Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

The As Seen on TV Magic Bullet 17-piece set can do virtually any job in the kitchen in ten seconds or less. This handy countertop appliance can chop, mix, blend, whip, grind, and more. It's great for making refreshing smoothies, shakes, zesty salsas, or mouthwatering desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.26 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(619 Reviews) 492
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
379
4 stars
137
3 stars
31
2 stars
29
1 star
43
Customer Recommendation86%531 out of 618reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
91 Questions | 123 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
379
4 stars
137
3 stars
31
2 stars
29
1 star
43
Customer Reviews
Review 221 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

works pretty well

01/24/2014
By ,
Poulsbo, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You have to shake it when you make thicker stuff like smoothies. I wish it had a lip attachment to pour liquids or a collapsible funnel would be cool. I like that it comes with a little recipe guide. It works pretty well if you want a small blender.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 222 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
03/21/2013
By ,
chicago heights,ill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 223 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Glad I Made This Purchase

04/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product. As a matter of fact I bought two more as gifts for family members. Makes great shakes!
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 224 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
09/30/2011
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is perfect for the person we need it for. We have to puree all the food and it does a marvelous job!♥
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 225 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
09/01/2011
By ,
NE OHIO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does almost everything good. Makes a smoothie in 2 minutes and its easy to clean. My wife and I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 226 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
01/07/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for making smoothies and other fruit drinks.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 227 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
11/04/2012
By ,
hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish I had bought the Magic Bullet sooner...beats using a blender
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 228 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Works as advertised.

09/21/2012
By ,
Sherman, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, a little smaller than I imagined, but still does a great job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 229 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Love it!

07/23/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works just like I wanted it to! Use it daily to make smoothies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 230 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

It works great.

08/02/2012
By ,
California.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of power, I made cucumbers juice today, it's so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 231 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great Christmas gift

12/31/2012
By ,
Anaheim, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 232 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

I love the Magic Bullet, it's my kitchen essential

05/07/2008
By ,
Jax, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my magic bullet for over a year. I really worked my machine. The motor finally gave out. I am buying another one to replace the motor. It is easy to use. Do not take up counter space. I drink e my health smoothie from the container I blending it all in. I love how smooth my drinks are. I store away the other attachment. I really just use 2 of the attachments for blending and smoothing. I must say, this is my kitchen essential. It's a must for me. I own a very nice Kitchenaid blender and a food processer but I they are bulky and time consuming. With my Magic Bullet, I it's not only fast, easy and quick but it allow me to make my smoothies my way. I am very pleased with it and would recommend to everyone. It's not bulky at all. You will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 233 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

this a great product

11/20/2012
By ,
Pfluville TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it i use it every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 234 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

A very useful product

01/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my bullet, it gets the job done fast and neatly.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 235 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set
10/29/2012
By ,
Rosedale NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product as see on TV
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 236 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Great for a quick, mess-free drink

01/04/2012
By ,
Havana, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was fast, product met all expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 237 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Highly Impressed

07/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My partner and I had an older blender that was really difficult to clean and kinda big for just two people. So we were looking for something that could handle smoothies, and something that was easy to clean. We had looked at a couple of different products in store, and almost bought the Hamilton Beach Dual Wave, until we realized how difficult the lids are to get off of the cups (I do love samples on the shelves). He said that he had seen the Bullet before and it was supposed to be really good. The individual cups, and the ease of use sold me on it. Just used it to blend his spices and makes smoothies for the two of us, and it did a great job!!! Not to mention that this is wonderful to clean! Worth the money - definitely worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 238 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Norm

05/14/2013
By ,
Eustis, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughter for Mother's Day. She used it one time and now it doesn't work the second time she used it. She is calling Walmart in Sunrise, FL to see if they will let her exchange it. She really wanted this particular item and was so happy to receive it. I hope Walmart will exchange it for her in Sunrise.
I love ordering on line because it is so convenient.
Thank you for having this convenience for your customers.
I will kn ow in a day or two if her Walmart store took care of her.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 239 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

What took me so long?

04/08/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My aunt, a fitness club manager and long-time Magic Bullet fan, once recommended this mini-blender to me. Now, several years later, I ask myself: What took me so long to try it out? It's especially great for protein shakes, sauces and soups, and the handy mugs are a major time-saving innovation. This kit comes with several mugs and two caps, so if my room mate and I can each make a morning shake to go. The unit is easy to clean and store.
Two drawbacks: not all the lids fit perfectly on every mug, but whatcha gonna do? Second, this is not a food processor so veggies tend to go from whole to a fine grind, or just plain mush. If you're looking for a rougher chop, choose a cuisinart or blender unit. Otherwise, this thing is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 240 for As Seen on TV Magic Bullet Express Blender and Mixer System, 17-piece Set

Handy and Versatile!

10/06/2008
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product! You can use it easily for many different things -chopping, dicing, mixing. The different blades and different size containers make it simple to use and to clean up. And its fast - much faster than my regular blender. The cups that come with it make it very easy and convenient to mix healthy shakes and smoothies using only one container - great for clean up! I use it every morning for my health shake - just toss in the ingredients and ice, put on the Bullet for about 15 seconds, flip it over, remove the blade, throw in a straw and out the door! AND it takes up a very small space on the counter and doesn't look too bad, either. I received one as a gift and liked it so much I bought one to give!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
221-240 of 493 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  10 11 12 13 14  ...  25 Next