Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cupcakes, Cookies & Pie, Oh, My!

Cupcakes, Cookies & Pie, Oh, My!

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cupcakes, Cookies & Pie, Oh, My!

Great decorated treat ideas

11/30/2012
By ,
fort Aykinson, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute book! My 13 yr old daughter requested it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cupcakes, Cookies & Pie, Oh, My!

Cute

09/27/2013
By ,
Rogers,AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute and clever ideas for something a little different to present as a gift or adorable party centerpieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cupcakes, Cookies & Pie, Oh, My!

Awesome

04/02/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Many people get discouraged when they see the final product they will be attempting to make - this is an awesome cook book with step by step easy instructions and ingredients that are easily accessible in any grocery store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cupcakes, Cookies & Pie, Oh, My!

Looks really fun!!

11/25/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a Christmas present for my sister in law. I did however page through it and most recipes look fairly simple. I loved that there is lots of big, clear pictures, and details! I might pick up a copy for myself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cupcakes, Cookies & Pie, Oh, My!
12/28/2012
By ,
Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this series and this new book meets all her expectations! She cant wait to make the new cupcakes and now pies and cookies!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cupcakes, Cookies & Pie, Oh, My!

Great ideas

08/08/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't used the book yet. I did go through the book and found some exciting things to make. I am especially interested in making the shoe cupcakes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cupcakes, Cookies & Pie, Oh, My!

Fun Cookbook!

02/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fun cookbook to have in my collection. The book is well written,with great pictures,and easy to understand. Would recommend this book!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cupcakes, Cookies & Pie, Oh, My!

Just love this book!

02/23/2012
By ,
Irvine, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We absolutely love this helpful book! Several cute ideas for cookies and cupcakes that are very easy to do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cupcakes, Cookies & Pie, Oh, My!
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5