Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The As Seen on TV Magic Bullet 17-piece set can do virtually any job in the kitchen in ten seconds or less. This handy countertop appliance can chop, mix, blend, whip, grind, and more. It's great for making refreshing smoothies, shakes, zesty salsas, or mouthwatering desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(604 Reviews) 477
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
371
4 stars
133
3 stars
30
2 stars
28
1 star
42
Customer Recommendation86%519 out of 603reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
89 Questions | 104 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
371
4 stars
133
3 stars
30
2 stars
28
1 star
42
Customer Reviews
Review 221 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

this a great product

11/20/2012
By ,
Pfluville TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it i use it every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 222 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
10/29/2012
By ,
Rosedale NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product as see on TV
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 223 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

I love the Magic Bullet, it's my kitchen essential

05/07/2008
By ,
Jax, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my magic bullet for over a year. I really worked my machine. The motor finally gave out. I am buying another one to replace the motor. It is easy to use. Do not take up counter space. I drink e my health smoothie from the container I blending it all in. I love how smooth my drinks are. I store away the other attachment. I really just use 2 of the attachments for blending and smoothing. I must say, this is my kitchen essential. It's a must for me. I own a very nice Kitchenaid blender and a food processer but I they are bulky and time consuming. With my Magic Bullet, I it's not only fast, easy and quick but it allow me to make my smoothies my way. I am very pleased with it and would recommend to everyone. It's not bulky at all. You will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 224 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

A very useful product

01/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my bullet, it gets the job done fast and neatly.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 225 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great for a quick, mess-free drink

01/04/2012
By ,
Havana, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was fast, product met all expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 226 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Norm

05/14/2013
By ,
Eustis, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughter for Mother's Day. She used it one time and now it doesn't work the second time she used it. She is calling Walmart in Sunrise, FL to see if they will let her exchange it. She really wanted this particular item and was so happy to receive it. I hope Walmart will exchange it for her in Sunrise.
I love ordering on line because it is so convenient.
Thank you for having this convenience for your customers.
I will kn ow in a day or two if her Walmart store took care of her.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 227 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Good

02/20/2014
By ,
Wilmore, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 228 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Good product and delivery

02/17/2014
By ,
Lenore , Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and delivery
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 229 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Highly Impressed

07/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My partner and I had an older blender that was really difficult to clean and kinda big for just two people. So we were looking for something that could handle smoothies, and something that was easy to clean. We had looked at a couple of different products in store, and almost bought the Hamilton Beach Dual Wave, until we realized how difficult the lids are to get off of the cups (I do love samples on the shelves). He said that he had seen the Bullet before and it was supposed to be really good. The individual cups, and the ease of use sold me on it. Just used it to blend his spices and makes smoothies for the two of us, and it did a great job!!! Not to mention that this is wonderful to clean! Worth the money - definitely worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 230 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

What took me so long?

04/08/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My aunt, a fitness club manager and long-time Magic Bullet fan, once recommended this mini-blender to me. Now, several years later, I ask myself: What took me so long to try it out? It's especially great for protein shakes, sauces and soups, and the handy mugs are a major time-saving innovation. This kit comes with several mugs and two caps, so if my room mate and I can each make a morning shake to go. The unit is easy to clean and store.
Two drawbacks: not all the lids fit perfectly on every mug, but whatcha gonna do? Second, this is not a food processor so veggies tend to go from whole to a fine grind, or just plain mush. If you're looking for a rougher chop, choose a cuisinart or blender unit. Otherwise, this thing is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 231 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Pleasantly Surprised!

01/10/2014
By ,
Richmond, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Due to health issues I cannot eat a lot of vegetables and fruits now I can! Put the entire apple in and pulverized it and was awesome! Now we will be getting the fruits and veggies we both need in our diet. Highly recommend it even for new Mom's. Works great to make your own baby food. May get one for the 2 daughter in-laws for Mother's day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 232 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Handy and Versatile!

10/06/2008
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product! You can use it easily for many different things -chopping, dicing, mixing. The different blades and different size containers make it simple to use and to clean up. And its fast - much faster than my regular blender. The cups that come with it make it very easy and convenient to mix healthy shakes and smoothies using only one container - great for clean up! I use it every morning for my health shake - just toss in the ingredients and ice, put on the Bullet for about 15 seconds, flip it over, remove the blade, throw in a straw and out the door! AND it takes up a very small space on the counter and doesn't look too bad, either. I received one as a gift and liked it so much I bought one to give!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 233 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

weak

01/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought this with great expectations and was totally let down. for starters it only takes like a couple tablespoons of food in it to work. it is freakishly loud and does a lousy job. so disappointed. the only use i have for it is to grind my natural cane sugar. and i can only grind a half cup at a time. grrr
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 234 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
09/01/2013
By ,
Miami
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item is not so "Magic" at all. It does not blend the raw vegies/fruit as to not having to put it through a sifter. In order for the results to be a smooth drink without pulp or pieces of hard vegies like carrots or beets; you have to be careful to just put very few small pieces of raw vegies/fruits mixed with juice of your choice so doing this, you're not getting enough of the vitamins needed. The plastic mixing container where you mix and blend is too small. I can do a better job with my regular blender. It's not an item I am pleased with and for certain, do not recomend it even if it's offered to me for FREE!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 235 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

not worth it in the slightest

02/11/2011
By ,
WV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
a 52 dollar product that does not even compare to a 30 dollar food processor. Do not buy this product unless you want to spend 52 dollars making sauces and smoothies... because you can spend 30 and get a food processor that does that and more. It doesn't make salsa, or chop onions, or peppers, or anything like that. I finally bought a GE food processor for 30 bucks and it does everything this does except well. This product turns EVERYTHING to mush. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 236 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
10/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I previously ordered this from TV and I had one and my son had one. My son burned his out from using it so much....so I bought another for my son for Christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 237 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great smoothie mixer!

01/19/2014
By ,
waterloo iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works wonderful for smoothies. Comes with 4 cups and a small and large mixer. Great for individual smoothies! Love it and love the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 238 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Juice On

08/22/2007
By ,
Boca Raton, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This system is a good price and value. I made so many juices and other items for myself and daughter. My husband loves this!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 239 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

It looks great, but doesn't work well.

11/03/2010
By ,
State College, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this product in 2006. I only wanted to make smoothies and nonalcoholic frozen drinks with this blender. I made 2 drinks a day for about a week. Then it broke. The rubber ring surrounding the blade fell off while making my drink and I didn't know it until I was drinking my drink with little pieces of rubber throughout it. I had ordered it through the tv commericial and it wasn't worth trying to get my money back. I through the whole thing away.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 240 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great mini chopper for my apartment.

01/12/2014
By ,
St Augustine, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched several. This one has all of the ammenities I wanted and it works really good. Very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
221-240 of 478 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  10 11 12 13 14  ...  24 Next