Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tigi Bed Head Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

Tigi Bed Head Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

Create professional-looking hair at home with Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier. It gives your hair a natural-looking hold while defining your curls and achieving more body. Whether you have short or long locks that are a challenge to manage, you can say goodbye to unruly waves and frizzy fly-aways. Made with essential oils, this curl amplifier also protects your hair from environmental elements. It leaves your hair with a radiant shine that looks healthy. Use it alone or enhance its properties by combining it with a defining serum (sold separately) to achieve a lighter hold and more structured waves. Tigi Curls Rock Amplifier gives you the flexibility to create different looks to reflect your moods and suit any occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

The best

06/01/2012
By ,
Orlando,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best finisher for curly hair. And the smell is delicious. Makes a lot.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
what is this doing here?
Posted 11/07/2012
i honestly don't know why this product is here, its supposed to only be purchased from a salon or professional beauty supply store.
-3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

great stuff

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using it for years. Best stuff I have found for my hair yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

I love this product!

11/04/2014
By ,
Denver, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this product to anyone that has NO body to their hair. It works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz
02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this stuff. Works great on my curly hair. Does not dry my hair out. Works great in wet looks and finishes with a dryer without getting sticky or flaky
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

All I Trust My Curls To

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a huge fan of Catwalk products for curly hair. i won't use anything else. Curls Rock is the magic ingredient to perfect hair.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

Great hair product

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is awesome for curly haired girls
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz
04/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At least with me, I have to use this product sparingly because it can really weigh down my hair, but it really does rock out my curls!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Connecticut
Amazing product!
Posted 08/16/2014
What this product does for my shoulder length curly hair is just amazing! Never had luck with any cream styling product in the past until I read about this, saw the rave reviews and tried it. A little goes a long way and I recommend it for all the curly girls. It is really superior to anything else Ive tried...its a keeper!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier, 5.07 fl oz

AWESOME

06/24/2013
By ,
FORKED RIVER, NEW JERSEY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!!!!!!! IS ALL I CAN SAY!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.