Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

very funny

03/18/2011
By ,
West By God Virgina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great movie the kids watch it 15 times so far and it got a great point that evil always loss so you better off swithc to the good side
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

LUUUUUUVED IT!!!

03/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what a GREAT family movie!! A must see. Lots of action, laughs, and it actually teaches valuble lessons, not your "average" kids movie. Definitely worth viewing. We have watched AGAIN AND AGAIN, ps I bought this online a shipped FREE site to store BECAUSE it cost $8.00 more IN STORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

Awesome movie, cheaper online than in the store :)

03/18/2011
By ,
Lorain, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie, fun for the whole family. Animation is amazing. I catch myself suggesting this movie for my child to watch so I can see it, hehe ;-). Walmart online price is way cheaper than the in store price and shipping was fast. Site to store always rocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

MEGAHIT

03/03/2011
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids and I enjoy this movie very much. Having the bundle makes it even better b/c we can watch it on our bluray when we're at home and when we're on the go, the kids can watch the dvd one in the van.
Great cartoon for family and kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

Great family movie.

07/08/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My family and I love this movie. It is too cute however, we are huge Will Ferral (as he's the main character) fans so I can see how this movie could be slightly boring to an adult.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

great movie is very funny

01/19/2013
By ,
Glenwood Springs, CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is a great movie very funny and excellent recomendation for the kids entertainment
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)
05/31/2011
By ,
Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blu-Ray & DVD are in perfect new functional condition. Megamind is a great movie with lots of laughs for the family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

Megamind Blu-ray+ DVD

03/21/2011
By ,
Poway, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sale store price was higher then on-line so I was happy to get a good family movie at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)
01/14/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this movie for family and adults. you get both Blu-Ray & regular DVD. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

works for home and car

03/18/2011
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picked it up for the bluray at home, and the dvd for the car trips. The kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

Great

03/19/2011
By ,
Lodi, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this movie. They watch it over and over. Lots of surprises in the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

Excellent movie

04/02/2011
By ,
Medina, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent movie for the whole family!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

Fun Viewing

03/20/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Animation
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Megamind (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5