Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for X Rocker 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

X Rocker 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Ace Bayous ultra cozy Chenille Bean Bag! Delightfully soft and cozy yet built to last with double stitched seams, upholstery grade polyester chenille fabric and double locking safety zippers. This 96" bean bag is perfect for video gaming, reading, listening to music, watching TV or gabbing on the phone. Filled with 4.5 cu ft of Ace Bayous exclusive Eco Beans that are CFC free and made from at least 50% recycled content. These extra low density polystyrene beads in this round bean bag that comes in multiple colors are newly expanded in the USA to create a unique fluffy cloud-like experience. Bright colors are not only perfect for dorms - they are great for living rooms, man caves, dens, bedrooms and gaming areas!
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

plush, soft and comfortable

03/12/2011
By ,
Tracy, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We puchased this for out toddler son. He loves to sit on the floor or low furniture. We purchased this "adult size" bean bag. It is large enough for an adult to use but also perfect for kids. The bag is very soft and comfortable. Has held up very well. Stiching seems very secure. Will buy another.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Wonderful beanbag chair

03/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product meets expectations. The fabric is very soft and the color matches the pictures. I'm not a visual person, so I was slightly surprised at the size. I thought it would be bigger. It is wonderful though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Beautiful and great price

05/07/2014
By ,
Pembroke, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the royal blue beanbag for my 7 year olds room. The color is so vibrant and beautiful and the material is very soft. I am only rating 4 stars because the Styrofoam beads are not contained in a lining, meaning, you cant take the cover off to wash it unless you want to have little balls everywhere. I'm not worried about it, the blue is dark enough to hide any stains. The blue in the picture shown is right on. The tag says for age 13 and up but I don't think it would fit a big teenager.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Soft and snugly.

01/20/2014
By ,
Kaysville, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these soft chenille bean bag chairs to add to the vinyl ones in the play room. My grand kids all prefer these "soft snugly ones." Even though these are more money, they are worth it. They are well-made and lots of fun to pull up to the kids' table or build a fort, or just roll around and play with. They would be good for the TV room, or a child's room for reading, as well. BTW: the shipping was fast and the bags arrived in good condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Good product, no complaints

05/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This came just as I expected it, except the size. It is a good size, but for my taller-than-average 11 yr old, I think the larger one would have been a better fit. But it is soft, the color matches what was shown and came already filled (sufficiently), which was convenient.
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

great for younger kids

06/29/2011
By ,
KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 6 year old absolutely loves this chair...perfect size for him to cuddle up in with a blanket and a book...after a few "sits" in it, it's very soft and comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors
02/13/2012
By ,
Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice bean bag. Good size, nice and soft. Got this for my 2 year old, and it's plenty big! I am also a photographer, so it will work out great for putting a blanket over it and using it as a baby poser.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

supery confy

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter wanted a plush bean bag and we found this one to be inexpensive, yet very soft and cozy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Love it!

12/28/2013
By ,
Layton, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this for Christmas. It is so soft and nice, perfect size for her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

blue bean bag

04/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was for my son's fifth birthday and he loves it. It is great for him to watch TV in and play video games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 96" Round Chenille Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Great!!

02/21/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was exactly what I was looking for. The entire family loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.