies, coffee drinks, and awesome milk shakes!! it even blended up meat that made the perfect poorboy, i tell everyone about it and would definitely buy another one!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 347 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Good

02/20/2014
By ,
Wilmore, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 348 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great mini chopper for my apartment.

01/12/2014
By ,
St Augustine, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched several. This one has all of the ammenities I wanted and it works really good. Very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 349 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
05/31/2008
By ,
Upstate, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
after my grandmother discovered the bullet, everyone in my family had to have one. we get together every week for drinks and put them to good use. i send a dozen people's worth of raves about this product. we have found that it works much more efficiently on drinks than on other uses, but that serves our purposes beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 350 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Very convenient and easy

11/06/2007
By ,
Hixton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is so easy to use, I love it. I make my son's baby food in a snap. I use the magic bullet everyday for my protein shakes. After my husband bought it for me, I washed it right away so that I could use it. This is by far the one of the best things that I have owned that makes life a little simpler in the kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 351 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

It's small but effective

02/18/2011
By ,
Central NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this smoothie maker for my Mom (84 yrs old) who was used to making fruit smoothies with a 1980s blender and lots of ice. She actually says that she likes this device because it makes much smaller portions and keeps her from overeating smoothies. She said you have to add the ice slowly. Cleanup is quick and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 352 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Best works for making smoothies

04/19/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although it didn't blend up food as easy as it markets it still is a great option as a smoothie and shake maker. I loved that it is small enough to keep on the counter and has a way easier clean up than a typical blender. When your done all the pieces conveniently fit right into your dishwasher!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 353 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Motor went returned, Motor went again

07/08/2013
By ,
Salem, NH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Motor went after two weeks. Only used once a day for smoothies. Followed diections to a 'T". Returned for another. The little nobs on one cup chipped off and motor went again after a week. -what a disappointment. Wondeing if this is why they came out with the nutra bullet....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 354 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

It does a good job of making smoothies.

01/14/2014
By ,
Orange County, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It doesn't take up a lot of room on the counter. It works quickly and it is efficient
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 355 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

AMAZING BLENDER

10/01/2008
By ,
Worcester, Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blender is awesome. It does everything. Smoothies come out perfect, Cocktails are perfect,
Chopping veggies are perfect. What can I say, this little machine is perfect. Its not bulky and does not take up a lot of space. It looks great and is made well. No more regular blenders for me. All I need is my "BULLET"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 356 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

compact space saver

02/25/2009
By ,
Noblesville, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This magic bullet was a replacement. The first one I bought stopped working properly. It was hard to get it to turn on and then would keep running after the cup was removed. It worked very well before it started having trouble. I have not used this new one as much yet but will keep an eye on its preformance.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 357 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Not that powerful.

06/04/2013
By ,
ElyRoyana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I only use it for eggs. I just recently purchased a nutribullet which makes more sense. This doesn't really have the power to crush hard food and fruits like broccoli or apples. It's good to mince garlic and other seasonings. I was a bit disappointed but its still useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 358 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Useful but blenders are better

09/11/2010
By ,
Phoenix AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a useful little gadget that takes up very little room in the kitchen. That is a plus. I am skeptical of its long-term quality and durability. It does not do quite all the things claimed for it. The accompanying recipe booklet is great. In the long run, it is no substitute for a full-sized blender.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 359 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great product for any kind of juices

05/12/2013
By ,
Santa Monica, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only complaint is that that cup tends to leak at the top where the lid twists on. I'm not sure if this is consistent with other people's experience or its just me. I haven't tried to make anything too complicated like nut butters but for juices it seems to work really well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 360 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The Magic of the Bullet

02/27/2010
By ,
Sherburne, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Magic Bullet is one of the greatest products on the market today....it is fast, effective and fun to use. My four year old grandson makes smoothies with me all the time. The quickness of the Bullet makes for fast sauces, salsas, whipped cream, etc. What did I do without this marvelous invention?!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
341-360 of 514 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  16 17 18 19 20  ...  26 Next