Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for IT'S A 10 It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

IT'S A 10 It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

Stops hair breakage. Enhances natural body. Creates silkiness..
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

You have to try it

12/14/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, tX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was actually left behind from a roomate and I stumbled onto it while cleaning out the bathroom. When I read everything that it "supposedly" did, I figured WHY NOT!
I've used it for several days now and I love it. It controls frizz that occurs after blow drying, leaves my hair feeling soft & looking shiny, and to top it off it smells wonderful.
I used to use several different sprays/leave-ins (for conditioning, frizz, volume, heat protection, ect.) This little bottle holds everything in one- and a few sprays go a long way.
It does seem a bit pricey, but if I am still as happy with this product when the bottle is empty as I am right now- I will gladly buy this product from now on.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

This product is the absolute BEST!!!!!!!

11/15/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This leave in conditioner makes my hair smooth like no other leave in, and I have used almost all of them, from the REALLY expensive to the common named products. I color my hair with unusual colors, like Hot pinks, for example, so I bleach my hair white, color it a crazy color and put it thru a lot. It's a 10 saves my hair from looking like it's fried and ready to fall out and keeps it so very healthy and soft. A little advice from a hair dresser....as you start to use your It's a 10, you will notice how very thick it is. Well, to prolong it's use, when you get about 1/3 to 1/2 of the way down the bottle, add water and shake it. I promise, you'll never be able to tell a difference, and you have extended your product usage. I've been using it since it first came out, and will ALWAYS USE IT!!!!! You will not be sorry with this purchase, and this price is great. I paid more than this when it first came out, but I trusted my hair dresser, and I hope you now trust me...great buy!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

amazing product

05/05/2011
By ,
Sun City,California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am totally happy with this product. I have really dry hair, and after applying this to my hair it is soft and easy to manage. One thing do not spray on hair rub a little in your hands and distribute that way, it goes a long way. Also the smell is wonderful, I have so many compliments.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

Great product

05/24/2011
By ,
Spring valley, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing on hair, it's worth the price It leaves my hair feeling and looking so smooth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

great for thick , hard to comb hair!

12/01/2011
By ,
Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 6yr old has the thickest ..most tangly straight hair. Its an every day struggle to do her hair since she is so tenderheaded and the type of hair she has dosnt help it at all. This product has helped me cut back on the time, tears , and chasing down my daughter! ! ! :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

Its a miracle alright!!

07/11/2013
By ,
Winston-Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love this stuff! The first couple of times I used it, I was using too much----a little goes a long way----and it made my hair a bit limp. I now use 4 sprays on my long and fine hair and the comb just cuts right through it when wet. Im very pleased with how its bringing my heat- and color-damaged hair back to life and I will continue using this product for as long as they keep making it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

It's a great hair product.

07/08/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hair stylist told me about this product. I had the larger size bottle but bought this smaller size for traveling. You only need a little of the product.
My hair was in terrible shape. With the use of this and moroccan oil my hair is just about back to great shape.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

Best Thing Ever

09/08/2012
By ,
Pensacola, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has got to be the best product I have ever used on my hair. It is costly, but I will gladly pay it to have my hair look so healthy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

FAVORITE PRODUCT!

04/25/2013
By ,
Norwich, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is DEFINITELY worth the money! It may seem expensive but it lasts a very long time and makes my hair feel great :) I use this product every day after I shower and it keeps my hair frizz free all day and it's great for using before I straighten my hair. I've had the same bottle for about 2 years and still have about half left! It really does last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner
06/12/2012
By ,
Gilbert AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the worst hair it used to be so thick and full of body and I have had a very bad anxiety problem and I asked my friend what I could do to help my hair and she told me to try this product its a 10 she said I could get from the walmart salon so I did at first I just got the hair mask and it did wonders my hair looked, felt, and smelt so good I have not used any other product since definitely worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

This really is a miracle!

01/17/2013
By ,
Yokohama, Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this product for a few years and I absolutely love it. Make my hair soft and doesn't weigh it down like other products I've tried.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

Great product

07/14/2013
By ,
Fort Lauderdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. Not greasy and does not weigh hair down.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

excedllent product

03/21/2014
By ,
guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this product- does wonders for my hair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

It's wonderful must have for thick hair

10/31/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and it does wonder for the hair and smells wonderful I will keep using it as long as it still comes through the store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

I love this product

07/02/2012
By ,
New Knoxville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used It's a 10 for many years. This product is so great and I was so happy to find out that Walmart carries it. It leaves my hair silky and smooth. Just spray it in after you wash your hair and comb, very easy and it smells DELICIOUS! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of the delivery. Walmart took way to long to deliver this to me. I had to wait a week and a half! I ordered it online and there were no other options for delivery other than standard. That's crazy! Otherwise, It's a 10 is a 10 in my book.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

Love it.

05/20/2013
By ,
Woodhaven, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shampoo and spray in hair and smells great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner

HORRIBLE!!

09/04/2011
By ,
Oak Forest,Il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not like at all! Very small bottle and over $17. Does NOTHING for my hair. I have fine but wild curly hair and it didn't make it look smoother. Nothing. Worst product ever!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for It's a 10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5