Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The As Seen on TV Magic Bullet 17-piece set can do virtually any job in the kitchen in ten seconds or less. This handy countertop appliance can chop, mix, blend, whip, grind, and more. It's great for making refreshing smoothies, shakes, zesty salsas, or mouthwatering desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.264 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(629 Reviews) 502
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
386
4 stars
139
3 stars
31
2 stars
30
1 star
43
Customer Recommendation86%540 out of 628reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
100 Questions | 125 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
386
4 stars
139
3 stars
31
2 stars
30
1 star
43
Customer Reviews
Review 221 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
05/14/2013
By ,
Jackson, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a 'Bullet.' Has the same features as the Nutri-Bullet. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 222 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
07/16/2013
By ,
Rahway
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We try it and we love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 223 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Good with one catch...

12/23/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is REALLY loud! I have watched the infomercial a few times and never noticed the sound before. But once I tried it at home...I think I woke up my neighbor!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 224 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
06/01/2013
By ,
Waipahu, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Additional improvements to be done:
1. For the tall and short cups - the base should be more stable when placed on table.
The present design seem to easily get tilted and fall on its side.
2. The power of 250 watts seem a little bit low - maybe it could be increased to 300watts?
The motor is producing a different sound when grinding harder chunk of vegetables
like carrots, meaning the present motor is having difficulty in grinding harder chunks?
3. The vegetables pulps seem not fully grounded - i still feel or taste the sand like residue of
vegetables - or maybe I just need to increase the time of pulverizing?
4. Maybe the number of blades could be increased to 6 instead of 4? This will further
shorten the grinding time and will make the juice more pulverized.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 225 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

This was a gift

12/30/2011
By ,
Port Austin, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter had this on her Christmas wish list and when she received it she was delighted. Her friend had one and liked it so she wanted one of her own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 226 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
07/20/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 227 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
07/03/2013
By ,
brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product recommendable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 228 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
09/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the idea of the bullet but doesn't seem to stand up well to a lot of use. Needs to be more durable. Great for making small dishes or drinks
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 229 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

broken at the one year mark

11/24/2013
By ,
westland, mi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the blade is completely stripped , its the part that connects to the motor all the rubber has worn away . So disappointed that I gave away my Bella after getting this bullet thinking the bullet would be a better product. what a total waste of money. just barely lasted a year , Dont do it
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 230 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Nice for quick smoothies and dips!

04/04/2013
By ,
Butler, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love there are more than one container and very handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 231 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

I used it everyday ...

04/13/2013
By ,
Clemson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it everyday. I highly recommend it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 232 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
09/30/2011
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is perfect for the person we need it for. We have to puree all the food and it does a marvelous job!♥
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 233 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
09/01/2011
By ,
NE OHIO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does almost everything good. Makes a smoothie in 2 minutes and its easy to clean. My wife and I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 234 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Many uses

01/12/2013
By ,
Marysville, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not only a great drink maker but is a good food chopper also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 235 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
01/07/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for making smoothies and other fruit drinks.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 236 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
03/21/2013
By ,
chicago heights,ill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 237 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

I love the Magic Bullet, it's my kitchen essential

05/07/2008
By ,
Jax, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my magic bullet for over a year. I really worked my machine. The motor finally gave out. I am buying another one to replace the motor. It is easy to use. Do not take up counter space. I drink e my health smoothie from the container I blending it all in. I love how smooth my drinks are. I store away the other attachment. I really just use 2 of the attachments for blending and smoothing. I must say, this is my kitchen essential. It's a must for me. I own a very nice Kitchenaid blender and a food processer but I they are bulky and time consuming. With my Magic Bullet, I it's not only fast, easy and quick but it allow me to make my smoothies my way. I am very pleased with it and would recommend to everyone. It's not bulky at all. You will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 238 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

A very useful product

01/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my bullet, it gets the job done fast and neatly.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 239 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great Christmas gift

12/31/2012
By ,
Anaheim, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 240 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

My daughter's family loved the Bullet.

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After having one myself, I bought one for my daughter's family. First thing she made was cheesecake. She couldn't believe how easy it was to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
221-240 of 503 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  10 11 12 13 14  ...  26 Next