Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The As Seen on TV Magic Bullet 17-piece set can do virtually any job in the kitchen in ten seconds or less. This handy countertop appliance can chop, mix, blend, whip, grind, and more. It's great for making refreshing smoothies, shakes, zesty salsas, or mouthwatering desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.247 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(665 Reviews) 538
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
407
4 stars
144
3 stars
34
2 stars
31
1 star
49
Customer Recommendation86%570 out of 664reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
108 Questions | 160 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
407
4 stars
144
3 stars
34
2 stars
31
1 star
49
Customer Reviews
Review 221 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Both Blades Broke

12/02/2009
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have had a bad experience for this product because the blades both cracked and broke after minimal use. When I pay alot for a product I expect quality but this product didnt meet my expectaions.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
From BrandSupportTeam06/29/2015
You may contact our Customer Service Department at 855-346-8874 for assistance or warranty service on replacement parts (Monday–Sunday, 9am–8pm EST).

You will be required to provide the barcode/serial number located underneath your Motor Base. capitalbrands
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 222 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

bullet

07/14/2008
By ,
Lake geneva, wi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First time I used one of the blades - it fell off into my drink. Called the MFG. and they had Fed Ex pick up the part. 2 weeks later have not heard from them or received my replacement part.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 223 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Awesome Product

02/19/2014
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 224 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Just Love the Bullet!

03/10/2013
By ,
Laplace, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My home flooded during Hurricane Isaac. This was one of the first things that I replaced in my kitchen. I missed my frozen juice snowballs! I use mine for all sorts of things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 225 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Awesome

07/22/2013
By ,
Nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its and awesome product. Love the fact that I just have to wash the glass where i blend it. Doesnt blen ice so well thats the down size. But i dont mind.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 226 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

good product

02/07/2014
By ,
Marshall, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would purchase again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 227 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Not worth the money

09/06/2010
By ,
Dallas, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not really worth the money. There are too many pieces and it really doesn't do any more than the tools I already have. The concept is great, but not really worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 228 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
02/18/2013
By ,
Calumet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works nice so far one week.
The free ship to home is a great gas saver.I saved twice on this product.
All we need is more made in America products!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 229 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Replacement unit

07/08/2013
By ,
Puerto Rico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The previous unit brokedown (probably due to the high usage). I noticed that new unit was upgraded on the part that broke. Good product !
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 230 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Good with one catch...

12/23/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is REALLY loud! I have watched the infomercial a few times and never noticed the sound before. But once I tried it at home...I think I woke up my neighbor!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 231 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

This was a gift

12/30/2011
By ,
Port Austin, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter had this on her Christmas wish list and when she received it she was delighted. Her friend had one and liked it so she wanted one of her own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 232 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
01/17/2013
By ,
hickman,ne.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my Magic Bullet all the time. I very seldom use my blender unless I make larger portions. It's so handy and easy to clean too. Perfect size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 233 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
09/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the idea of the bullet but doesn't seem to stand up well to a lot of use. Needs to be more durable. Great for making small dishes or drinks
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 234 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
09/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product, exactly as advertised. Extremely Fast Shipping from Walmart!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 235 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Love it

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 236 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
05/14/2013
By ,
Jackson, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a 'Bullet.' Has the same features as the Nutri-Bullet. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 237 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
09/30/2011
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is perfect for the person we need it for. We have to puree all the food and it does a marvelous job!♥
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 238 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
09/01/2011
By ,
NE OHIO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does almost everything good. Makes a smoothie in 2 minutes and its easy to clean. My wife and I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 239 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Fantastic! Very user-friendly!

08/31/2013
By ,
Charlottesville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy to clean, use, serve... so glad I bought it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 240 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

My Magic Bullet

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just love this. I didn't know I can do as much. Loving it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
221-240 of 536 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  10 11 12 13 14  ...  27 Next