Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tigi Bed Head Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

Tigi Bed Head Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

Create professional-looking hair at home with Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier. It gives your hair a natural-looking hold while defining your curls and achieving more body. Whether you have short or long locks that are a challenge to manage, you can say goodbye to unruly waves and frizzy fly-aways. Made with essential oils, this curl amplifier also protects your hair from environmental elements. It leaves your hair with a radiant shine that looks healthy. Use it alone or enhance its properties by combining it with a defining serum (sold separately) to achieve a lighter hold and more structured waves. Tigi Curls Rock Amplifier gives you the flexibility to create different looks to reflect your moods and suit any occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%7 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

The best

06/01/2012
By ,
Orlando,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best finisher for curly hair. And the smell is delicious. Makes a lot.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
what is this doing here?
Posted 11/07/2012
i honestly don't know why this product is here, its supposed to only be purchased from a salon or professional beauty supply store.
-3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

I love this product!

11/04/2014
By ,
Denver, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this product to anyone that has NO body to their hair. It works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

All I Trust My Curls To

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a huge fan of Catwalk products for curly hair. i won't use anything else. Curls Rock is the magic ingredient to perfect hair.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz
02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this stuff. Works great on my curly hair. Does not dry my hair out. Works great in wet looks and finishes with a dryer without getting sticky or flaky
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

Great hair product

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is awesome for curly haired girls
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz
04/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At least with me, I have to use this product sparingly because it can really weigh down my hair, but it really does rock out my curls!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Connecticut
Amazing product!
Posted 08/16/2014
What this product does for my shoulder length curly hair is just amazing! Never had luck with any cream styling product in the past until I read about this, saw the rave reviews and tried it. A little goes a long way and I recommend it for all the curly girls. It is really superior to anything else Ive tried...its a keeper!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

AWESOME

06/24/2013
By ,
FORKED RIVER, NEW JERSEY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!!!!!!! IS ALL I CAN SAY!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.