Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for John Frieda John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

John Frieda John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

Enjoy silky smooth hair with this John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner. Designed to repair hair, it is made with Inca Inchi oil, which is rich in omega-3 and helps to smooth out and detangle hair strands. This 8.45 fl oz John Frieda full repair conditioner helps improve the look and feel of hair while reducing the risk of accidental breakage when brushing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.897 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%135 out of 136reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

Love this stuff!

11/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have tried every high end conditioner there is, am 41 years old and have finally found an inexpensive conditioner that works well for my hair. I have no thyroid so my hair tends to get very dry; I am always deep condition but have had trouble finding a daily conditioner. This one works well. My hair is long, coarse and dry and it makes it very smooth and knot free. I hope they never stop making it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

My hair

11/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My hair has been having a lot of breakage and I had tried some of this from a Dollar store in California. It seemed to work pretty good but was just a sample size, so I decided to order the shampoo and conditioner through Wal Mart. It has helped a lot, hopefully it will stop the breakage by the time I finish these tubes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

Wonderful Product!

06/04/2011
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a 16 year old girl and I noticed a few months ago that my hair was starting to thin. Not knowing exactly what was going on I went to my hair stylist and she told me to look into repair hair products. I started using this product and I LOVE it. It smells amazing and you get results after using it for only 2 days. My hair stopped falling out and now it feels softer and is easier to style. I definitely recommend this for anyone who is afraid their hair isn't healthy enough. It really works!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
miami fl
awesome
Posted 04/13/2012
for my constantly dyeing my hair i had to cut my long beautiful hair up to my top shoulder i had super old bad damaged hair from highlights and dyeing it blonde so often bleach is a hair killer well only this conditioner revive my hair back to life i fell in love . shiny and soft .
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

Top of the line

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JF excellence!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

WoW

05/06/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a free sample when I ordered something from Walmart.com. Used it, and as soon as I started brushing my hair out I noticed immediate results. I literally gasped out loud... along with a few choice words, hah. Excellent quality, excellent price. Never would have thought to try this if it wasn't for the free samples. The shampoo was nice as well, but it did feel a little dry as I was using it. My hair feels utterly weightless now.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

this stuff is great! works wonders on over colored

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been dying my hair since I was 16 years old (im 25) and i cannot tell you enough that this is by far the best deep treatment i have tried. It smoothes out my hair making it real shiny and the smell is amazing. I highly recommend this to anyone who over colors or uses heat on their hair. I use this once a week to maintain and keep my hair healthy since it isnt cheap.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

The best conditioner on the market

04/18/2012
By ,
Rapid City, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about trying this, because I have tried many brands and none have done what they say they do. I have semi-thick to thick wavy hair and it has always been dry, easy to break, and constantly frizzy. I tried this when I started dying my hair (I highly recommend John Frieda's precision foam hair color as that is only what I use-perfect to the color) and it does what it says it does. My hair is finally manageable, soft, shiny, doesn't frizz out after it dries and I can actually wear my hair down. No oily feeling or build-up. You wouldn't have guessed that I'm a dyer and a heat tool user :-) I didn't know my hair could do this :-) The price it worth it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz
01/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I agree with others that the shampoo does not do much but the conditioner had worked well from the very first time. My hair was noticeably smoother than usual.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz
08/06/2013
By ,
Huntsville,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First, I must say that I use products from different product lines and I've tried most of them. Salon products grocery store and online. Sometimes so-called "high end" products are not worth the steep price and sometimes cheaper products are not worth 2 bucks. It goes both ways. John Frieda shampoos and conditioners are great. I especially love the Full Repair Full Body conditioner. It has gotten me through some hideously bad hair days with humidity in the south.I like the look of fullness but not a poof ball. The instructions say leave on 2 to 5 minutes I go the full five. Thanks very much! Fraurisa
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz
04/09/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought both the shampoo and conditioner, wish I could somehow get my money back as they worked nothing like promised. Both leave a film on the hair that makes it hard to comb through let alone style without breaking hair strands. There are much cheaper brands on the market that work much better then this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

The best

05/22/2012
By ,
miami,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have long thick dryish color treated hair, or at least, used to. Since using this product, my hair is as if it was never chemically treated. It is so smooth and soft,I don't have to flat iron it. Without a doubt, this is the best hair treatment I have ever used. HUGE difference after the first use. I'm still amazed !
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

I like it.

04/27/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the shampoo and conditioner together. I feel it wasn't a bad purchase. I did see instant results and my hair was extremely damaged. The conditioner left my hair nice and soft. Both shampoo and conditioner smell nice.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

Divine for my dry and limp hair

03/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need help with body and very dry ends. I usually can't find something to do both. LOVE this.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz

Works

06/06/2011
By ,
utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deep conditioner without all the heavy weigh down! Helps frizz! Really like this conditioner
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner 8.45 fl oz
Based on the average of (122) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5