Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Sit back, relax and enjoy the Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner for the ultimate in comfortable lounging. This deluxe recliner is covered in faux leather upholstery that looks and feels just like the real thing. Thick, padded cushions fully support your back, hips and legs. The strong, sturdy steel mechanism and cushy foam seating provides added comfort, and the lever release helps you stretch your legs out for easy reclining. A sewn-in seat and back cushions complete the experience of this cozy armchair recliner. Place it in your living room, rec room or entertainment area for superior reclined relaxation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(236 Reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
147
4 stars
55
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation91%214 out of 236reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
80 Questions | 323 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
147
4 stars
55
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown
02/13/2012
By ,
stockton,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this chair about 4 days and am very pleased so far. I sat on the one in the store and it sat a lot lower than the one I bought. So I assume it gets broken in. The measurements are not accurate in the description. It is not as wide, being only 39in., even stated that on the box. I saw that a few people said that the seating area was 24in. wide, mine is only 21in. and the one in the store was as well. I think that the picture is so misleading. This is a very well stuffed chair and the picture looks so flat. The color is dark. I bought it mainly for my family room where my three very hairy little dogs are allowed. It is so nice to just brush away hair with my hand. The chair seems to be holding up very well to the little doggy toenails digging to get up with me. I haven't seen any scratches from my little dogs or from my own nails. I am enjoying it for sure.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Excellent chair, great value!

12/06/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After having spine surgery I wanted a comfortable recliner and after comparing a few models, settled on this one based on the reviews. What a great choice! Quick shipping, put together within 5 minutes and the chair is beautiful and very well padded. I have no trouble getting it into or out if the recline and I find it extremely comfortable. It is well worth the price and after reading reviews of some of the lower priced chairs, well worth the extra money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

My New Recliner

02/08/2014
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this on Black Friday for only $200(plus shipping and handling), and I'm glad I bought it. Wasn't sure at first but my old one I bought was breaking so I needed a new one. This one is great and quite big which is good for I am about 6 foot and about 240 lbs. {I rest very comfortable in it with plenty of room left over} It was delivered by semi and the guy was very nice. It comes in two parts and I had no trouble bringing it in or setting it up {If you are not strong or are old you will need someone to help you}. Easy assembly and the recliner even rocks which is funny cause that wasn't even in the description. There is only one problem with it, and that's if you put your head all the way back, your just looking up and not at your TV. This is resolved by just putting a pillow behind your head, I just use my bed pillow. I have had it for over 3 months and not a single problem yet. Would recommend you buy this but be carful on sales like black Friday this can go out of stock very fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Pleasantly Surprised and Very Happy

11/22/2013
By ,
Bella Vista
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a year and a half to replace my worn out Lazy Boy. We bought a Ashley at a local dealer In Bentonville. It did not have a handle to recline but a button. Well on thick carpet getting up and closing the foot was not working for me so I gave the recliner to my husband. I kept looking and saw this Better Home and Garden recliner. My Local walmart had one set up to see and I checked it out and decided to buy it. Of all the recliners I have sat in the last year and a half this one supports my lower back well and being as big as the recliner is I was surprised. I have a small frame 5'4 and I sit well in this chair. The mechanics of the chair look just like the Ashley Recliner and works very well. It has a handle and is easy for a woman to pull. I would have preferred the handle up higher because a small framed woman's arms are not as long as most men's. I love my chair! Thank you Pineville (Jane) for having one set up where I could reach it to check it out before buying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Deluxe Recliner

01/21/2012
By ,
Spa City, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife bought this chair for me about 2 or 3 months ago. We were skeptical about the quality because of the price and it being furniture from Walmart, but we were pleasantly surprised. I am a big man and weigh around 300 lbs. I was hoping this would be a chair that I could not only sit in comfortably, but it would hold up my weight. It has held up fine so far, and my kids hop in the chair occassionally when I'm in it, really increasing the load. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase one of these if these are any of your reservations. We looked at several furniture stores and would have to spend about 150 to 200 more for a chair comparable to this in a decent quality chair with a brand name..more if you want a chair that meets all the requirements. The dogs jump on and off and the faux leather and it holds up to their nails too. Can't say enough good things about the chair and will be buying a matching one next month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+199points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Better homes and Gardens Recliner

12/27/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EASY to set up! This chair is comfortable.The price? EXCELLENT if you get site to store.The box isn't as big as you may think... this could easy be put in the back of a BIG trunk and bungee corded down! Comfort is 4/5.Lumbar support is good (both me and my 43 year old husband suffer from major back troubles) and it even got my frisky 16 month old to sleep the night of set up =) reclines easily and is a SNAP to put together.The top just slides right in! Assembly took less than 5 mins.You may need a pillow if your going to be sleeping in it,it does seem to lean back a bit but nothing a $200 chair isn't worth! TOTALLY love the simple design.iF YOUR ON A BUDGET AND ARE LOOKING FOR A NICE,COMFORTABLE CHAIR: HERE IT IS.I did a LOT of research before purchasing.YOU WILL NOT BEAT THE PRICE Hope this helps you moms out there,IT'S COMFORTABLE ENOUGH TO ROCK A BABY IN.. NICE,CUSHY SEAT AND ARMS! =) God bless all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Great buy!

10/29/2013
By ,
Winchester, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old recliner was an eyesore, albeit still comfortable, and I didn't want to invest in a new one, so I was looking at used ones, but scared of germs, bed bugs, etc., when I came across this one online. Cheaper than some of the used ones I had seen, I thought why not take a chance. At the very least it would be new and I wouldn't have to worry about bugs, etc. Best move I could have made. It was ready for pickup within something like 30 minutes of order. Insanely easy to assemble. Looks very nice. Hasn't scratched as easily as most real leathers...and I have pets. My brother came over and fell asleep in it the day after I got it and was out for hours. He woke up talking about how much better he slept in it than his own bed. I have to agree with him...I've slept in it a few nights myself and it's super comfortable. Very very happy and would buy it again without a second thought.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

GREAT QUALITY AT A GREAT PRICE

11/13/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I bought two expensive chairs at $700 each. My husband's chair had multiple manufacturing issues and had to be changed out four times over the course of a year and a half!!! I saw the BG chair at a local Walmart and was very impressed at how it looked. I read the reviews online and thought I would take a chance. I went to Walmart, had the sales associates remove the display from the shelf, tried out the chair, and thought I would take a chance, especially since each chair was on sale for less than $200. The chairs went together easily. My only issue is the top cushion angles back a bit too far in the upright position, which is easily fixed with a small throw or travel pillow, but when reclined the chair is extremely relaxing. The BG chair is a good product for the money. The footrest is nice because there is cushioning under the knees for support, and the cushion protrudes slightly at the bottom, which is good for the lower back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Chairback spring snapped within 5 days of purchase

11/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was looking to replace a premium leather recliner with this one. Partly out of trying to be frugal and partly to see if I could find a better alternative to buying from these furniture stores for a change. All was well for about 5 days, except there is no neck support. I get up to go check the mail one afternoon and I hear a loud pop as I am walking out the door, like something has fallen hard onto our hardwood floor. I return to find nothing in the area of the chair (I thought I may have left the remote on the arm of the chair again). When I return to sit down, I feel the back give way under my weight and a loud metal on wood scrape.
Like everyone who registered a complaint before me, this chair broke in the same place. Save yourself the time and effort; this one is not up to the standards we should demand from retailers.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Rock-a-bye baby

11/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No way to stop rocking action. Seat back is positioned so that you have to place a pillow behind your head to watch TV. Bought 2 of these and am sorry I did. I suggest they redesign it with a "rocker stop" function and either redesign the back cushion or add a head pillow attached to the back , I DO NOIT RECOMMEND THIS CHAIR UNLESS YOU WANT TO STARE AT THE CEILINE WHILE SITTING IN IT.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Awesome value

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is awesome for the price. I downgraded it on durability only because we just got it and I can't judge. The fabric feels like fine leather, very soft. My husband is partially crippled and needs a wide, flat seat that doesn't push against his hip injuries. The seat is wide, flat and firm without being hard and easy for him to get out of. The back is large and supports a man's shoulders and head well. Our unit reclines and returns easily, which would also be a problem for him if it didn't.
Although the shipping company used for this chair (Seko International) specifically states that its "delivery contract is to front walk only" the delivery man took pity on us and placed it up on our deck. From other reviews this may not be the case for all areas. Plan ahead to have help if needed. It is shipped in two pieces, seat and back, and weighs 100#. The back easily slides in place, but works best with two people to guide both sides. Overall we are extremely satisfied with this chair. We have none of the negatives posted in some of the other reviews. Ease of assembly, delivery (in this area) and comfort/position of the head are all great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Best Recliner I've Ever Bought

04/12/2012
By ,
Steele
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought our recliner in Feburary. So far we have been arguing over who is going to sit in it. Over the past 11 years this is our fourth recliner. I have spend $500.00 on each recliner I have bought, and sometimes a little more. We have spent a small fortune on recliners over the years. This recliner was under $300.00 and worth every penny. The biggest problem in the past with our recliners has been after much use the arms of the chairs looked deflated, and the cotton in the seat gets seperated and bunched up. Making sitting in them very uncomfortable. I'm over joyed that we finally found a recliner that is inexpensive and very comfortable. I also love the dark brown color it goes great with my red sectional couch. I'm not sure I can say this..... but you could not give me a Simmons recliner, if that helps anyone. I would highly recommend this recliner, you will not regret it. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

A good buy!

10/28/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this chair ahead of schedule which was a blessing considering my old chair was about to fall apart. So far I am pleased with the quality of this chair. It was a breeze to put together and is quite sturdy and firm, much easier to get out of then my old one. Having done quite a bit of shopping, this chair is as well built and as comfortable as many other higher priced chairs. Only time will tell as far as durability is concerned. I am upset about one thing. I bought this chair online and maybe it's my monitor but the chair appears to be at least 3 shades lighter in the picture than in actuality. I really didn't want a dark brown but that is indeed what I got. I'll get used to it but that's the drawback of ordering online I guess. That is the reason I rated it a 3 in appearance. If you like dark chocolate brown you'll be happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

So far, pretty good!

04/16/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After seeing this in local stores and debating for a few weeks, I finally decided to purchase. It comes in 2 pieces, and, while the assembly probably should be easy, it took me FOREVER to get it latched together properly. It's probably just a showing of my extreme lack of assembly skills. Once it was together, I'd definitely say it's an extremely comfortable chair!
The only reasons I wouldn't give it '5 stars' are because it scratches/tears very easily and the back doesn't 'latch' when it reclines. The chair rubbed against a wall, and got a slight tear...I'm not sure about the durability/quality of the fake leather. Secondly, if you lean back in the recliner, it doesn't 'latch' to stay reclined...you kinda have to (minimally) push with your back to keep the back portion reclined.
Overall, I think it's pretty great quality for the price and would definitely recommend the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+94points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

So Far So Good

11/27/2013
By ,
Guymon, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My main concern at the time of ordering was price but I also wanted a comfortable, durable chair. I have to say that so far, and I've only had the chair about 2 weeks, it has met all my expectations. It is comfortable and holds my weight with ease, even the added combined total of 60 lbs for all three of my dogs on occasion. I love that it is a ROCKER recliner. Yes, it is a rocker! Great extra benefit at no extra cost. There is not a lot of padding at the top part of the chair so you do not have a "head rest" so to speak, but if necessary a small pillow will work well if I feel the need. This is not a high end chair and I am sure would not be able to take the wear and tear that small children would put it through, however we do not have small children at home so no need to worry. As far as durability...I can not answer for the long term, only time will tell, but so far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Great Chair!

02/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the most comfortable chairs I've ever sat in. I have a really bad back and it's extremely difficult to get comfortable for me. I can't sit or stand for long periods of time. I purchases this chair online after reading the reviews and had it shipped to the house. Not only is this chair beautiful, it's extremely comfortable. It sits a little lower then some of the previous chairs I've own but you'll look past that right away. The footrest is very well padded you don't feel the boards at all. The recliner mechanism is responsive and it's not difficult to use at all. It reclines and sits up very easily. You will love this chair!
*I highly recommend you have it shipped to the house if you can. Everything comes in one large awkwardly shaped box. The chair arrived in just a few days after placing the order. While other products purchased at the same time too much longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

250 bucks can't complain too much

11/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great bargain for a pleather chair. It looks leather and has or had a nice upright sitting position. It seems after a month the back has loosened a bit from when I first got it. It does recline all the way back to an full sleeping position or close to it. I have a messed up back and needed an more firm stable seating chair and this certainly beat my other two leather recliners for that purpose, but they are over 8 years old. I still need to get something different however and I know it needs to be an power recliner now that can hold any position I need at different times. Again 250 dollars is a good price and a good filler chair for company or anyone other than myself.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Surprisngly Nice

11/23/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit in the back of my PT cruiser with the rear seats removed, (would have fit too with the seats pulled forward). Set up in a snap. Very comfortable with good back support. Never purchased a piece of Walmart furniture before and wouldn't consider it normally except saw the floor model yesterday and was impressed. Not leather, but wasn't looking to make a long-term investment right now, just wanted a comfortable recliner for TV viewing. If it lasts 3 years I'll be very happy.... but only time will tell.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

Not as I expected it to be

05/29/2012
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had decided on this recliner based on the mostly positive reviews.When the price dropped I purchased it
online.The shipping was prompt and the shipping guy was helpful.I had no trouble in unpacking or fixing up the recliner.It took just couple of seconds. But the recliner was not as I expected it to be but I guess for the price that is expected.The actual sitting area is not that deep. The cushion on the vertical part of the recliner kind of looks flatter than what it appears in the picture.If I bend the recliner forward too much while getting up or my kid climbs on to it while I am sitting it appears to go too forward that I worry it will tip over.I liked the color and it does recline as much as it has been said in other reviews.This being my first recliner I guess my expectations were higher than what I got so I was a bit disappointed. But overall for the price despite the flaws I am ok with the purchase and dont expect to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Deluxe Recliner, Rich Brown

So Disappointed

01/23/2013
By ,
Syracuse, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this chair as a gift for my parents for Christmas. After reading the reviews, we felt confident this would be a great chair. While it looks nice and is very comfortable to sit in, there is absolutely no neck support. The chair is positioned back too far. To compare I would say it is like sitting in an adirondack chair. So to sit up and have a conversation or to watch television, your neck is in a very forward awkward position. My parents just put a pillow behind their head and lower back everytime they sat in the chair.
So today, 1 month after our purchase the chair is completely broken. The inside is made of particle board which broke on one side where the bolt was attached in the seat area. What a waste of $250.00 and how embarrassing that our Christmas gift was such a let down.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 209 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next